top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

A LOVE STORY OF A FATHER AND CHILD

Updated: Jul 11

A DREAM COMING TRUE


JAN 6 2023 | ENCOUNTER


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


A week ago.


While I was in heaven with Abba Father enjoying my time of celebration.


It was a day and time to remember.


It was a celebration of my new life in Him Father said.


A new beginning, new transformation in Christ, being perfected in His image.


For my new season has shifted in the realms.


While enjoying my sweet and precious time with Abba Father.


I heard Abba Father mentioned my name to the saints and other prophets of the old.


He said you know Jocee Tan?!?


Then I pause and stop to listen. 👂🏼


I heard them talking and discussing my name.


They are all busy talking about me, and I wondered the whole time what Father is telling them about me. 😯😮


After my time with the Father that day, because of all the mysteries that was revealed to me I completely forgotten all about it.


Remember I said a few days back, that I have many many more revelations, and mysteries to share.


But completely forgot some of it, and which is why I did not mentioned it.


Long story short.


Two days ago my spirit was very grieve about something that happened at home unexpectedly.


While I greeted my spiritual sons, and daughters good morning.


One of my spiritual daughter out of nowhere started ministering to me.


And she said something that really touched me. 🥺


Infact it really melted my heart in awe.


She unknowingly didn't realized Abba Father was using her to minister to me because I was so down cast that day.


And could really use an encouragement.


She confirmed to me that only Father and I know, about my experience a week ago, when I was in heaven with the Lord that I was not able to share in my testimony lately.


That brought memories of what took place that day.


And I was reminded again.


The unconditional LOVE of GOD for me.


This is what my daughter ministered to me with the rest of the brethrens. 🙏🏽🙇🏻‍♀️


...


Yesterday, while mom Jocee was sharing about her convo with God while spending time with Him.


The Lord said to her that no eyes have seen, no ears have heard what the Lord has prepared for her, and He also told mom that even the prophets of old did not see what she has seen.


While mom was speaking about that, God suddenly made me realize po that what mom Jocee has said because when I was reading the Bible before po, not all of the Bible characters always get to have encounters in heaven, only few servants of the old like John the Beloved the Lord allowed him to have heavenly encounters, and prophecy for him to scribe and finish the book of Revelation.


But mom Jocee with the grace of God always have heavenly encounters with God, and He told mom that she can always visits heaven whenever she desires to.


Then in the evening, mom Jocee was asking about her children if how is our day going.


I shared that we are blessed because of what mom Jocee shared regarding the unconditional love of God, and I said to her that God has brought her from a miry clay into a glorious life, now being seated in heavenly places beside Lord Jesus surrounded with 24 elders.


Then after that, God put a thought in my mind "HAVE YOU CONSIDERED, MY SERVANT JOCEE? A RIGHTEOUS WOMAN WALKING UPRIGHT IN THE LORD."


Then God provided a verse in Job 1:18

“Then the Lord said to Satan, "Have you considered My servant Job, that there is none like him on the earth, a blameless and upright man, one who fears God and shuns evil?"”

God always acknowledge mom to others and even to the enemy. I remembered also while typing this now, last 2022 a servant of God named J L scribed what God told her about mom Jocee, she written in her blog "Jocee Tan, who sows and reaps a hundredfolds." This only to prove that God always backs up mom Jocee to His people, because the enemy wants to destroy her image in the public, but what God has blessed, no one can curse as mom Jocee always says.


Praise be to God! 🥺😭🙏


...


And while reading her message for me.


I cried silently.


Tears fall out my eyes because I was so moved and touched.


Then Father let me know right that moment, that He is using my daughter to encouragement me, and to minister to me.


Reminding me of His LOVE for me.


And why He is talking about me to all the angels, saints, and prophets of old in heaven.


😭😭😭


Immediately I remembered.


And I was taken back to that time again.


When Father mentioned my name to all the saints, and angels in heaven.


Why they are talking about me.


Now it's finally clear.


Wooaaaaaa 😭


I am so touched and I melted in awe.


In awe of the Fathers agape love.


Indeed an endless love that have no limits.


I felt so so much better upon receiving that beautiful word of encouragement.


I give God all the glory and praise.


And I thank my daughter for being obedient to obey the Lord to say what God put in her heart to tell me that day.


Because it help me and lifted my spirit.


It was a timely word and I feel blessed.


Thank you Abba ❤️😭


Then that very same day Father spoke to me and He said.


Today, Abba says, you’re being set apart and elevated from the outer courts of my tabernacle into the Holy place, so you can dwell daily in my presence.


You will feast at my table of shew bread and be nourished and renewed.


I will also turn on the candle lights in your spirit so that you’re lit up all over and become a light of the world that cannot be hidden.


I will revive your prayer altars so that you pray without ceasing, your prayers will become like a burning incense before my throne.


This is the promised transformation and restoration process, and it's ongoing from the inside out.


Your countenance will change, and you will have a youthful look and appearance, says Abba.


Beloved this will happen quickly so get ready and be prepared. All this happens in my presence, for in my presence is fullness of joy and pleasures forevermore.


Your joy will be full once the process is complete, says Abba.


In my presence you will gain mastery and your spiritual senses will be activated so that you function at a higher level and capacity.


You will no longer be like a fish out of water because my presence shall be your natural habitat.


In the Holy place you will have easy access to the Holiest of Holy so that you no longer worship from afar but can lay your head in my bosom and draw from my spirit and become just like me, says Abba Father.


😭😭😭


Waaww I weep and moan.


I feel so happy and the joy of gladness is overflowing through me.


My heart if so full.


This is my dream coming true.


Been dreaming, and praying for this to come to full fruition and manifest one day.


For many years when I became a believer.


The day I gave my life to the Lord and decided to follow Him.


I want nothing but Him and to follow Him.


Because He is that ONE THING.


All I needed is Him in my Life.


I want to find Him wherever He maybe.


For so long I look and look everywhere.


Where can I find Him??


I did not know better for I was just a babe in the faith.


But my heart burn like an oven day and night searching for my sweet Lord.


I have desired and long for this moment.


And been waiting for this to come.


To live in Him and have full access to Him.


Without any limits or restrictions.


Without trying so hard to pray and fast.


Without struggling to keep up, and maintain the fire in me like Father said a fish out of water.


For so long, I suffered tremendously.


I have been badly beaten, rejected, persecuted, and wounded in all sides, and have fought for my life to remain in Him for His name sake.


All my life I endured pain and all I ever knew is pain.


I can't stop crying.😭


It was not easy it was a hard fight of faith.


I fought and fought so hard just to get here today by His mercy.


To still stand.


But I am still here because of His grace.


I wanted nothing else but HIM.


All I have ever wanted and desired is to be with my GOD.


The lover of my soul.


The air I breath and the love of my life.


My dream was to be His closest friend.


To be so close to Him like no other.


AND TO BE A CHILD WHO AFTER HIS OWN HEART.❤️


Today Father calls me bestfriend. 🥺


He doesn't just calls me friend but best.


Finally atlast. I am here. I made it.


And have full access in heaven.


Full access in the Holy of Holies.


And full access to His presence.


Whaaat more can I ask for?? 😭


I get to be with Him 24/7 day after day.


With nothing missing and nothing broken.


And it will no longer be a struggle for me to pray, worship or fight just to abide.


But everything will be so easy now without a sweat.


Waaaawww!!!


Crying inside.... 😭😭😭


I was ones lost. But now I am found.


Finally reconciled with my Abba Father.


I did not chose myself, but He chose me.


This is my true story.


A painful story for His glory.


Story of a prodigal son.


But a love story of a heavenly Father and child reconciled and becoming as one.


Together and forever will never be apart.


Nothing can ever seperate me again from the Love of my Father. 😭


Luke 15:11-32


The Parable of the Lost Son


11 Jesus continued: “There was a man who had two sons. 12 The younger one said to his father, ‘Father, give me my share of the estate.’ So he divided his property between them.


13 “Not long after that, the younger son got together all he had, set off for a distant country and there squandered his wealth in wild living. 14 After he had spent everything, there was a severe famine in that whole country, and he began to be in need. 15 So he went and hired himself out to a citizen of that country, who sent him to his fields to feed pigs. 16 He longed to fill his stomach with the pods that the pigs were eating, but no one gave him anything.


17 “When he came to his senses, he said, ‘How many of my father’s hired servants have food to spare, and here I am starving to death! 18 I will set out and go back to my father and say to him: Father, I have sinned against heaven and against you. 19 I am no longer worthy to be called your son; make me like one of your hired servants.’ 20 So he got up and went to his father.


“But while he was still a long way off, his father saw him and was filled with compassion for him; he ran to his son, threw his arms around him and kissed him.


21 “The son said to him, ‘Father, I have sinned against heaven and against you. I am no longer worthy to be called your son.’


22 “But the father said to his servants, ‘Quick! Bring the best robe and put it on him. Put a ring on his finger and sandals on his feet. 23 Bring the fattened calf and kill it. Let’s have a feast and celebrate. 24 For this son of mine was dead and is alive again; he was lost and is found.’ So they began to celebrate.


25 “Meanwhile, the older son was in the field. When he came near the house, he heard music and dancing. 26 So he called one of the servants and asked him what was going on. 27 ‘Your brother has come,’ he replied, ‘and your father has killed the fattened calf because he has him back safe and sound.’


28 “The older brother became angry and refused to go in. So his father went out and pleaded with him. 29 But he answered his father, ‘Look! All these years I’ve been slaving for you and never disobeyed your orders. Yet you never gave me even a young goat so I could celebrate with my friends. 30 But when this son of yours who has squandered your property with prostitutes comes home, you kill the fattened calf for him!’


31 “‘My son,’ the father said, ‘you are always with me, and everything I have is yours. 32 But we had to celebrate and be glad, because this brother of yours was dead and is alive again; he was lost and is found.”



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page