top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

A VISITATION THAT CHANGE ME FOR LIFE

JESUS ASKED ME A QUESTION?!


📍TRUE STORY | 05.2020 |

"FISHERS OF MAN" 🐟


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Let those who have eyes see. And let those who have ears hear.


About two years ago in 2020

The month of August.


The LORD said He wants me to consecrate myself for 3 days.


No television.

No going out.


To remain in my sacred space.


Only to fast, pray, worship, praise and medidate on His word.


All day all night long for 3 days straight.

He said no rest, and no sleep.


Yes no sleep.


Who am I to question the LORD?

So I obeyed.


And only one meal per day.

I said yes LORD.


During my consecration walk with the LORD.

I was very dedicated.


Nothing stop me or even hindered me from persuing Him.


Not even the devil can stop me.


For obedience is better than sacrifice.


I locked myself in my sanctuary for 3 days.

Where I built my very own personal Holy altar of fire.🔥


There I seek the LORD day and night in prayers, speaking in tongues, worship and praise and studying His word.


And while I was in my silence, and stillness, wearing my anointed hebrew taliit under His glory cloud.😶‍🌫️


Eyes close medidating in His presence.

I sought the LORD intensely, and deligently day after day, and night after night.


Only time I left my sanctuary is to use the bathroom.


I tell you the truth.


But only by His mercy and grace.


For not by might, not by power, but by the power, of the Spirit of the Living God.🕊


After seeking the LORD for 36 hours straight in total with no sleep and no rest.


BEHOLD........


During my third day.


Around 4 in the morning.


All of a sudden I felt the atmosphere shifted.

I started to feel HOT FIREE 🔥


All around me, surrounding me in my sacred space.

I continue to pray.


Eyes close.


Meanwhile I am burning tremendously.

I started to sweat and burn.


Truly I tell you I feel like I was inside a furnace.

It was summer and I had air conditioning on.

How can it be?


It was really hot.


My clothes started to sweat and my hair was all wet.

My face was burning so much.


Then I feel a very strong and powerful presence coming closer to me

I knew then it's the consuming fire of God.

For He is a consuming FIRE.🔥


Hebrews 12:29

for our “God is a consuming fire.

Until my whole entire bedroom was lit on fire.


Suddenly........


I felt the LORD Jesus entered my bedroom.

And He stood before me 2 feet away.

I was scared.


But more of a reverencial fear of His sovereignity.

As He stood before me full of His honor and Glory.✨️


Then I heard LORD Jesus say to me.....

Loud and clear.


Bow before me.


And so I bow low on His feet.

In so much awe of His majesty. 🥺


I started to shiver in fear and trembling just being in His presence.


| Presence means His face.


I bow down with my face on the floor without question.


When the LORD JESUS speak.


He doesn't yell, scream or raised His voice.

He speak very gently and meek but with such a command about Him.


His voice alone carries such a dominion and authority.


I learn to understand why demons tremble.

When you hear Him speak, you can't help but tremble in fear, in reverencial awe of who He is as the Son of God.


And as a person.🥺


Then I heard the LORD Jesus say........

My daughter........


I love you and I trust you.


Tear falling out my eyes.😢


Then He ask me.........


Do you love me?

I answered yes LORD. 😥


Then He asked me the second time.....

Do you love me?


😭

This time I started to weep, and I answered..... yes LORD of course I do.


He asked me again the third time.

Do you Love me?


This time I broke down and weep more....

😭


Because He reminded me in my heart and spirit that is when He ask Apostle Peter three times if He love the LORD.


LORD Jesus ask Peter if he love the Lord three times.

😭


And LORD Jesus ask me exactly the same way He asked Apostle Peter.


At this point I am WRECKED

.

Tears all over my face.

I cannot contain myself.


Crying......... 😭


I weep and travail with no words to utter.

And I answered Him while sobbing.

LORD......


You know that I love you so much.

😭


Then He said....


Then feed my sheep.

I said yes LORD I will.


He said it again I want you to feed my lambs.🐑

I said YES LORD. 😭


While I continue to cry like a baby on His feet.

He said I want you to lead my sheep.


I answered YES LORD.


My personal encounter with the LORD Jesus marked me forever.


The only word I can describe this experience was.......


UNDONE. 😭😢🤧


Then the LORD continued to speak to me and prophesied to me about His plans in my life.

Some very personal and I cannot share it.


I continued to weep and travail as I was receiving His word and instructions and etc.


And I said LORD why me?


I am not worthy to untie your sandal.


Who am I?

I am nothing.


I don't even trust myself.

Why do you trust me?


And He said because He called me since I was in my mothers womb.


I am called for such a time as this.

And that He will use my life for His glory.

Then He said will you do this for me?


I said yes.


And I gave my word.


That I will keep my promise to feed and lead His sheep until my last breath.

😞😓😔


I cannot let Him down.


I gave Him my word and I promise I will.


Then He spoke to me about where He is taking me.

And what He is about to do in my Life.

And many more but I cannot share it.


For it is sacred to me.

Only between me and Him.


To cut the story.


E n d o f m y v i s i t a t i o n.


Then about 3 month ago.

Father spoke to my sister and told her to watch the movie the gospel of John.


While she was watching Father said to her.

Do you know which one of you and your sister Jocee is Peter?


My sister answered Him I don't know.

I think it's more like Jocee.


And Father responded yes.

You are right.


Jocee is my Peter and my Elijah.

Go and tell her this.....

And she message me instantly to inform me what Father revealed to her about who I am to Him.

When she told me.....


😔😢😥

Tears falls out my eyes.


Because I remembered the day of my visitation from LORD JESUS last 2020.


And when He asked me If I love Him 3 times.

Exactly just like He asked Apostle Peter.

To hear that I am my Fathers Peter, and Elijah is so humbling.


I cried and cried for days. 😭


I was in so much awe.


Until now it feels like it was just yesterday.

I will never forget.


I owe it all to Him.

I am forever in depth to my LORD.

I stand in awe of Him.


That very morning of my encounter my Life change instantly.


Forever...........

I was never the same again.

And each time passes.


When I remember what the LORD called me.

Tears fall out my eyes.


I will never forget.

A promise I kept in my heart. ❤️

For the rest of my life.


😭😭😭

And here I am today only because I said YES to Him.


............................................................................

Saints you too can have an encounter a personal visitation. But there is a price to pay. Are you ready to pay the price? You want an encounter? You want to see my Heavenly Father?


Then do what I did. Pray without ceasing. For 3 days. No rest. No sleep. And be consistent. Live a consecrated life. And make sure you are intentional. Then taste and see the goodness of the LORD.


FOR AS LONG AS YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY THE PRICE THEN YOU WILL SEE HIS GLORY.


ARE YOU WILLING TO LEAVE YOUR FAMILY AND SPOUSE BEHIND TO FOLLOW HIM?

ARE YOU WILLING TO SURRENDER YOUR WEALTH, RICHES, CAREER, JOBS, MONEY, VANITY FOR HIM?


ARE YOU WILLING TO GIVE UP EVERYTHING FOR HIM?


BECAUSE I DID.


ARE YOU WILLING TO LIVE THE LIFE I LIVE TODAY?


NO FRIENDS AND NO FAMILY.


LIVING A CONSECRATED LIFE, ONLY SET APART FOR HIM UNTIL JESUS COMES.


FOR MY LIFE IS NOT MY OWN I BELONG TO HIM AND HIM ALONE.


ARE YOU WILLING TO DENY YOURSELF?


ARE YOU WILLING TO PICK UP YOUR CROSS AND FOLLOW LORD JESUS?


ARE YOU WILLING TO LIVE THE LIFE OF APOSTLE PETER AND PROPHET ELIJAH?


ARE YOU SURE?


I TELL YOU THE TRUTH THIS LIFE IS NOT EASY.


THERE IS NO GLAMOUR IN CRUCIFYING THE FLESH BUT ONLY LONG SUFFERING.

BUT I MUST ENDURE TO THE END.


AND I MUST REJOICE IN MY SUFFERING.

FOR HIS GLORY 🙇🏻‍♀️😭


🌿James 1:2-4

Count it all joy, my brothers, when you meet trials of various kinds, for you know that the testing of your faith produces steadfastness. And let steadfastness have its full effect, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking in nothing.


🌿Romans 5:3-5

More than that, we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and endurance produces character, and character produces hope, and hope does not put us to shame, because God's love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit who has been given to us.


🌿1 Peter 4:13

But rejoice insofar as you share Christ's sufferings, that you may also rejoice and be glad when his glory is revealed.


🌿Luke 14:33

So therefore, any one of you who does not renounce all that he has cannot be my disciple.


🌿Matthew 19:21

Jesus said to him, “If you would be perfect, go, sell what you possess and give to the poor, and you will have treasure in heaven; and come, follow me.”


🌿Luke 9:23

And he said to all, “If anyone would come after me, let him deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me.


🌿Mark 10:21

And Jesus, looking at him, loved him, and said to him, “You lack one thing: go, sell all that you have and give to the poor, and you will have treasure in heaven; and come, follow me.”


🌿Luke 18:22

When Jesus heard this, he said to him, “One thing you still lack. Sell all that you have and distribute to the poor, and you will have treasure in heaven; and come, follow me.”


🌿Mark 8:34

And calling the crowd to him with his disciples, he said to them, “If anyone would come after me, let him deny himself and take up his cross and follow me.


🌿John 21:15-19 | Jesus Reinstates Peter

15 When they had finished eating, Jesus said to Simon Peter, “Simon son of John, do you love me more than these?”


“Yes, Lord,” he said, “you know that I love you.”

Jesus said, “Feed my lambs.”


16 Again Jesus said, “Simon son of John, do you love me?”

He answered, “Yes, Lord, you know that I love you.”

Jesus said, “Take care of my sheep.”


17 The third time he said to him, “Simon son of John, do you love me?”

Peter was hurt because Jesus asked him the third time, “Do you love me?” He said, “Lord, you know all things; you know that I love you.”

Jesus said, “Feed my sheep.


18 Very truly I tell you, when you were younger you dressed yourself and went where you wanted; but when you are old you will stretch out your hands, and someone else will dress you and lead you where you do not want to go.”


19 Jesus said this to indicate the kind of death by which Peter would glorify God. Then he said to him, “Follow me!”




2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page