top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

BEST MUSICAL AWARDS TESTIMONY

HEAVENLY MUSICAL ROOM


JUNE 10 2024


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


John 4:23

Yet a time is coming and has now come when the true worshipers will worship the Father in the Spirit and in truth, for they are the kind of worshipers the Father seeks.


As I was communing with the Abba Father in our sanctuary two nights ago.


Under the shadow of the Almighty God in His tabernacle.


In the secret place of the most high.


Father took me to see the musical room in heaven.


Behold I was stunned, and blown away by what I was seeing.


To see that there is such thing as musical room in the heavenlies. Wow. 😳😮


But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.


I saw awards after awards after awards on the walls. From gold to silver. 🎖🏆


It's like a wall of fame for music artist.


Like the image you see attached.


It look almost similar to that.


I then begun to ask, what is that for pa?


Then He said these awards are for you.


FOR BEST IN MUSICAL AWARDS.🎵🎶🎤


Before I begin to share.


I have not shared most of my intimate time and moment with the Father for it is sacred to me.


My worship life is only between me and Him. And I do not share this to anyone but today, it is only for the glorification of God.


When Father presented me the awards.


I said oh more awards? I am seriously in disbelief. Not because I don't believe God. Or I don't have faith.


But I do not believe, I am that good in music. I swear to you. I am not. But wow I didn't know, that a musical room exist in heaven.


I honestly thought it's only for hollywood stars, and famous singers on earth.


But Father is saying it also exist in heaven.


I am still surprised all these awards are for me, for best in musical.


I was taken back for a bit and wondered hmmm how? 🤔


I never wrote or composed any worship songs of my own, and I am not famous.


I was trying to think how in the world I am the best in musical because I am not.


Infact I am far from being talented in that area. But I do love to worship, and sing like David, but I am no expert.


I tell you the truth. 😆


I don't think of myself any better than anyone. I think I am okay in that area. But to say I am THE BEST there is no way.


Father insisted that I am to Him. Though I do not believe, I am that good.


Father then reminded me, and put ALL these in my spirit, while I am wondering, the whole time, how did I win all of these awards.


Then I remembered all the songs I made from my heart. I did not bother to write it down, or anything like that.


For it is only between me and Father.


It is nothing special but it is for me. And Father made me know it's special for Him.


He said best in composing a song to Him only from the heart without a pen or a paper. And I sing this song to Him from time to time all giddy, and bubbly in spirit.


Father made me know that to Him, this is TRUE WORSHIP FOR HIM. For He is seeking for the true worshipers who will worship Him in spirit, and in truth.


I may not write a song, but I do love to composed a hearfelt song of worship, straight from the heart to the Father, and I do this often. 🎤


Also I love to sing in tongues of fire. I know not many do this but I do. For I love to sing, and worship only in tongues.


While I get lost in the Spirit. 🎵🎶😭


Then Father reminded me whenever I use instruments like my anointed tambourine, and percussion shaker, I use it when I am worshiping Him.


And when I dance to Him.


Though I am not the best in dancing, but Father thinks that I am. I look silly when I dance, but I am like King David, I don't care how I look, even if I cannot dance.


But when I dance, I dance only for the Lord, and for my King, I care not who sees me, and it is only for Him to see.


And Father loves when you only worship Him, in spirit and in truth, not in public for all eyes to see.


Then another one, Father reminded me when I worship, and sing to Him in hebrew language.


For the last 4 to 5 years now Father has been teaching me to speak, and write hebrew. Now I am not good at all. Nor I am close to being a scholar in hebrew.


But I am learning. And so I have been singing to Him in hebrew the last 4 years.


Whew I did not know Father think it's the best. Albeit I am not that really good but I am alright. 🤭


Father brought all these up to me, to remind me, and to make me know that is why I receive all these awards from Him.


WE MUST WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH IN THE SECRET NOT IN PUBLIC.


Thus even though I'm not talented in singing or writing or composing songs, for I am not famous.


Yet for Abba Father it's the BEST because He doens't seek for TALENT with smoke screens, and camera lights on pulpits, nor He seek CREATIVITY and EXCELLENCE for a show, He doesn't after your SKILLS, PERFORMANCE or PERFECTION. But what He SEEKS is THE HEART POSTURE. 🤍


True WORSHIP does not come from skills or abilities or gifts to sing, or skillful dance move, waving flags, playing instruments. But true WORSHIP is from the heart, because you LOVE HIM.


THE CONDITION OF THE HEART EVERY MOMENT I SING A SONG MATTERS TO ME.


For I do not want to worship Him only with my lips but my heart is far off, and this is what is happening to many body of Christ today.


Worshiping the LORD while you have lust, anger, hatred, offense, and unforgiveness in your hearts, for you do not have love for your enemies is vain worship.


FOR WHAT IS IN THE HEART MUST BE ALIGNED AND SYNCHRONIZED TO EVERY WORDS WE SAY, AND SING.


You cannot sing and worship I love you LORD while you hate your brothers and sisters at the same time. Then you are lying to yourself and you cannot fool God.


People sing, and worship very well. They are very talented and crafty, and even skilled in making the music videos on you tube, and facebook playing their guitar and yes it is beautiful to watch.


But Father told me it is meaningless, for they play guitar and sing words with no meaning, for one thing is missing THE HEART POSTURE.


All the songs that I sung to Him, even if I am not good or an expert, but it comes from the heart, and it penetrates in the soul for it is heartfelt, and meaningful.


This is what I heard Abba say.


From the heart and deep from the soul.


Every day when I sing to Him, I don't even write it down on paper or through a pen. But I sing Him a personal song, the lyrics are simple nothing too extravagant.


I just come up and utter words from the heart and soul not from the mouth. And that is how I worship the LORD. 🎵🎶❤️


But for Him it is THE BESTEST because what I sing is true, and I mean it from my heart for my Abba.


And why I want all of you to LOVE the LORD your God, with all your hearts, mind, and soul. For there is nothing else greater than this, remember this.


You lose nothing on loving the Lord thy God with all your heart, but everything to gain. You gain HIS FULLNESS and ALL OF HIM. I mean, don't you want Him? If you want Him then LOVE HIM.


It's that simple but you people make it complicated.


Then Father also reminded me a while back I receive a GOLDEN TROPHY. 🏆


FATHER SAID THAT THIS IS FOR #1 IN SERVICE.


And He confirmed this to my disciple because she told me the Lord showed her my trophy and it says #1 IN SERVICE


It is all by grace, I tell you my beloveds. I am nothing without my Lord. All to Him and all glory only belongs to the King of Kings.


I can do nothing, and produce no fruits without Him in my life. I cannot boast for there is nothing to boast.


But I can only boast in the LORD.


I dedicate all these awards I receive to Him. It is a dedication to my LOVING and FAITHFUL MOST SPECIAL ABBA FATHER.


For I could not have done it without Him.


All glory only belongs to the Father.


😭🥺❤️


Then lastly, I saw myself.


I was wearing a generals outfit.


My hair was blonde, beautiful, and long, and I look so different. It is my glorified and perfected spirit in the LORD.


I look fierce, and gloriously stunning.


I saw a great deal of ranking medals on my left chest.


Then I heard ELITE of the ELITES. 🏆🎖


A WARRIOR OF GENERALS OF THIS END TIMES.


Check the comment section below to see photos. I look like that but with blonde hair.


That is what I saw in my dream 7 years ago. And I have shared this dream a while back.


MY DREAM IS NOW COMING TO PASSED.


What the Lord started He accomplished. Indeed.


If we remain faithful to the Lord.


Despite of what we go through day after day. And regardless of the trials we face, but we must stand boldly to endure to the end.


Without giving up. Without quitting. Without surrendering. But we must continue to fight a good fight of faith.


FOR IN THIS WORLD THERE ARE TROUBLES BUT TAKE HEART HE HAS OVERCOME THE WORLD.


HOLY HOLY HOLY HOSANNAH IN THE HIGHEST


THIS IS WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS.


WHAT EYES HAVE NOT SEEN, AND WHAT EARS HAVE HEARD AND WHAT NO MAN CAN CONCEIVED.


Colossians 1:26-27

the mystery which has been hidden from ages and from generations, but now has been revealed to His saints. To them God willed to make known what are the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles: which is Christ in you, the hope of glory.


1 Corinthians 2:9

That is what the Scriptures mean when they say, “No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love him.


Matthew 13:11

And he answered them, “To you it has been given to know the secrets of the kingdom of heaven, but to them it has not been given.


Romans 16:25

Now to him who is able to strengthen you according to my gospel and the preaching of Jesus Christ, according to the revelation of the mystery that was kept secret for long ages


Ephesians 1:9

Making known to us the mystery of his will, according to his purpose, which he set forth in Christ


Proverbs 25:2

It is the glory of God to conceal things, but the glory of kings is to search things out.



0 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page