top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

COMPROMISED CHURCH OF PERGAMOS

📍REVELATION FROM THE FATHER

📍JUDGMENT OF GOD


MAR 15 2024 | 6PM


Those who have eyes to see, and ears to hear let them hear the word of the Lord.


While I was reading my bible today and spending time with the Father.


As I meditate on His word in silence and stillness.

Father opened my eyes in the spirit.

And I saw the lake of fire.


Then He gave me the understanding of what it's like to be in hell.

I was there standing in the fire.


The fire was very very intense and fearful.

So scary to look at and see.


It's like you are being grilled like a piece of meat. 😣😨😓


It's not stopping but it continues on and on and on forever.


The longer you stay every seconds afters seconds, minutes after minutes, hours after hours.

Feels like an everlasting anguish.

How much more for eternity??


And the more the fire intensify to the brim.

It just keeps getting hotter, and hotter and rising higher, and higher to the top.


Like there is no escape ones you are in this lake of hot lava made of sulfur.


You cannot escape it at all says the Lord.

Even if you try to run, hide, there is no where to hide, and no where to run, no one to turn to.

And yes no one to help you but you are stucked inside for the rest of eternity.


No water, no air, no break, no sleep, no one around to help you, or comfort you or even support you.

No more God for you.


Hell is the representation of the absence of Gods presence.

Each person in hell have no help.


They are all dealing with their own suffering to even pay attention to your own suffering.

Each person are by themselves all alone coping, and enduring the torment with gnashing of teeth.

Feeling every pain, and the fire thats burning every skin, and bones.


Gasping for air to breath, but there's no air, not even oxygen. 😰


Just think about how hot it is when the weather is humid out, and very sunny like 40 degrees.

You already feel like suffocating because it's hot, and dry.


Even if you have electric fan you still feel like you can't breath.


Like a dead bones fish out of water.

And even if you shower you still feel the intensity of the hot weather.


How much more in hell?

40 degree is already hot alone.

And many already suffers from the humidity especially the older people.


So think about that but except 1 million times hotter, and humid with no lights to see, or fresh air to take a breather, just complete darkness.


The only thing you can see is the lava and the consuming fire. 🔥🔥🔥


Then suddenly.

I saw someone I personally know in hell.

Someone very close to me.

😔😞😢


I then asked the Father is that who I think I am seeing? He answered yes.


And then I ask why pa? Why pa?

He said because of compromised.


Compromisation is abomination to those who already knows my word of truth.


But yet still fail to do what is the right thing to do. When they know it's a sin.


James 4:17

So whoever knows the right thing to do and fails to do it, for him it is sin.


Hebrews 10:26

For if we go on sinning deliberately after receiving the knowledge of the truth, there no longer remains a sacrifice for sins.


John 14:15

If you love me, you will keep my commandments.

Waaaaa 😭😭😭


My heart broke. 💔

I cried and cried.

Sobbing while I write this.


In my heart I already know.

That when the Father shows me someone who will end up going to hell, there is not much I can do.

I am telling you the truth.


For even if I bleed tears to Him and kneel down until my knees bleed in prayers for them, but I cannot save them.


I have no power to save anyone.

For I am just a dust.


I am no Lord and Savior. 😔

Only Jesus Christ can save them.


And in the past the Father showed me who He will throw into the lake of fire.


Those who called me false and accused me. I saw them all burning in hell.


I saw many believers and many ministers of the Lord going to hell too.


And He also showed me many times in the past someone I know personally will end up in hell.

As well as my old time friends.


And many leaders who serves Him today.

They think and assume they stand firm with the Lord, because they are busy serving.


But they have no idea destruction awaits them at the end of judgment.


And they will end up going to hell.

For though they serve the Lord faithfully but they live a compromised life.


I know what I am saying.

And I know what I saw. 😭💔


Father reveals to redeem His people while there is little time left to turn away from sin and repent.


And I attempted to pray and intercede for them to be save wholeheartedly.


To a point of pleading for them, begging Father for mercy in groanings and travails.

😭😭😭


UNTIL ONE DAY.

FATHER TOLD ME NO!!!!!!


HE SAID STOP CRYING FOR THEM I WILL NOT ANSWER.

THERE IS NO HOPE FOR THOSE WHO ALREADY MADE THEIR DECISION.

FOR THEY HAVE ALREADY REJECTED ME IN THEIR HEARTS EVEN WITHOUT SAYING.

THOSE WHO DENY MY NAME ARE ALREADY CONDEMNED.


THEY HAVE MADE THEIR DECISION NOT TO SERVE ME.

THEY DO NOT HAVE REGARDS FOR ME.

AND NEVER LOVE ME. 😔


THEY FOLLOW ME BUT DO NOT HAVE LOVE FOR ME.

THEY MADE A CHOICE AND THEY CHOOSE THE WORLD THAN MY WORD.


THEY COMPROMISED MY TRUTH.

COMPROMISED IS CONSIDERED LUKEWARM TO ME.


LIVING A MIXTURE OF HALF TRUTH AND HALF LIES.


HALF OF THIS WORLD AND HALF OF THE WORD.

AND I WILL SPIT THEM OUT OF MY MOUTH FOR THEY ARE NEITHER HOT NOR COLD.


THEY KNOW MY WORD BUT DO NOT BELIEVE MY WORDS.


WHEN YOU DO NOT BELIEVE MY WORDS, YOU DO NOT BELIEVE IN ME.


THAT IS A FORM OF REJECTION.

WHEN PEOPLE DO NOT BELIEVE THEY ARE REJECTING ME.


THE WORD IS CLEAR WITHOUT FAITH IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PLEASED GOD.


FOR THOSE WHO KNOWS THE TRUTH BUT DO NOT APPLY MY WORDS WILL BE PUNISHED.

THEREFOR I WILL THROW THEM INTO THE LAKE OF FIRE.


WHERE THERE IS GNASHING OF TEETH.

NO COMPROMISED CHRISTIAN SHALL ENTER MY KINGDOM.


IT'S EITHER THEY CHOOSE ME OR SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR POOR DECISIONS.

I GIVE EACH OF MY CHILDREN A FREE WILL TO DECIDE WHOM THEY WANT TO SERVE.


WHOM THEY WANT TO FOLLOW.

AND IF THEY WANT TO OBEY ME

BUT SOME CHOOSE DEATH RATHER THAN LIFE.


IT'S EITHER OR THERE IS NO MIDDLE GROUND.

THEY RATHER OBEY THE THINGS OF THIS WORLD THAN TO OBEY ME.


PEOPLE GO TO HELL BECAUSE IT IS THEIR PERSONAL CHOICE.


THATS WHY THEY END UP IN HELL.

FOR THEY COMPROMISED THE TRUTH.

WHOM SHALL YOU SERVE, FOR YOU CANNOT SERVE BOTH MASTER.


PICK NOW AND REPENT NOW.

BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE.


OR SUFFER LATER.

YOUR CHOICE.

...

COMPROMISED:

All indications are that Solomon compromised with God's way because of expediency; he decided to give in to his wives' idolatrous practices for personal and political peace or advantage (I Kings 11:1-8). That is what compromise is a weakening or giving up of our principles or ideals for reasons of expediency.


Spiritual compromise is a common mistake that we fall in as Christians. We sacrifice our morals and beliefs for earthly rewards such as friends, money, or social status. Solomon was a great example of this. He continued in his compromise to the point that he was worshipping other gods.


Solomon compromised his convictions, married foreign wives, and lost the united kingdom (1Kings 11:1-8). Judas compromised his supposed devotion for Christ for thirty pieces of silver and was separated from Christ eternally.


Christians compromise with the world far too often in the area of politics. They want to evangelize and be liked, but they don't want to get involved or speak out for righteousness. Trying not to get canceled will cause you to make one compromise after another.


Ungodly Compromise will have you believe you're all in when you have allowed the influence of the world to direct your decision!


Remember that the Lord will always make a way out of escape when you are tempted to commit sin, but even when He makes a way out for you.

The choice is still yours to make, at the end if you will follow His way or not.


You decide.


While I type my last message in sadness.

I ask Father in regards to Solomon.

I ask Abba can I ask you a question. Is Solomon with you in heaven?


Father answered no. 💔


Solomon is in hell because of his compromisation, he did not enter the kingdom of heaven.


Sobbing.... 😭


1 KINGS 11:1-8

11 King Solomon, however, loved many foreign women besides Pharaoh’s daughter—Moabites, Ammonites, Edomites, Sidonians and Hittites. 2 They were from nations about which the Lord had told the Israelites, “You must not intermarry with them, because they will surely turn your hearts after their gods.” Nevertheless, Solomon held fast to them in love. 3 He had seven hundred wives of royal birth and three hundred concubines, and his wives led him astray. 4 As Solomon grew old, his wives turned his heart after other gods, and his heart was not fully devoted to the Lord his God, as the heart of David his father had been. 5 He followed Ashtoreth the goddess of the Sidonians, and Molek the detestable god of the Ammonites. 6 So Solomon did evil in the eyes of the Lord; he did not follow the Lord completely, as David his father had done.


7 On a hill east of Jerusalem, Solomon

built a high place for Chemosh the detestable god of Moab, and for Molek the detestable god of the Ammonites. 8 He did the same for all his foreign wives, who burned incense and offered sacrifices to their gods.


REVELATION 2:12-17

To the Church in Pergamum

12 “To the angel of the church in Pergamum write:

These are the words of him who has the sharp, double-edged sword. 13 I know where you live—where Satan has his throne. Yet you remain true to my name. You did not renounce your faith in me, not even in the days of Antipas, my faithful witness, who was put to death in your city—where Satan lives.


14 Nevertheless, I have a few things against you: There are some among you who hold to the teaching of Balaam, who taught Balak to entice the Israelites to sin so that they ate food sacrificed to idols and committed sexual immorality. 15 Likewise, you also have those who hold to the teaching of the Nicolaitans. 16 Repent therefore! Otherwise, I will soon come to you and will fight against them with the sword of my mouth.


17 Whoever has ears, let them hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To the one who is victorious, I will give some of the hidden manna. I will also give that person a white stone with a new name written on it, known only to the one who receives it.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page