top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

CROSSING OVER TO THE PROMISE LAND OF MILK AND HONEY TESTAMENT

CROSSING OVER TO THE PROMISE LAND


OF MILK AND HONEY TESTAMENT


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Mark 4:35-40


That same day, after it grew dark, Jesus said to his disciples, “Let's cross over to the other side of the lake.” Leaving the crowd behind, the disciples got into the boat in which Jesus was already sitting, and they took him with them. Other boats sailed with them.


In the Bible, crossing over signifies a transition or a changing of circumstances. It often represents leaving behind the old and stepping into something new, such as moving from sin to righteousness or entering the promised land.


2 Corinthians 5:17


Crossing over is committing to live in Christ, "Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come."


It's been a minute since the last time I shared an update of my current situation of transition.


There was so much that took place all at the same time. And have not been able to really share it to you all.


The truth is I have just crossed over to the promise land of milk, and honey in Aug 1


Like what Abba Father promised me, He did what He said He will do, and brought me to the expected end of my destiny.


Yet sooo much roller coaster.


And I cannot type it all now for time constraint. But will do my best.


So here we go. 😮‍💨


Though I was here, and you see me posting, but I was not really here both spiritually, and mentally if you understand what I mean.


I have not release any encounters, rhema, revelation or prophecies from the Lord.


Since I was in the process of recovery.


The last time, I have shared to you all my heart condition healing process, and that I was still recovering, we thank and praise God.


🙏🏼🙇🏻‍♀️🔥


During the last week of July and the beginning of Aug, Father has miraculously and graciously crossed me over to the promise land.


But there was so much obstacles, giants and mountains standing my way to the penacle of my rising.


I can't tell you the troubles after troubles, heart ache, pain, trauma and trials from all the attacks I was facing coming from the ruler of this world and His allegiance.


Just to cross over to the other side was so painful to a point, I got afflicted with many sickness and infirmities all at ones, from over patigue, loads of heavy work, and mental torments.


And on top of that the sleepless nights.


I have not been able to sleep well the last couple of weeks since Aug 1.


For I was in such tremendous body pain from the moving.


BUT W/ GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.


And holy Father never fails me ever.


He heals me in my affliction, He comforts me when I am down, He restores me and my fortunes and delivers me from the evil ones.


During the move, because there was no time left for me to give and donate my belongings. I had no choice but to throw away 60K worth of products, furnitures, kitchen wares, and many more.


Not including clothes, and hundreds of pairs of brand new shoes, and clothes I have not wear.


I was so saddened for I wanted to give it to charity, the needy and to the poor but because of time I couldn't. 😔


And so I was only able to give a small portion to my neighbors, because I didn't have enough time.


There was literally no time left but loads of packing to do, since we got rejected multitudes of times.


Paper works got delayed for almost 2 months straight. We didn't get approved for our brand new home, until 5 days before our deadline which is our moving day. Imagine?


Five days before the moving day.


The real estate company gave us such a hard time, and headache I almost wanted to ripped my head off.


Just imagine, being rejected so many times for no valid reasons. I was facing problems after problems.


Spiritual attackeds in all sides.


In our finances, health, relationships you name it.


One issues after issues.


It seems there was no end, I wanted to pull my hair off. I was going nuts like a mad woman.


For what I was facing, dealing and fighting spiriually was manifesting in the physical world simultaneously.


Phewww I tell you it was so painful. 😮‍💨


Father is the only one Who keeps me. And until now He is still right by my side throughout all this very excruciating journey.


He never left me, nor forsake me in my times of trouble.


Father was always there for me.


I am forever grateful to my Lord, my God and my King for I have continuesly seen His faithfulness, and mercy towards me.


Fathers love never grews weary but still remain the same. ❤️


Today whilst spending time with the Father in our inner chamber, just me and Him. He told me, it's time for me to get back up into scribing again.


For it has been a long time since I have release anything from Him.


Infact I have plenty to release but you will all have to give me time.


Then He reminded me of my previous dreams, visions and mysteries He revealed to me in the secret place.


Father encourage me today, to write my encounters, and revelations again.


Hence I gain enough strenght and little courage to scribe my encounters, and testimonies even after all the trials, and the sleepless nights of body pain, and mental attacks.


But I am here still standing today because of His Love. 🔥🙇🏻‍♀️❤️


Then recently this week.


Father has been reminding me constantly of who I am in Him, not to forget my purpose, that He has called me for such a time as this.


My youngest spiritual daugther said, mom you remind me of prophet Jeremiah.


But Father responded to her comments no, He anointed and appointed me like Elijah for I carry His spirit in this time of age.


Then my other daughter said yes mom The Lord revealed po mom na ikaw po ang tinutukoy sa Bible po mom that before the coming of the Lord, He will send Elijah on earth po mom. Kaya po mom, it's a sign that the Lord is coming very soon. Ang pagtawag po ng Panginoon sayo po mom ay perfect timing po because the end is near po kaya grabe po ang mga trainings and trials mo po sa Panginoon po mom because He calls you for such time as this po. Nakaka-amaze po mom that everything in the Bible was already established.


God will send you po now po before rapture to call for repentance in the body of Christ po and He will send you again po mom after rapture before the 2nd coming of Christ po for revival and to fight demons po mom.


Malachi 4:5-6

¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

⁵ Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet Before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the Lord.

⁶ And he will turn The hearts of the fathers to the children, And the hearts of the children to their fathers, Lest I come and strike the earth with a curse."


As I was reading her message to me, I was touched and sob silently inside.


😭🥺😢


Since I am reminded of my purpose ones again, why I am sent by the Heavenly Father on earth.


I was not here by accident.


With the tremendous warfare I had to face recently, I almost forgot who I am.


For the battle I had with jezebel, demonic aliens, leviathan, and satan and His other principalities was a very tough one. It was not an easy warfare.


Yes, I battled with the ruler of this world face to face, toe to toe. As I stand with my full armour wielding my sword, I saw satan fly, and elevate on the clouds, and the sky turned dark, and he was moving like a giant serpent in between buildings.


Just like the image you all see in china the black dragon? That's how he looks in person.


Satan is huge and ginormous. But I was not afraid one bit, for greater is He, that's in me, than he that is in the world.


What I carry is waaaay bigger than satan and all his cohorts combined.


The weapons may have formed, but it never prospered. And they are put to shame.


For the gates of hell shall not prevail.


😮‍💨⚔️🛡


When I saw satan coming towards me, with only one goal is to kill, steal, and destroy, yet I stand my ground, and did not move or flinch.


And I faced him and fought him with my flaming sword of the spirit.


If God is for me who can be against me?


For in my weakness, my Lord is my strenght. And even in my weakest point I did not give up, nor surrender, I continue to fight a good fight of faith.


Even when it was hard for I was down to my wits, and almost lost hope and gave up.


But I reminded myself, I cannot quit now, I fought for many years to get this far, if I give up now many souls and many of my people will perish. 😮‍💨


I had to keep fighting, and remain strong for I was bought with a price to help save many souls.


BUT I STAND STILL FOR I KNOW MY GOD


He is my shield and buckler, my strong tower, my refugee, my fortress, He is my rock, my redeemer, my ever present help, my Lion of the tribe of Judah, my great defender, and my protecter.


Mighty He is in battle.


THE LORD IS MY STRONGHOLD


There is no darkness can withstand the power, and the light of My Adonai.


Satan and his kingdom has nothing nothing, again I say nothing against me.


I am redeemed by the blood of the lamb. Saved by grace through faith not by my works.


There is no condemnation in Christ.


And I can do all things through Christ who strenghtens me.


To man its impossible but with God all things are possible and He is mighty to save.


Satan is a defeated foe and he belongs under my foot.


And still I stand. ⚔️🛡😮‍💨


After one of the most formidable battle I have ever encountered and experience throughout my life, just to enter the land of milk, and honey.


I MADE IT BY GRACE THROUGH FAITH


Praise the living God. 🙏🏼


Still seated in heavenly places, right beside my Abba Father, no one can snatch me away from the love of my God.


Id like to share a confirmation from the Lord through His servant Waldron. In regards to my situation, and my journey lately. 📜


Today I heard this song in my spirit, "The Days of Elijah." And I heard the phrase," This will be a Year of Jubilee like no other." The next Hebrew year is the year 5785 starting on October 3, 2024. The prisoners are being set free! Debt cancelled and property returned.


The number five in Hebrew is the letter "Hey" Hey is the picture of a man with his hands raised. The verb of Hey is Haya which is the Breath of God. Five is also the number of Grace.


This coming year shall begin with Grace and will end in Grace! It will begin with the Breath of God and end with the Breath of God! Yes! Have no fear of the future! Do hear the trumpet? The Lord is calling you out of that cave. You are an Elijah Warrior, born for such a time as this!


"Beloved. I have hidden you in the Secret Place in Christ Jesus and fed you the Bread of Life and Living Water. Your time in seclusion with Me has not been wasted. I have prepared you for these last days. This is the Year of Jubilee through the Son.


"I am speaking with you, My Child, in a still small voice. Even My Whisper is louder than all the clamor of evil ones. For I am in you and you in Me. Only My Spirit has access to your heart.


"The evil one has tried to mask and muzzle you and restrict your movements. What is happening in the natural world is a reflection of the spiritual. There is a War in the Heavenlies.


"They threaten your life when they DO NOT have that power, My Warrior Bride. This is the spirit of the antichrist, which you have heard is coming and which is already in the world at this time.


"That spirit Jezebel has tried to cut you off. The spirit of fear has come to intimidate you and criticize you and keep you from speaking out. The evil ones come whispering lies in your ears so that you will run and hide from them.


"No longer do you have to tolerate that spirit Jezebel, for I have given you My Spirit and My Authority to cast it out. Listen, Dear One. Your victory has been won at the Cross. You are seated with Me high above all principalities and demonic powers!


"You have not bowed your knee to Baal and your mouth has not kissed him. So do not fear, My Precious One. I have reserved you and preserved you for such a time as this.


"Speak out, My Watchman, declare the Word of the Lord. Prepare the Way. Behold, I come! Declare the soon coming Arrival of your King! Behold, He comes in the Clouds and every eye shall see!


"Come out of hiding, My Warrior Bride! Behold, your Bridegroom cometh! Comfort, edify and encourage My People. Do not let your heart be troubled neither let it be afraid.


"You have come through the Door. Enter into My Rest. I hold you in My Hand and therein is the hiding of My Power! Rejoice! I am restoring the time you have lost.


"Do not fear the future. 5785 is the year beginning with the Breath of God and ending with the Breath of God. It is the year beginning with the Grace of God and ending with the Grace of God.


"Lift your voice, My Elijah Warrior! Proclaim Supernatural Liberty throughout the land! The captives shall be set free from bondage. There shall be a supernatural release from debt and property returned. Yes! I AM the same yesterday, today, and forever!


"The Breath of the Creator has given you Life. My Grace is the Power to overcome! It is the Year of Jubilee!”


HEBREW YEAR 5785:

Jubilee Year 5785 (Starts October 03 2024)

The 5th letter in the Hebrew alphabet is HEY (ה), and it means to behold, splendor, divine revelation, and the breath of the Creator. The verb of Hey is Haya (הה), representing the breath of GOD, which is Ruach HaKodesh, The Holy Spirit. YHVH. Yud "Hey" Vav "Hey." Yahweh. The pictograph is a man with his hands raised. If you take all 4 numbers of the Jewish year 5785 and you add them up, you get the total sum of 25. The number 25 in the Bible symbolizes and means “grace upon grace” because it is the number 5 compounded by itself..meaning five times 5 equals 25. The next year on our calendar is 2025. Another 25! 5785 is the year beginning with the Breath of God and ending with the Breath of God. The year beginning with the Grace of God and ending with the Grace of God.


JUBILEE :

"Leviticus 25:10 And ye shall hallow (consecrate) the FIFTIETH (50th) year, and proclaim liberty throughout all the land unto all the inhabitants thereof. It shall be a jubilee unto you; and ye shall return every man unto his possession, and ye shall return every man unto his family."


The Year of the Jubilee involved a year of release from indebtedness (Leviticus 25:23-38) and all types of bondage (vv. 39-55). All prisoners and captives were set free, all slaves were released, all debts were forgiven, and all property was returned to its original owners. In addition, all labor was to cease for one year, and those bound by labor contracts were released from them. One of the benefits of the Jubilee was that both the land and the people were able to rest.


The Jubilee presents a beautiful picture of the New Testament themes of redemption and forgiveness. Christ is the Redeemer who came to set free those who are slaves and prisoners to sin (Romans 8:2; Galatians 5:1; 3:22). The debt of sin we owe to God was paid on the cross as Jesus died on our behalf (Colossians 2:13-14), and we are forgiven the debt forever. We are no longer in bondage, no longer slaves to sin, having been freed by Christ, and we can truly enter the rest God provides as we cease laboring to make ourselves acceptable to God by our own works (Hebrews 4:9-10).


“and every spirit that does not confess Jesus is not from God. This is the spirit of the antichrist, which you have heard is coming and which is already in the world at this time. You, little children, are from God and have overcome them, because greater is He who is in you than he who is in the world. They are of the world. That is why they speak from the world’s perspective, and the world listens to them.…” 1 John 4:3-5.


“And when I saw Him, I fell at His feet as dead. But He laid His right hand on me, saying to me, “Do not be afraid; I AM the First and the Last. I AM He who lives, and was dead, and behold, I am alive forevermore. Amen. And I have the keys of Hades and of Death.” Revelation 1:17-18.


"His radiance is like the sunlight; He has rays flashing from His hand, And there is the hiding of His power." Habakkuk 3:4


"From His fullness we have all received grace upon grace." John 1:16


"In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet. For the trumpet will sound, and the dead will be raised imperishable, and we shall be changed." 1 Corinthians 15:52


"For the Lord Himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first: Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord. Wherefore comfort one another with these words." 1 Thessalonians 4:16-18


"And He will send out His angels with a loud trumpet call, and they will gather His elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other. " Matthew 24:31



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page