top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

ENCOUNTER WITH APOSTLE PAUL

IN THE SECRET PLACE


VISION | JUNE 3 2023


5 PM-7:30 PM


Jocee Tan by HiddenRemnant


Today I was watching the korean video about "TRIP TO HEAVEN" with one of my spiritual son in the spirit.


It is a testimony of a korean girl who went to heaven and hell.


And I have watch it already before about 4 times.


But whenever I watch this video I can't never get enough.😅


After watching today.


I was inspired to have more heavenly encounter with the Father, because it is such a beautiful and intriguing experience.


And it only drives me to seek Him more.


Heaven is the most beautiful place I have ever seen. And I have visited heaven multiple times in the past.


But heaven is endless the Father says. You cannot get enough of heaven, I tell you the gospel truth.


There is so so much more to explore, and see in heaven. Soo many wonderful, and exciting things to see and explore.🤭


...


Today while praying in my sanctuary, seeking, and spending time with the Father.


While busy talking to Abba Father, all of a sudden, I saw Apostle Paul showed up, out of nowhere in my vision. And I was a bit shocked to see him.


Woaa 😶😮


Father made me know just to confirm that's Apostle Paul infront of you. 😃


Now this is not the first time I met Apostle Paul.


I already met him in the past when I had my first encounter with the 12 apostles and Lord Jesus during the last supper in 2019.


But this is another encounter I will share some other time.


...


Back to the main topic.


I just literally had an encounter with Apostle Paul, while I was with Abba Father in our meeting place. So cool.


He was right infront of me sitting down face to face towards me.


And he was giggling, and smiling kind of teasing me in a way while eating. 🤣


He is a funny man, I tell you because he is always teasing me.


Hehe 🫣😅


And always laughing at me ayeeiii oooh


I saw his face very clear. He is a bit bald with little short black hair. Almost very close to the image attached.


He looks similar to the photo.


Skin tone a bit dark, lighter complextion, and he is so very happy just to see me.


The look in his face you can just tell that he is happy.


Then Father put in my heart that he is very very proud of me why he is there to see me.


Awee I am touched 😭


Father made me know the whole heaven, all the saints, and angels are always cheering for me.👏🏼


So this make perfect sense to me.


Glory to God. Thank you Lord. 🙇🏻‍♀️


Father also revealed to me Apostle Paul is the second highest rank in heaven. Number one is Job. Number 3 is Elijah.


And then in the middle of our conversation.


Father then gave me plenty of kisses on my left cheeks. Hee hee 🤭 kisses, after kisses after kisses, and I melted in awe.


Love you Abba Father.❤️


Conversation ended.


...


Just to know heaven, and all the saints, and angels are cheering for me is likeee wheeewww.😢


I do not take this lightly.


I am truly honored and humbled.😭


There are more for me than against me Father said.


This gives me more reason to continue the race.


To keep fighting a good fight of faith.


To never give up and never surrender.


Regardless of how difficult things can be.


Serving is no joke, and leading other leaders is not easy.


Takes a lot of strenght and bold faith.


And it takes a lot of hard work, determination, perseverance, and dedication.


But most importantly a lot of heart of a lion.


Having encounters with my Father in heaven brings me so much joy. 🥹


I am so very blessed to have this experience all by the grace of God.🙏🏽


I cannot do this alone. For I am nothing without my LORD.


And given the ability to see, and spend time together with the apostles, and the saints of old encourages, and motivates me more.


This is why I do what I do for my King.


And I will not change it for the world.


HOLY HOLY HOLY TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY. THE KING OF KINGS AND THE LORD OF LORDS. GLORY BE TO THE LORD IN THE HIGHEST HEAVENS. 🌿👑🕊


...


🪽Hebrews 12:1

Therefore, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses, let us also lay aside every weight, and sin which clings so closely, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us.


🪽Ephesians 1:1

Paul, an apostle of Christ Jesus by the will of God, To the saints who are in Ephesus, and are faithful in Christ Jesus.


🪽1 Corinthians 15:8-11

For I am the least of the apostles, who am not worthy to be called an apostle, because I persecuted the church of God. But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me was not in vain; but I labored more abundantly than they all, yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me.


🪽Romans 1:1-32

Paul, a servant of Christ Jesus, called to be an apostle, set apart for the gospel of God, which he promised beforehand through his prophets in the holy Scriptures, concerning his Son, who was descended from David according to the flesh and was declared to be the Son of God in power according to the Spirit of holiness by his resurrection from the dead, Jesus Christ our Lord, through whom we have received grace and apostleship to bring about the obedience of faith for the sake of his name among all the nations.


🪽1 Corinthians 1:1

Paul, called by the will of God to be an apostle of Christ Jesus, and our brother Sosthenes.


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page