top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

FIRE IS COMING TO VISAYAS TODAY

FIRE IS COMING TO VISAYAS TODAY


URGENT ALERT PROPHECY ⚠️


JULY 25 2024 |


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


For no prophecy was ever produced by the will of man, but men spoke from God as they were carried along by the Holy Spirit. 2 Peter 1:21


For the Lord God does nothing without revealing his secret to his servants the prophets. Amos 3:7


Those who have eyes to see, and ears to hear, heed to the word of the Spirit of the Lord.


Today in the afternoon whilst spending time with the Father in deep prayers.


During silence and stillness I ascended into the glory realms in the spirit.


Behold Father showed me what will take place.


I saw thick black smokes from the sky.


The sky are covered of smokes everywhere.


And it was spreading all over the land.


Then Father said wild fire is coming to visayas.


I ask if I can share what I saw.


He said Go and warn the people.


I ask when is the fire coming?


He said it will happen today.


Immediately grab my phone quickly, to scribe to release this warning, for I can sense the urgency of the message.


⚠️☣️☢️


And while typing, I started praying for my family backhome especially for my Father.


For I am from iloilo city in visayas.


And as well as my spiritual sons, and daughters they are also from visayas.


Father said it is his judgment because of the wickedness of man.


I knew instantly, I cannot pray this away to stop for the Lords judgment cannot be stop.


It's irrevocable and it will happen as He have spoken it.


Remember that the Lord did not come to abolished the law of the prophets, but to fulfill them in the last days.


Fathers word is true, and it will not return to Him void, nor it will fall to the ground.


Thus I can only pray for protection for my family, and spiritual children.


I told Father to pleased keep them safe don't let anything happen to them.


😢🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼


Father told me He will just for me.


I feel such peace, and calmness to know my Father will keep my family safe.


People please pray for the safety of your family, relatives, and friends.


Do not take this warning lightly.


Share and warn the rest of the people.


We cannot pray Gods judgment away.


But we can only pray for their safety.


That is all we can do. 😭🙏🏼


Pray for them people pray.


God cannot be mocked.


He will do what He said He will do.


The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.


Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.


These are the signs before the return of the Son of Man.


Deuteronomy 18:18-22

I will raise up for them a prophet like you from among their brothers. And I will put my words in his mouth, and he shall speak to them all that I command him. And whoever will not listen to my words that he shall speak in my name, I myself will require it of him. But the prophet who presumes to speak a word in my name that I have not commanded him to speak, or who speaks in the name of other gods, that same prophet shall die.’ And if you say in your heart, ‘How may we know the word that the Lord has not spoken?’— when a prophet speaks in the name of the Lord, if the word does not come to pass or come true, that is a word that the Lord has not spoken; the prophet has spoken it presumptuously. You need not be afraid of him.


Acts 2:16-21

But this is what was uttered through the prophet Joel: “‘And in the last days it shall be, God declares, that I will pour out my Spirit on all flesh, and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams; even on my male servants and female servants in those days I will pour out my Spirit, and they shall prophesy. And I will show wonders in the heavens above and signs on the earth below, blood, and fire, and vapor of smoke; the sun shall be turned to darkness and the moon to blood, before the day of the Lord comes, the great and magnificent day.



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page