top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

GOD'S PURPOSE SHALL STAND FOREVER

GODS PURPOSE SHALL STAND FOREVER


HIS KINGDOM WILL NOT BE SHAKEN


AUG 19 2024 | TESTIMONY


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Over the last 3 months.


It has been so wild and very tiring.


Exhausting to a point of feeling burnt out.


Yes, I am beat, and burnt in all sides.


Pressed and crushed in every areas.


I am not even kidding you, just surviving everyday.


Taking a deep breath. Phew! 😮‍💨


There is always something.


Now I know what the Lord truly meant to say. When He said, do not worry about tomorrow.


For tomorrow will worry about itself and each day has enough trouble on its own.


Matthew 6:34 is “Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.


This is truth be told. 🥺


As you all have read my previous story.


It's not gravy like it's only a walk in the park.


For it gets harder, and harder and even tougher every single day. Harder than it ever was, even just to still be here today.


A neverending battle and warfare.


The battles has over taken me.


And the ferrocious war has taken a toll on me. 😢


For that matter, I was still suffering from the lack of sleep, body aches and pains.


My shoulder and back was in agony, and my stomach was in excruciating pain.


And my heart has not been okay lately this past few days.


I have been in so much chest pain because of the levels of distress I faced and endured lately while moving.


All of this are happening all at the same time while dealing with body pains, and muscle cramps, and at the same time while I continue to serve.


Often times, I serve while bleeding inside.


No one will ever know, for I only keep it to myself and I never share it to my children or to anyone.


I have been struggling to sleep.


To the degree of losing tremendous amount of hair.


Yes, whenever I get up the bed every morning almost a handful of my hair are falling off the bed.


And even all over the floor. 😔


The truth is I have been losing a lot of my hair over the last 3 years.


I have lost about half of my hair already.


My hair is getting thinner day after day.


Now I have begun to understand.


That my calling is not like others calling.


It's not an ordinary calling.


Others servants gets to enjoy their life and go on trips, and enjoy their family vacations to the beaches.


Meanwhile, I am over here busy in battle.


While you all sleep at night, so cozy under your blankets, I am over here interceding for the church all night long from 11pm straight to 8 in the morning.


And while you all enjoy your life, during the day, I am over here restless in so much discomfort because of the pain silently while serving.


For I cannot even sleep for the reasons of the fierce warfare I encounter on a daily basis.


So how can I really rest and sleep?


Not at all. My life is not glamorous like many of you think and assume.


I am not like other servants, who just get to dressed up in pretty outifts, and cute dresses wearing their nice heels.


For all they have to do is stand and hold a mic and preach on pulpits for 3 hours.


I don't get that luxury because of the levels, and the magnitude of my assignment in this end times.


Its only the LORD who keeps me.


Without Him I can do absolutely nothing.


I would not even get this far without Him.


🥺😮‍💨🤕


And this day I have lost myself.


Completely out of it.


Though you may see me release revelations and words from the Father.


But behind that is pain and agony.


After all I am already dead to myself.


Dead to my ego and self.


Carrying my cross on a daily basis.


Despite of it all, still fighting a good fight of faith.


For I am no longer who lives.


But Christ in me who lives in me.


The hope of glory.


My life is not my own.


And so even in my pain, I shall serve my King Elohim Supreme.


Even in my sufferings, I will still serve.


Yes, even if I am bleeding, and wounded in all sides, still I serve.


And I will serve until my last breath.


For that is my vow to the LORD.


I am forever His bond servant.


Even Christ came, to serve not to be served.


I only do what I see my Father do.


For I must be imitators of Christ not man.


😔🙏🏼🙇🏻‍♀️


Today whilst I spend time with the Father.


In our inner chamber in the secret place.


During the day.


As I stay completely silent and still.


Father hold me and wrap me around His arms of grace.


I am completely covered and envelope in His liquid overflowing love.


His presence so tangible I am at lost.


Lost in His everlasting grace.


The atmosphere so thick with His glory.


Like heaven on earth invaded my space.


All around me was just so beautiful and alluring.


His magesty on high is filled with His glory and might.


And suddenly, I started to vomit.


I continue to puke as I hold a napkin in my mouth.


Everything was coming out from my mouth.


I was trying to hold myself.


And I cried to Father and said.


Pa, I don't want to vomit huhu 😢😭


But my stomach is in so much pain.


Then Father begun to make me realized it is well, for He is healing me from all my affliction, infirmities, and sickness.


And so I stayed STILL in His presence.


As He restore my body and health by faith not by sight.


Nobody laying hands on me.


It is all simply by my faith. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼🔥


Renewing my strenght, and reviving me in all sides all by His perfect love.


For perfect love cast out fear.


As I continue to puke all that was causing me to be very sick lately was going, one by one.


I can't remember how many times I was puking while He holds me in His arms like a baby sobbing to her Abba Father.


And after 4 hours finally, I am healed. My Lord and Savior has come to rescue me.

And delivered me from all my afflictions.


The heaviness and all the burdens and pain was all gone.


I have never felt so good like this for a while.


Thank you pa for setting me free.


For when the Son sets free He is free indeed. Halleluyaaah thank you Lord.


😭😭😭


Now I am finally in recovery mode.


Just taking it one step at a time.


Have been laying in bed all day today.


For this is what Father wants me to do.


He wants me to only rest in His love.


This is what resting in His presence means. Fully trusting in Him.


Not worrying about a single thing.


Just 100% confidence on Him.


I thought, I should testify for His glory.


After all my heavenly Father healed me and delivered me how can I stay silent?


I can't be silent.


But I must write my testimony.


Of His faithfulness and unfailing love.


And id like to share Fathers love letter for me this day, as a confirmation to my story from His faithful servant Deborah.


Also an affirmation to what I shared on my recent revelation post lately.


Here it is....


Once more I will shake heaven and earth."


But do not be afraid, Child of God. You stand upon the Rock, Jesus, and you cannot be shaken. Watchmen on the wall, declare from the rooftops what you hear whispered in your ear! "Blow a trumpet in Zion; sound an alarm on My Holy Mountain. Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble, for the day of the LORD is coming; it is near."


"Come home, Beloved. Fall into the Arms of Grace. The world has forgotten the Great Sacrifice that Love made for them. But you have not forgotten, My Child. And I have not forgotten you.


"I am He who stands between heaven and earth. I am your Mediator who always intercedes for you. Never fear the dark forces of the world. I am King of kings and Lord of lords.


"I took on the Demonic forces and defeated them at the Cross. I shook the world at that time and it has never been the same again. The Veil between us was torn from top to bottom.


"Do not be dismayed. Your Savior consumed and destroyed ALL of all your sin, sicknesses, diseases, curses, condemnation and death at the Cross. I was broken so that you would be whole.


"You have overcome the dark forces of the world by the Blood of the Lamb and the word of your testimony.


"Here is Truth. Blessed is he who reads and those who hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written in it; for the time is near.


"I came to declare Grace to you and Peace from Him who is and who was and who is to come, and from the Seven Spirits who are before My Throne. Never forget that your Savior is the Ruler over all the kings of the earth.


"Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last. I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold, I am alive forevermore. Amen. And I have the keys of Hades and of Death.


"Keep looking to Me, the Author and Finisher of our faith, who for the Joy that was set before Him endured the Cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the Right Hand of the Throne of God.


"The earth was shaken 2000 years ago. And once more I will shake not only the earth, but also the heavens. The kingdoms of the world have become the Kingdom of your God. So I have spoken.


"There shall be a removal of those things that are being shaken, as of things that are made, that the things which cannot be shaken may remain.


"Do not let your hearts be troubled; do not be afraid. My Love is unfailing. In the of darkest times, My Face is still Shining upon you. You shall not be shaken. I am your Strong Tower.


"You are seated with Me at the Right Hand of the Father. I am far above all principality, and power, and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, not only in this world, but also in that which is to come. And all things are under My Feet.


"I am the Head over all things to My True Church, and you are My Body, the Fullness of Him that filleth all in all.


"I shall cry out in a loud Voice upon the Waters, which are the nations of this world. The God of Glory thunders! The world shall shake and the kingdom of darkness shall tremble before Me.


" I shall cry out in a loud voice like the Roar of a Lion. He whose face shines like the sun shall cry out and the Seven Thunders shall sound Their Voices. The earth shall shake under My Power and My Glory!


"As it is written: "All the ends of the earth will remember and turn to the LORD. And all the families of the nations will bow down before Him.


"Rejoice, My Child, rejoice! Do not let your heart be troubled. You have received a Kingdom by Grace which cannot be shaken.


" You win, Beloved, you win!


"Comfort one another with these words: 'The Lord of Hosts has sworn: "Surely, as I have planned, so will it be; as I have purposed, so will it stand."


"For the kingdoms of this world have become the Kingdoms of your Lord, and of His Christ; and He shall reign for ever and ever.


John 14:1-2

“Do not let your hearts be troubled. You believe in God; believe in Me as well. In My Father’s house are many rooms. If it were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you?


John 14:27

"Peace I leave with you; My peace I give to you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled; do not be afraid."


Hebrews 12:25-29

"See that you do not refuse Him who speaks. For if they did not escape who refused Him who spoke on earth, much more shall we not escape if we turn away from Him who speaks from heaven, whose voice then shook the earth; but now He has promised, saying, “Yet once more I SHAKE not only the earth, but also heaven.” Now this, “Yet once more,” indicates the removal of those things that are being shaken, as of things that are made, that the things which cannot be shaken may remain. Therefore, since we are receiving a kingdom which cannot be shaken, let us have grace, by which we may serve God acceptably with reverence and godly fear. For our God is a consuming fire.


Psalm 16:8

"I have set the Lord always before me; because He is at my right hand, I shall not be shaken."


Psalm 16:8-11

"I have set the Lord always before me; because He is at my right hand, I shall not be shaken. Therefore my heart is glad, and my whole being rejoices; my flesh also dwells secure. For you will not abandon my soul to Sheol, or let your holy one see corruption. You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore."


Proverbs 18:10

"The name of the Lord is a Strong Tower; the righteous man runs into it and is safe."


Revelation 10:1-3

"Then I saw another mighty angel coming down from heaven, wrapped in a cloud, with a rainbow above his head. His face was like the sun, and his legs were like pillars of fire. He held in his hand a small scroll, which lay open. He placed his right foot on the sea and his left foot on the land. Then he cried out in a loud voice like the roar of a lion. And when he cried out, the seven thunders sounded their voices."


Revelation 11:15

"The seventh angel sounded; and there were great voices in heaven, saying, "The kingdoms of this world are become the kingdoms of our Lord, and of his Christ; and he shall reign for ever and ever."


Revelation 1:3

"Blessed is he who reads and those who hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written in it; for the time is near."


Revelation 1:17-18

"Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last. I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold, I am alive forevermore. Amen. And I have the keys of Hades and of Death."


Hebrews 12:22-23

"But you have come to Mount Zion and to the city of the living God, the heavenly Jerusalem, to an innumerable company of angels, to the general assembly and church of the firstborn who are registered in heaven, to God the Judge of all, to the spirits of just men made perfect, to Jesus the Mediator of the new covenant, and to the blood of sprinkling that speaks better things than that of


Ephesians 1:18-23

"The eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints, And what is the exceeding greatness of his power to us-ward who believe, according to the working of his mighty power, Which he wrought in Christ, when he raised him from the dead, and set him at his own right hand in the heavenly places, Far above all principality, and power, and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, not only in this world, but also in that which is to come: And hath put all things under his feet, and gave him to be the head over all things to the church, Which is his body, the fullness of him that fills all in all."


Isaiah 14:24

"The LORD of Hosts has sworn: "Surely, as I have planned, so will it be; as I have purposed, so will it stand."



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page