top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

GREATNESS ONLY COMES FROM GOD

THE 13TH DISCIPLE OF CHRIST


FROM GLORY TO GLORY


TESTIMONY | APRIL 10 2024


Jocee Tan by HiddenRemnant


Psalms 75:6-7

This I know: the favor that brings PROMOTION and power doesn't come from anywhere on earth, for no one exalts a person but God, the true judge of all. He alone determines where favor rests. He anoints one for greatness and brings another down to his knees.


Over the past months.


I have been seeing number 13 multiple times over, and over again repeatedly.


Wherever I go, I see number 13, truly I tell you I cannot seem to escape this number.


When scrolling on my phone, whether in my apps, or media whatever I do, I see the number 13 yet again.


Even in my visions I see the number 13.


I started to ponder what the Lord is trying to speak to me. For I know this is one of His ways to communicate with me but discreetly.


Then it reminded me.


Father has been speaking to me through this number for a very long time now.


Infact it's not something I noticed yesterday or weeks before.


But this started even 3 years ago.


It is only now that I actually started to pay attention more.


For even our condo suite number is 1310 when Father gave us our new home 3 years ago.


Which also starts with number 13 and I am in the 13th floor.


Hmm what are the odds huh?


Mind you even our building number is 33.


When it comes to the things of God.


It is never a coincident. Never.


It is supernatural.


For we serve a God of purpose.


Father is very intentional in all His ways if you know Him intimately, then you will know.


We just need to be diligent to heed, and be very vigilant to hear Him. And what thus saith the Lord of Host.


Most times He speak so gently. That we don't even noticed Him anymore for we are way too busy to stop, and pause to hear His gentle tug.


We really need to stop, and take heed to listen to Him speak for it is important.


And why most times we missed Him as we are not paying attention enough.


There is something about this magical number that always speaks to my spirit.


Infact it has drawn my heart so deeply.


Number 3 is my favorite number just for the reason of it is Gods number. And it is a prophetic number.


Since number 3 signifies the holy trinity. The Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. It means that they are always with you, even in your going in, and going out.


Hence when you see this number 3, 33, 333, or 3333 repeatedly, it is a sign the Lord is speaking to you to get your full attention to listen.


I am not going to go too deep about number 3 but let us focus on number 13.


This number has always have a significant meaning to me personally.


Thus here is my story.


In the year 2021....... suddenly.


I had a thought out of the blue, that just randomly came to my mind. 💬


But this thought was so out of this world.


That it almost blowed my mind. And I even said to myself whaaat?? It can't be.


Nooo waaaay!!! I said to myself. 🤯😮‍💨


I promise you I even rebuke it, since I thought I was just maybe thinking too much and going crazy.


Perhaps im just paranoid.


Again this thought keeps coming to my mind, everytime I see the number 13.


Oh good gracious.


Then one day the Father spoke to me that the thought that keeps coming to me, repeatedly was not just a random thought.


But it's actually coming from Him.


Yikes! yet, I ignored it. And have been ignoring it for the last 3 years. 😔


Even when Father already saying it's Him speaking to me.


But I still didn't pay it no mind at all.


Sorry pa! Forgive me for my disbelief.


😔🥺😢


Then the last couple of months.


Starting my birth month which is March.


Father reminded me again about number 13.


I tell you the truth, I cannot ignore it.


Day after day, night after night.


I see this number everywhere I go.


So finally last week I asked Father, if number 13 is the number of love?


FATHER FIRMLY SAID NO!!!!


Ohhh, to my surprised I started to have anxiety maybe the thought is real, and maybe I'm just too stubborn to believe it.


Then I started to wonder. 💭


In the back of my mind, it keeps popping up all of a sudden, but I was trying to avoid it. 😓


What in the world.


I never really bothered to ask Fathers counsel about it and what it signifies.


What is He is trying to tell me.


For the reasons as I have mentioned Father speaks to me through repeated numbers.


Numbers is prophetic, and infact it is biblical, read the book of numbers.


But sometimes I am too stubborn to listen and heed what He is telling me.


Finally about 3 nights ago.


While I was spending time with my spiritual children.


We was watching the gospel of John.


And the gospel of John happened to be, one of my favorite Jesus bible story.


I have watched it numerous times the last 6 years. I tell you the truth.


Maybe probably more than 50 times or so. Im not kidding you. 😅


And I will never get tired of it.


Everytime I watch the story, it brings me back to the time our Messiah was on earth.


How wonderful. 🥹❤️


Because I love the story of Jesus when He first started His ministry at the age of 33.


While we are watching the movie.


At the part where Jesus gathered all His personally handpicked chosen disciples.


One by one, after one another.


I was just so in the moment.


Mesmerized by the events.


In awe of Him as if I feel like I was there too having a moment together with them.


While watching I was lost in spirit.


My heart just melts in adoration, and wonder during the part when the twelve disciples were being called to follow the Lord Jesus the Christ. 🥺


And when they all gathered to have supper all 12 of them with the Lord seated on the long table.


Mark 3:13-19

And he went up on the mountain and called to him those whom he desired, and they came to him. And he appointed twelve (whom he also named apostles) so that they might be with him and he might send them out to preach and have authority to cast out demons. He appointed the twelve: Simon (to whom he gave the name Peter); James the son of Zebedee and John the brother of James (to whom he gave the name Boanerges, that is, Sons of Thunder.


It was just so wonderful to see.


So beautiful and breath taking.


How much they love each other.


Even when they are not blood related.


Yet they are so connected and insync.


It's hard to explain but that is how I feel.


For whatever reasons, I feel like I am one of them. I don't know why I have a strong sense of this, for I feel so connected with them in the spirit. 😭


My soul feels like that is where I belong.


My heart longs to be part of them.


Both spiritually and physically.


Like... I am truly one of them.


I cannot explain it nor I can utter words.


Yet it feels right, as if I have known them personally for many years.


But truly I feel like I am part of the family.


One of the tribe. My kindreds. Same spirit. Same heart, and mind. ❤️


It's a wonderful feeling of belonging.


Though it's overwhelming but glorious and spontaneous.


I know it's weird. But the supernatural is weird for those who do not understand the things of the Spirit.


For the carnal the things of God is carnal.


As I am enjoying the part all the disciples are walking in the street to capernum together with the Messiah.


Suddenly.


Father spoke to me.


And He said to me.


Yes, you are one of them.


And I ask wait...huh?


Father said it again you are part of My 12 disciples.


And He repeated Himself again.


You are my number 13th apostle.


My mouth drop wide open.


🫣😮😳


I said whaaaaaaaaaat?!?!


I was literally in shocked.


Then Father said it again.


And He made sure that this time, I heard Him right, very clearly, and correctly.


When the Lord speaks He always speaks with boldness and confirmation to affirm.


He said yes, you are, so do not doubt.


And within me I said how is that possible?


I thought there is only 12 chosen apostle of Christ?


Then Father made me know.


Is there anything too hard for Me?


With man is impossible but with God all things are possible. His mighty hands is not short.


Only God can exalt and promote for He can do whatever He pleased. And He can do all things.


Then Father made me know it is my promotion for He is elevating me to the next level of glory.


From glory to glory.


From the former rain to the latter rain.


From the former glory to the latter glory.


What no eyes have seen, and what no ears have heard, what no man can conceive what God has prepared for those who loves Him.


1 Corinthians 2:9

However, as it is written: “What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived” the things God has prepared for those who love him.


When I receive this message.


I broke down infront of my children.


I was sobbing with my head down.


In disbelief but in awe of the goodness of God at the same time.


I keep saying I cannot believe it?


Can please someone slap me or pinch my face, because maybe I am just dreaming.


😭😭😭


And I continue to cry in humbleness.


Then Father repeated Himself.


Again and again.


Do not doubt but believe it.


You are my number 13th apostle.


For you are the only one who willingly paid the price, pick up your cross, denied your flesh, and followed Me.


Waaaaaa I cried again.


And I was balling my eyes.


Weeping in wonder and admiration of the faithfulness of God in my life.


I feel like I do not even deserve it.


Then when I told my children the news.


They all weep and rejoice with me.


And we wept together.


Tears of joy. 😭


Then one of my daugther said.


Mom, I already knew you are because the Lord put that in my heart a long time ago.


And I said yes I heard you when you told me.


But I ignored it because I didn't want to believe it. Unless the Lord speak to me Himself to confirm then I will believe.


Then it makes perfect sense why I have been invited to the clouds of witnesses gathering, and celebrations together with the disciples.


And I did not see other servants of the Lord from the earth invited except me.


Now it's finally clear.


All the pieces is making sense to me.


Who am I to receive this promotion?


I did not believe, not because I don't have faith. But it's all because I never consider myself to be anything.


Other than a servant. 🙇🏻‍♀️


I never dream of it or ever desire to be one of the 12 disciples of the Lord.


I admire them all so much, and I honor their life for they are the only true disciple of Christ.


They did not compromise the word, but they remained faithful even to death.


I on the other hand are far off, and way too far from them. I am not worthy.


I could never compare myself to Peter, or John and even Paul and the rest of them.


They all have done marvelous works for the Lord, and I am no way close or near them that's the honest truth.


I am only speaking the truth for I cannot lie. The kind of service they have done is impeccable and outstanding.


They all made the greatest sacrifice and laid their life for His name sake.


I am just an ordinary servant. 🙇🏻‍♀️


Too far from being an apostle.


Let alone to be given the rights to be at the number 13th position of being one of the apostle of Christ? 😭


It's impossible and it's unbelievable.


I considered myself the very least. I am no better than any servants of God.


I am very surprised, and infact still in shocked until now.


I told Abba Father.


Pa really? I really am number 13th?


He responded to me yes.


And I said, I still can't believe it.


Father said, I know.


I cried, and sob the whole night while I was spending time with Him in our secret place.


Just thanking Him the whole entire night.


Even while writing my testimony im crying silently.


But I humbly accepted the promotion.


And I bow low before the Lord.


Thank you pa for choosing me.


😭😭😭


Then Father said come quickly.


Tarry to the secret place.


It's time for your celebration.


And tarry quickly in the sanctuary.


While meditating in silence.


And complete stillness.


Ascended into the realms of the glory.


Then I saw a mighty angel greeted me at the gates of heaven as I am entering.


With a very pleasant hello.


And as I entered the palace.


In the city of the holy of holies.


Then there was plenty of fire works.


Fireworks and beautiful lights. 🎆🎇


All around and it was beautiful.


Indeed an extravagant celebration.


Then it was my time to receive the crown.


For its time for my coronation. 👑


As I kneeled down wearing my royal and kingly gown.


Looking so elegant, and stunning.


Then my Lord Jesus Christ came towards me, and put a crown on my head.


The most beautiful crown.


Crying.. 😭😭😭


Wow like just woww!!


Truly so humbling.


I am so honored, and words cannot even describe how thankful and grateful I am.


Until now I am still in shocked.


I keep saying to Abba Father.


Pa I still can't believe it pa?


He said well you better believe it.


The truth is I don't really know what I did to deserve all this promotion, and elevation.


All I know is that I am willing to pay the price, and I consider myself the least of amongst all.


But then again I am reminded.


Only the Lord qualifies the unqualified.


He use the foolish to confound the wise.


The last shall come first, and the first shall come last.


And the least amongst you shall become the greatest in His kingdom.


The same God promoted David to be a great king of Isreal.


Is the same God promoted Esther to be a queen. And as well as Joseph to be the prime minister of egypt.


And the same God elevated Prophet Daniel to be an excellent wise governor.


So who am I to question God?


Isn't He the same God we all serve today?


The God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob?


I cannot question the Lord.


Only He knows what He is doing.


If God promoted, and elevated David, Esther, and Joseph to be royal king, and queen.


Then the same God yesterday, today and forever CHANGETH NOT. And will never ever change.


And He can also do the same for me, and same for you.


What God can do during thousand years ago, He can do it again infact better for we are in the latter rain.


We only need to believe Him and not doubt.


It's not by power, not by might, but by the power of the spirit of the living God.


It is not my strength nor my wisdom.


None of it is mine to boast.


This title and position only given to me, all by grace. Though I really don't believe I am worthy.


But I humbly accept it.


Thank you Pa! 🙇🏻‍♀️😭❤️


One thing I do know.


I only trust the LORD, for my hope, trust and help only comes from the LORD.


Only God can promote and demote.


Only the Almighty can dethrone and enthrone. Despose and retain.


Lastly only He can annoint and appoint.


Father can do whatever He pleased.


Psalms 135:6

The LORD does whatever pleases him throughout all heaven and earth, and on the seas and in their depths.


This is not something to be

taken lightly, even Abba Father said yes do not take it lightly.


But take it seriously, and do not joke.


As I am the one and only 13th apostle in this era, and since 2000 years ago, and there will be no other like me Father said.


For this is a big deal a very big deal to Him.


And I cannot just get over it, like as if it's normal, since not all people will ever get a chance or receive something like this again.


Father made me know now not all will be given an opportunity to be one of His 12 chosen disciples.


For this is only exclusive for me Abba Father said. 😭


Why I cannot just act like everything is normal, for this is supernatural and can only be done by His mighty hands.


All By His grace and favor.


Ones again I cannot boast but I can only boast in the LORD.


I am still processing everything. Infact still loading in my brain what just happened.


And I don't want to ever forget about this greatest ones in a lifetime promotion.


I will never be the same again. Never.


I am truly very higly blessed, to receive a ones in a lifetime promotion of elevation.


😭😭😭


Then my daughter shared to me what the Lord said to her the other day, while she was reading her bible as a confirmation.


Daniel 6:1-4📌


Daniel in the Den of Lions


Mommy, nakalimutan ko po ishare po kaninang fellowship po.


When I opened the Bible po kanina pong gabi, I was directed po sa verse po na ito, but before I started reading nagpray po ako na maunderstand po... nung nagstart ko na po basahin... the Lord put in my mind po na this verse is for you po mom....


Daniel 6:3-4 (NKJV)

¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

³ Then this Daniel distinguished himself above the governors and satraps, because an excellent spirit was in him; and the king gave thought to setting him over the whole realm.


⁴ So the governors and satraps sought to find some charge against Daniel concerning the kingdom; but they could find no charge or fault, because he was faithful; nor was there any error or fault found in him.


Then Father also gave me this verses

2 Chronicles 1:7-17 why I receive such glory.


7 That night God appeared to Solomon and said to him, “Ask for whatever you want me to give you.”


8 Solomon answered God, “You have shown great kindness to David my father and have made me king in his place. 9 Now, Lord God, let your promise to my father David be confirmed, for you have made me king over a people who are as numerous as the dust of the earth. 10 Give me wisdom and knowledge, that I may lead this people, for who is able to govern this great people of yours?”


11 God said to Solomon, “Since this is your heart’s desire and you have not asked for wealth, possessions or honor, nor for the death of your enemies, and since you have not asked for a long life but for wisdom and knowledge to govern my people over whom I have made you king, 12 therefore wisdom and knowledge will be given you. And I will also give you wealth, possessions and honor, such as no king who was before you ever had and none after you will have.”


13 Then Solomon went to Jerusalem from the high place at Gibeon, from before the tent of meeting. And he reigned over Israel.


14 Solomon accumulated chariots and horses; he had fourteen hundred chariots and twelve thousand horses, which he kept in the chariot cities and also with him in Jerusalem. 15 The king made silver and gold as common in Jerusalem as stones, and cedar as plentiful as sycamore-fig trees in the foothills. 16 Solomon’s horses were imported from Egypt and from Kue the royal merchants purchased them from Kue at the current price. 17 They imported a chariot from Egypt for six hundred shekels of silver, and a horse for a hundred and fifty. They also exported them to all the kings of the Hittites and of the Arameans.


Amenn thank you pa. 😭🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽


Matthew 10:2-4

2 These are the names of the twelve apostles: first, Simon (who is called Peter) and his brother Andrew; James son of Zebedee, and his brother John; 3 Philip and Bartholomew; Thomas and Matthew the tax collector; James son of Alphaeus, and Thaddaeus; 4 Simon the Zealot and Judas Iscariot, who betrayed him.


Luke 6:13

And when day came, he called his disciples and chose from them twelve.


Mark 3:16

He appointed the twelve apostles.


Genesis 12:2

And I will make of you a great nation, and I will bless you and make your name great, so that you will be a blessing.


James 4:10

Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will exalt you.


Daniel 2:21

He changes times and seasons; he removes kings and sets up kings; he gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to those who have understanding.


Halleluyah glory to Jesus!


Glory to the King of Glory!


Hosannah in the Highest Heaven.


Your name will always be lifted high.


Forever glorified and magnified and exalted in my life Lord.


Blessed is He Who comes in the name of the Lord. Praise to Jesus. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽🔥


0 views0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page