top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

HEAVENLY REWARDS REVELATION

THE COST OF BEING A DISCIPLE


MEDALS OF GLORY


MAY 29 2024


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Before I begin, it is with a heavy heart that I share this heart wrenching revelation from the Father.


It is a mixed of joy, and sorrow at the same time, as I share my testimonies and Fathers secret.


Lately Father has been revealing deeper mysteries and His secrets. As we spend more time the more He reveals His heart to me.


A month ago I was taken in heaven into the special health facility room. Where Father always takes me to receive beauty for ashes, and oils for joy.


I receive massage treatment, and special care for my wounds, bruises, and scarring from all the battle scars I fought lately.


While I lay down on the bed relaxed, all the angels gather together to give me beauty for ashes, healing, and renewal.


One is working on my leg knee area, one is working on my arms, one is working on my torso, one on my feet, and one is massaging my face. Aww so breath taking and wonderful.


What a luxury to be a kingdom child.


As I was laying, I then ask Father, and I said to Him. Pa what about my brothers, and sisters the ones who are like me, are they here too? Do others also receive treatment like me? Can I see them? Can I met them?


Then Father said no you do not have any brothers, and sisters just like you. You are the only one here in this health facility.


And I was like huh? What do you mean only me?


He said this place is made only for those who paid the price.


There are no others like you.


Father said you are the only one.


Then I said huh? Me? Why only me? 😮


Where are they? He said not one person paid the price.


I sob silently when I hear this. My heart grieve in sadness because to hear Father say, that I am the only one who paid the price, this must be very heart breaking for Him. 💔


Then I ask but what about the prophets, and apostles you are using mightily in this age? Didn't they pay the price too?


He said no.


I ask again, well what about pastor Anosike the anointing in His life is incredible, for sure he paid a price to receive such oil?


Father answered no, and He said it again, He said no, Anosike never paid the price. And just now while typing Father said it again, no he did not pay any price.


At this point my heart feels like it's sinking in heaviness of unbelief, discomfort of what I am hearing. 😔


Then I ask well surely prophet Tb Joshua paid a price. I mean I see the way he dedicate his life to you, and serve you, he must really love you pa?


Father said not at all, he never paid a price either. Yes they serve me faithfully, but that does not mean they paid any price.


I was so grieve, and my heart is breaking to hear Fathers secret to me. Since I heard this, and found out no one paid any price, I have been weeping, and moarning for days, to weeks. 😭


Months had passed, and I'm still weepy about this saddening news. For I still cannot believe it. My heart broke to know that no one paid any price for pa.


And I said to Father I am no different or better than any of them. I don't even consider myself that good. I am only a simple woman who only desire to serve you, nothing else.


I honor my fellow servant, and I look up to them, and respect them so much. But I am disappointed to know they didn't pay any price. I thought they did.


I was crying so much.


😔😭💔


Then I said, pa I thought there are more of me out there. I really believe that all this time all your prophets, and apostles paid the price. Father said none of them can leave their family behind.


Not one of them can leave their high paying jobs/career, and sell their possessions to give it away to the poor.


None of them can give their wealth, and all the riches they accumulated to give to the less fortunate.


They cannot give up their vanities, and materials for it is too costly for them to just give it away.


They cannot give their belongings and properties to the needy and homeless.


They cannot leave everything behind to follow the Lord. Though they serve the Lord, but they cannot fathom to imagine to leave their wives, children, and family, members. Let alone give up their business for the Lord.


Thinking how are they going to eat, and how are they going to feed their family if they give it all?


They work too hard to have their business and homes why would they want to give that up?


Even to have a career, they suffered to get a high paying salary. Spend all their life studying, and spent thousands upon thousands of dollars to finish their education, why would they want to leave that behind, and have no income. After all they suffered financially, and mentally to have it, for they work too hard to get there.


This is why the LORD said those who cannot leave their price possesions, degrees, and achievements, and wealth to follow Him, cannot be His "DISCIPLE".


Then Father reminded me of a king who cannot let go of all His possesions.


Luke 14:33

In the same way, those of you who do not give up everything you have cannot be my disciples.


For they are afraid they have way too much to lose. I am shocked, and didn't know this at all. My heart is grieve.


I said to pa, I have no super power, or magic power, all I know is that the day I followed the Lord, all I want is just to be with you.


I care not about titles, positions or ranks. I don't care about the hype, and all of that. Nor I care about riches.


All I ever cared about is to serve God, known or not, famous or not, fame or nameless, I will still serve you.


I didn't follow you, because I want a name for myself. I followed you for I love you, and want to be with you for the rest of my life. I do not want to be seperated from God again.


Nothing else and nothing more.


I don't care about followers or influence even if I have one follower, I will still serve the Lord.


I weep as I tell Abba my heart.


😭😢🥺


Then Father said they serve Him, just to obey their calling, but not because they truly love Him.


Now I know why, and I understand why Father always tells me no one loves Him the way I do.


Because people serve Him, but with an agenda to gain riches, and accumulate wealth, and fame.


Meanwhile I only want to serve.


I guess now I see why. 😔


READ THE SCRIPTURE FOR THERE IS MORE REVELATION AFTERWARDS. [ LUKE 14 ]


14 One Sabbath, when Jesus went to eat in the house of a prominent Pharisee, he was being carefully watched. 2 There in front of him was a man suffering from abnormal swelling of his body. 3 Jesus asked the Pharisees and experts in the law, “Is it lawful to heal on the Sabbath or not?” 4 But they remained silent. So taking hold of the man, he healed him and sent him on his way.


5 Then he asked them, “If one of you has a child or an ox that falls into a well on the Sabbath day, will you not immediately pull it out?” 6 And they had nothing to say.


7 When he noticed how the guests picked the places of honor at the table, he told them this parable: 8 “When someone invites you to a wedding feast, do not take the place of honor, for a person more distinguished than you may have been invited. 9 If so, the host who invited both of you will come and say to you, ‘Give this person your seat.’ Then, humiliated, you will have to take the least important place. 10 But when you are invited, take the lowest place, so that when your host comes, he will say to you, ‘Friend, move up to a better place.’ Then you will be honored in the presence of all the other guests. 11 For all those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be exalted.”


12 Then Jesus said to his host, “When you give a luncheon or dinner, do not invite your friends, your brothers or sisters, your relatives, or your rich neighbors; if you do, they may invite you back and so you will be repaid. 13 But when you give a banquet, invite the poor, the crippled, the lame, the blind, 14 and you will be blessed. Although they cannot repay you, you will be repaid at the resurrection of the righteous.”


The Parable of the Great Banquet


15 When one of those at the table with him heard this, he said to Jesus, “Blessed is the one who will eat at the feast in the kingdom of God.”


16 Jesus replied: “A certain man was preparing a great banquet and invited many guests. 17 At the time of the banquet he sent his servant to tell those who had been invited, ‘Come, for everything is now ready.’


18 “But they all alike began to make excuses. The first said, ‘I have just bought a field, and I must go and see it. Please excuse me.’


19 “Another said, ‘I have just bought five yoke of oxen, and I’m on my way to try them out. Please excuse me.’


20 “Still another said, ‘I just got married, so I can’t come.’


21 “The servant came back and reported this to his master. Then the owner of the house became angry and ordered his servant, ‘Go out quickly into the streets and alleys of the town and bring in the poor, the crippled, the blind and the lame.’


22 “‘Sir,’ the servant said, ‘what you ordered has been done, but there is still room.’


23 “Then the master told his servant, ‘Go out to the roads and country lanes and compel them to come in, so that my house will be full. 24 I tell you, not one of those who were invited will get a taste of my banquet.’”


25 Large crowds were traveling with Jesus, and turning to them he said: 26 “If anyone comes to me and does not hate father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters—yes, even their own life—such a person cannot be my disciple. 27 And whoever does not carry their cross and follow me cannot be my disciple.


28 “Suppose one of you wants to build a tower. Won’t you first sit down and estimate the cost to see if you have enough money to complete it? 29 For if you lay the foundation and are not able to finish it, everyone who sees it will ridicule you, 30 saying, ‘This person began to build and wasn’t able to finish.’


31 “Or suppose a king is about to go to war against another king. Won’t he first sit down and consider whether he is able with ten thousand men to oppose the one coming against him with twenty thousand? 32 If he is not able, he will send a delegation while the other is still a long way off and will ask for terms of peace. 33 In the same way, those of you who do not give up everything you have cannot be my disciples.


34 “Salt is good, but if it loses its saltiness, how can it be made salty again? 35 It is fit neither for the soil nor for the manure pile; it is thrown out. “Whoever has ears to hear, let them hear.”


Then a little while back.


While spending time with the Father this week. I was taken in a vision, and the Lord showed me medals. 🥇🏅


Very beautiful looking medals.


Then I see the word [ "HONOR" ]


The medals are MAGNIFICENT. They look just like the OLYMPIC MEDALS, very shiny, shimmering, and just gloriously stunning.


WHEEWW!! ✨️✨️✨️


And I ask, are these medals for me?


Father said yes for you.


Wow mooore medals? 😮


Because in the past, I have already receive medals, and extraordinary trophies from the Father I just never shared it.


But I will share it down the comment section below for you to see what Father gave me.


And it's all stored in heaven today.


I ask Father what is this two medals for?


Father said one is for the...


"BEST IN OBEDIENCE" 🥇


And the other one is for...


"THE BEST DISCIPLE" 🏅


Then while He was telling me this, He gave me sweet kisses on my left cheek.


I melted in aweee. 😭😭😭


Then Father said since 2000 years ago.

There has not been one man or woman who ever paid a high price.


Not EVEN one of the generals of the faith who has gone home to be with the Lord today, paid any price.


I was really very surprised. And I was shocked to hear no one paid a price.


Father said not one servant of His paid a price, besides the 12 disciple of Jesus Christ. Only me who truly followed, and obeyed His will since 2000 years ago.


I was weepy when I found out this heart wrenching revelation, for I was hoping to meet my fellow brethrens one day in heaven. But I was wrong all along.


I was imagining us gathering together in meetings. But I guess not.


Now it makes sense why when I was in the health facility room, Father said there is no one here, I did not see anyone else but me.


I am very surprised, and still shocked. I made sure I was not going crazy. And so Father confirmed it again through my daughter that indeed it is 100% true.


😭🥺😔


Father said it again which is why I receive a medal of "BEST DISCIPLE" since the 12 apostles of Jesus Christ.


Wow what a gift, and what a blessing.


Indeed what no eyes have seen, what no ears have heard, and what no man can conceived what God has done for those who love Him.


To be called the best disciples since 2000 years ago after the 12 apostles is truly an honor, and humbling.


Crying...😭🙇🏻‍♀️


Just wow it could have been one of the true mighty generals of the Faith. It could have been Kathryn Khulman.


But instead Father chose me. And to tell you the truth, I still do not know why me.


Just humbly being honest.


I have no super power.


I am not better than any of you.


Yet now I am starting to truly finally understand, why I was chosen to be Fathers 13th apostle.


I am in so much awe of the LORDS goodness in my life. And while I write I kept on looking up to the sky to Father with a smile on my face, just in awe of Him. While teary, and crying silently.


😭😭😭


Who would have thought? Me? it took me 3 years to finally believe it, and it is only recently that I finally started to believe.

Father had to use my daughter to confirm to me, since I am a bit stubborn at times.


Though I receive it, but make no mistake. I am still a servant, and always will be for as long as I live.


Please do not call me my title. But call me a servant. For I am here to serve not to be served. I only do what I see my heavenly Father do. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼


Though I receive all this heavenly rewards, and gifts I am still the same person. Nothing change.


Glory to God Most High. Forever His name shall be exalted in my life. I must become less, and more of Jesus. May I decrease, and may He increase in your lives. Amen.


MATTHEW 10


Jesus Sends Out the Twelve


10 Jesus called his twelve disciples to him and gave them authority to drive out impure spirits and to heal every disease and sickness.


2 These are the names of the twelve apostles: first, Simon (who is called Peter) and his brother Andrew; James son of Zebedee, and his brother John; 3 Philip and Bartholomew; Thomas and Matthew the tax collector; James son of Alphaeus, and Thaddaeus; 4 Simon the Zealot and Judas Iscariot, who betrayed him.


5 These twelve Jesus sent out with the following instructions: “Do not go among the Gentiles or enter any town of the Samaritans. 6 Go rather to the lost sheep of Israel. 7 As you go, proclaim this message: ‘The kingdom of heaven has come near.’ 8 Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy,[a] drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give.


9 “Do not get any gold or silver or copper to take with you in your belts— 10 no bag for the journey or extra shirt or sandals or a staff, for the worker is worth his keep. 11 Whatever town or village you enter, search there for some worthy person and stay at their house until you leave. 12 As you enter the home, give it your greeting. 13 If the home is deserving, let your peace rest on it; if it is not, let your peace return to you. 14 If anyone will not welcome you or listen to your words, leave that home or town and shake the dust off your feet. 15 Truly I tell you, it will be more bearable for Sodom and Gomorrah on the day of judgment than for that town.


16 “I am sending you out like sheep among wolves. Therefore be as shrewd as snakes and as innocent as doves. 17 Be on your guard; you will be handed over to the local councils and be flogged in the synagogues. 18 On my account you will be brought before governors and kings as witnesses to them and to the Gentiles. 19 But when they arrest you, do not worry about what to say or how to say it. At that time you will be given what to say, 20 for it will not be you speaking, but the Spirit of your Father speaking through you.


21 “Brother will betray brother to death, and a father his child; children will rebel against their parents and have them put to death. 22 You will be hated by everyone because of me, but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved. 23 When you are persecuted in one place, flee to another. Truly I tell you, you will not finish going through the towns of Israel before the Son of Man comes.


24 “The student is not above the teacher, nor a servant above his master. 25 It is enough for students to be like their teachers, and servants like their masters. If the head of the house has been called Beelzebul, how much more the members of his household!


26 “So do not be afraid of them, for there is nothing concealed that will not be disclosed, or hidden that will not be made known. 27 What I tell you in the dark, speak in the daylight; what is whispered in your ear, proclaim from the roofs. 28 Do not be afraid of those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. Rather, be afraid of the One who can destroy both soul and body in hell. 29 Are not two sparrows sold for a penny? Yet not one of them will fall to the ground outside your Father’s care. 30 And even the very hairs of your head are all numbered. 31 So don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows.


32 “Whoever acknowledges me before others, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven. 33 But whoever disowns me before others, I will disown before my Father in heaven.


34 “Do not suppose that I have come to bring peace to the earth. I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. 35 For I have come to turn


“‘a man against his father,

a daughter against her mother,

a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law—

36 a man’s enemies will be the members of his own household.’


The cost of being a true disciple of Christ


37 “Anyone who loves their father or mother more than me is not worthy of me; anyone who loves their son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. 38 Whoever does not take up their cross and follow me is not worthy of me. 39 Whoever finds their life will lose it, and whoever loses their life for my sake will find it.


40 “Anyone who welcomes you welcomes me, and anyone who welcomes me welcomes the one who sent me. 41 Whoever welcomes a prophet as a prophet will receive a prophet’s reward, and whoever welcomes a righteous person as a righteous person will receive a righteous person’s reward. 42 And if anyone gives even a cup of cold water to one of these little ones who is my disciple, truly I tell you, that person will certainly not lose their reward.”


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page