top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

I SAW PEOPLE I KNOW IN HELL FIRE

FIRE AND BRIMSTONE REVELATION


APRIL 26 2024 | 2AM


Jocee Tan by hiddenremnant


Revelation 2:11

He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. The one who conquers will not be hurt by the second death.


Amos 3:7

Surely the Lord GOD does nothing, Unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.


Those who have eyes to see, and ears to hear let them understand.


It is with a heavy heart that I share this excruciating, and heart breaking vision from the Father.


Lastnight between 10pm to 2 in the morning.


While I was with Father spending time together in our inner chamber.


I was taken in a vision.


And teleported in the future.


Then I saw myself in the lake of fire.


I saw lava of sulfur everywhere.


All over the place is covered of massive unquenching lava of fire, and brimstones and fire of wind.


Then before me I saw people burning.


Screaming and tormented by the heat moment by moment.


There is never a dull moment they are not tormented.


Father allowed me to see closer, and a more close up look on their faces and skin this time.


I was literally standing face to face to them.


😥


I saw their skin melting like wax.


Exactly like the very image I created attached below.


Just like that image.


They look like zombies.


And their skin are burning so much that it was turning all black.


Like when you roast a pig.


But except the fire is 1000 times hotter than the normal.


As if it was way more than the temperature of million degrees or something.


Father made me know the fire in hell is really hot, and hotter than anything we ever experience on earth.


He said worst then volcano lava. 😓


I know for sure it was more hotter than what we humans call hot on earth.


We don't even have a clue how aweful it is to be in hell.


Just imagine at 118 degrees, human skin can sustain first-degree burns; a second-degree burn injury can occur at a temperature of 131 degrees.


Human skin is destroyed when temperatures reach 162 degrees.


So think about that? That's not even close to the heat compare in hell, and human skin do not even survive 162 degrees.


How much more the wind of fire, and brimstone combined with the sulfur lava?


The worst part about this is that the people in hell never dies.


They are still alive, and they feel every inch of burnt, and heat all over their body with no escape. 😔


Then I saw their faces was aweful.


So aweful and terrifying.


Almost unrecognizable.


I couldn't even see their nose, eyes, mouth or face anymore. Oh Lord. 😭


It was so agonizing to see them in so much pain.


And they are yelling and screaming with their mouth opens wailing on top of their lungs like pigs squeeling.


Weeping and crying with pain, and so much grief.


Saying Lord I repent.


Lord please give me another chance.


Jesus come and get me out of here.


Pleaaaaaasee heeeelp!! Heeeeeelp!!


Someone help me pleaseeee!!


But no one to help.


No one to turn to.


No one to save you.


They are all sorrowful and anguished.


Weeping with gnashing of teeth.


The heat is already unbearable.


Let alone the severe mental torment.


How mordifying it is to feel every pain in all sides without escape. 😥


On top of that the physical pain, and suffering no one can take.


Wailing and groaning in so much distress.


Groans that comes from the very deepest of their core being, heart and soul.


Tormented every seconds, min and hours and this continues day after day for the rest of their life.


This torment of gnashing of teeth goes on and on, and on forever, with no rest or sleep, or even a little break.


When you are inside there is no way out.


I tell you the truth.


The grief and sorrow on their faces was horrendous to witness.


I feel like I was also dying with them just witnessing the whole thing happening.


And then I ask Father who are these people?


I cannot recognize them?


Father said they are some of your children.


😔😭


I mentioned their names, and He said yes, and confirmed to me one by one.


I stop and paused for a bit.


Silent while processing what I am seeing and hearing.


Then I took a breath, and I quitely ask.


Are they going to end up in hell at the end?


Father said yes.


They are not going to make it?


Father said no.


Suddenly my heart was filled with grief.


Like a heavy loads of burdens was pressed on me in all sides.


And I cannot believe what I am hearing Father is saying. 😭


Almost lost for words to say.


I don't understand I said to Father.


I really don't understand why.


I am horrified and saddened.


I started to weep and moarn.


I cried and could not stop.


Tears wont stop coming.


Even until now my heart is heavy.


As I write this heartbreaking true story.


You all know Father never keeps a secret from me. Never. He tells me what I need to know, to warn me ahead so I can warn the church, and His people.


I have not failed to warn.


Nor I have stop to sound the alarm.


Yet people take it lightly and do not listen.


But this one is the most heart wrenching revelation I ever receive out of all.


Then I ask, please Abba tell me why they are going to hell? So I can atleast warn them.


I don't want their blood on my hands.


He said because of compromization.


I continue crying. 😭


I ask again did they give in to the mark?


Did they receive the mark of the beast?


Father said no, but they gave in to the pleasure of this world.


They are easily deceive, and tempted when offered gifts, vanities, luxury, and food.


And at the end in the very last days.


After the rapture they will give in to satans temptation.


Many will be tempted and fall.


Satan will offer them wealth, riches, money, pleasures of this world like delicious treats, and yummy foods to fill their belly.


And material things for they easily get tempted and cannot control self, or discipline their fleshy desires.


For they are not content for the little that they have but instead they want more.


And they desire to have more vanities.


Vanities that will eventually fade away.


For nothing last forever.


Only the word will stand for eternity.


Why many in the last days will fall away from the faith, and will get deceived.


Because the moment the NEW WORLD ORDER starts mandating the mark, no one will be able to make any purchase.


No man will be able to buy anything without the mark 666 💉


And so when that time comes.


Multitudes of believers will compromise their faith for food, and temporary comfort, and pleasures.


That is the reasons why they will end up in hell for the reasons of conformity.


Both believers and unbelievers will fall for satans false opportunies, false hope and false blessings in the days to come.


Their eyes are so widen by shiny things, glitters, and sparkles.


And because of compromisation, they will end up in the pit of hell.


They would rather compromise their faith than to endure the temporary pain, suffering, and persecution for now.


But receive the crown of faithfulness at the end for they remained steadfast, and faithful up to their death.


Yet many will not endure to the end.


For they cannot remain faithful to the Lord. They have no patient. And for that many will fall away from the faith.


Provision only comes from the Lord, not from satan. The moment you get tempted to eat from satans plate, and drink from satans cup you are dead.


As a result people will give in to the devil and will not make it to enter the Kingdom of heaven.


I weep and weep to the Father.


While Father comforted me.


And hold me tight as I weep for my children. 😭


I cannot save them for I am just a mere mortal.


I am not the Lord and Savior.


I told Father I am very dissapointed.


I have done all that I can to teach, to preach, to feed them the best manna coming straight from heaven day and night.


Day after day I invest so much of my time on them.


I have given them everything.


And have not missed one thing.


Even my very life I gave it to them.


I don't even think of myself anymore.


All I thought about is for their well being.


Just for them all to be equipped, edified, build, and to be prepared for the end times tribulation.


I have given and invested my all for them.


Father said yes it is true.


I have imparted all the gifts I carry.


As well as wisdom and knowlegde.


With nothing missing and nothing lacking.


I have invested so much blood, sweat and tears just to build them all to be ready.


I have done all that I can to impart every revelations I hear from the Father so they will not get deceive in the last days.


I have hold their hands and walk them all one by one, feed them, step by step just like a mother would for a child.


I have fought a fierce battle for my children just to set them free from the attacks of the enemy.


I have healed all their wounds by the power of the Holy Spirit.


Sent healing angels to apply balms of gilead to their infirmities.


Prayed for their oil and water to drink so they will all heal from their afflictions.


Blessings after blessings upon them.


A mother who never ask for anything, or any payment but only obedience to God and applying every teaching.


I have done all and everything I can in my little strenght even sometimes with no rest.


A mothers love will never change, but will always remain the same.


And after all I have done.


That is where they will end up going?


I invested for that? My heart hurts.


And I said this to Father while crying on His arms. 😭😭😭


He said YES!! For you have done all you can, but they don't apply My words.


They don't apply My Holy Scriptures.


And they don't obey Me.


And that is where they will end up failing at the end, because though they heard My WORDS, but no application.


Then I said I know that this hurts you more than it is hurting me.


For what kind of Father Who would want to lose His children? 😭


He created us all in His image and loves us all with no restrictions or limitations.


Father God gave His son to save us.


Isn't that enough for you?


What else do you want?


Father Son already laid His life for you?


Isn't that enough?


His blood is not enough?


His death on the cross is not enough?


Father already gave His everything to save us from death.


And yet it still not enough?


Father does not want for any of you to be seperated from Him for eternity.


He wishes for no man to perish.


AND FATHER SAID YES IT IS TRUE.😔


Father loves all His children.


But they are disobedient and do not obey Him.


They have no regard for Abba Father.


People care not if Father is hurting.


Father is grieving too, we are both grieving, because He desires for all to be with Him in His kingdom.


I am not the only one who is hurting.


He is hurting too. 💔


If I am just human and I hurt to know this.


How much more our heavenly Father?


Who made you in His image.


He is hurting very much.


Fathers heart is broken to see the fait of His people, and where they will end up going. 😭


BUT PEOPLE HEAR THE WORD BUT NOT DOERS OF THE WORD.


FAITH WITHOUT ACTION IS DEAD!!!!


AND INDEED THE WORD IS TRUE.


FATHER NEVER LIES BUT NONE OF HIS WORDS WILL RETURN TO HIM VOID.


HE IS NOT A MAN THAT HE SHOULD LIE.


THIS IS WHY YOUR 100% COOPERATION AND OBEDIENCE APPLIED WITH FAITH.


IS IMPORTANT IF YOU WANT TO ENTER THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN.


WORK OUT YOUR SALVATION WITH FEAR AND TREMBLING.


PRODUCE FRUITS BY KEEPING WITH REPENTANCE.


I SHARED THIS SO YOU ALL CAN EXAMINE YOUR HEARTS, AND WAYS NOW BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.


FATHER SAID IT'S NOT ONLY MY CHILDREN WHO WILL END UP IN HELL.


BUT OTHER CHRISTIANS TOO THOSE WHO LIVE A LIFE OF CONFORMITY.


LUKEWARM CHRISTIANS FATHER WILL SPIT YOU OUT OF HIS MOUTH FOR YOU CANNOT DECIDE WHO TO SERVE.


REPENT PEOPLE REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND.


GOD IS HOLY AND HE WILL HAVE A HOLY PEOPLE.


NO SIN WILL ENTER HIS KINGDOM.


SMALL OR BIG SIN IS A SIN.


THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH.


FATHER REVEALS TO REDEEM IN HOPES THAT YOU ALL TURN AWAY FROM YOUR SIN AND REPENT.


TURN AWAY FROM YOUR WICKED WAYS.


SHARE THIS WARNING!!!!!!


Mark 9:43-48

And if your hand causes you to sin, cut it off. It is better for you to enter life crippled than with two hands to go to hell, to the unquenchable fire. And if your foot causes you to sin, cut it off. It is better for you to enter life lame than with two feet to be thrown into hell. And if your eye causes you to sin, tear it out. It is better for you to enter the kingdom of God with one eye than with two eyes to be thrown into hell, ‘where their worm does not die and the fire is not quenched.


Matthew 25:41

Then he will say to those on his left, ‘Depart from me, you cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels.


Psalm 11:6

On the wicked he will rain fiery coals and burning sulfur; a scorching wind will be their lot.


Revelation 21:8

But as for the cowardly, the faithless, the detestable, as for murderers, the sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars, their portion will be in the lake that burns with fire and sulfur, which is the second death.


0 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page