top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

JESUS PREACHING AT CAPERNAUM

MESSAGE OF MY TESTAMENT

THE MINISTRY OF CHRIST


📍REVELATION | APRIL 08 2024


Jocee Tan by HiddenRemnant


While I was watching the gospel of John. A week ago during the time the 5000 people followed Him.


And they begun to have division saying how can Jesus from Nazareth be the Son of God, for He is the son of Joseph and Mary?

People begun to bicker.


I asked Abba Father why people are not believing you?


Abba, why so hard for people to believe your word? Why they don't believe?

Bakit ba sobrang tigas-tigas ng ulo nila?

I was saddened about it.

😔🥺😞


Then when I was spending time with Him during the day in our inner chamber where we always gather to commune.


Abba brought me wayback the time when He was preaching on earth 2000 years ago.


I was transported in the glory during those days. This was the time during our Messiah started His ministry on earth.


When He was with His disciples at capernaum street preaching to the people. Wow.


Behold I was there standing before the Lord, in the middle of the crowd of tons of people. 😃

I was there together with the 12 disciples the apostles of Jesus.


Remember what I shared in my previous revelation from the Father last week, that He chose me to be His number 13th apostle.

It was posted and shared a week ago.


In my testimonials. Glory to Jesus.

Yes I was there too with my LORD.


And I watch my Messiah preach.

Wearing a white long garments, gladiator brown leather sandals, with a colorful scarf wrap around from His shoulder to His hips.


With His leather brown bag, and His beautiful wavy golden brown hair up to His shoulder.


My Lord looks young very young and handsome as always.

Just like how they portray Him in the movie is exactly how He looks except more beautiful. 🥹


Light is shining so bright all around Him and through His glorious face.

Like a bright sun.


With such a beautiful smile.

So beautiful and wonderful.

Smilling at me and I smiled back in awe.

Honored to be part of the new testament.

He was radiating luminating in His glory.


My Lord, my God, and my King.

Hail to the King of Kings and to the Lord of Lords.

Our Lord will reign forever.

The Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost.


For they are one.

Then Father answered and said to me — it's because they are not of God.

No one can come to Me except the Father draws them to Me.


As a result people do not believe.

They are not from the Lord, for they did not come from Him.

During the times of our Lord Jesus when He was still on earth, Father said those days only His disciples believed in Him.

And not one person believe. 🥺


Not one person was righteous He said.

Only the 12 apostles was righteous.

For they believe in Him, and did not doubt. Even if His teachings was difficult to chew, and swallow.

But the people and that includes the religious bigots, and the roman empire did not believe, because they are not from God.


Then Father gave me these 2 scriptures:

📒1 John 4:1

“Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits, whether [ THEY ARE OF GOD; ] because many false prophets have gone out into the world.”


📒Romans 8:9

“But you are not in the flesh but in the Spirit, if indeed the Spirit of God dwells in you. [ Now if anyone does not have the Spirit of Christ, he is not His.” ]


They are not from God because they do not have the Spirit of the Lord.

I also asked "Abba, what about those Christians who do not believe?" Though they claim to be your followers, but still do not believe your word for they doubt.


He said... those who claims to be Christians, but do not believe His truth, will not enter His kingdom.

Without faith, you cannot enter heaven.

For it is through faith that we are saved by grace. Faith is the evidence of things unseen.

Faith is what makes us righteous.


Because the work of the cross is already finished. Why the Lord said in His word, we are not saved by our own works, but by grace through faith.

Righteousness is faith. Because faith is considered to be righteous in the sight of the Lord.


Those who do not believe are already condemned, for that is measured as rejection to Him.

Those who do not believe in tongues.

Those who do not believe in the truth.


Those who do not believe in the Holy Scriptures.

And yes even to some who do not believe the Holy Spirit exist, and who do not believe in Lord Jesus as the Son of God.


And if they reject His messenger they reject Him also.

They are all condemned.

If people did not acknowledge our Lord Jesus Christ, they are not of God. Simple as that.

For they are not born of the Spirit.


And those who are not born of the spirit cannot inherit the Kingdom of God.

No flesh can enter heaven only the spirit.

Says the Father.


There is no judgment against anyone who believes in him. But anyone who does not believe in him has already been judged for not believing in God's one and only Son.


John 3:18

Whoever believes in him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only Son of God.


Hebrews 11:6

And without faith it is impossible to please him, for whoever would draw near to God must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him.


Ephesians 2:8

For by grace you have been saved through faith.


John 6:44

No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day.


John 6:60-64

When many of his disciples heard it, they said, “This is a hard saying; who can listen to it?” But Jesus, knowing in himself that his disciples were grumbling about this, said to them, “Do you take offense at this? Then what if you were to see the Son of Man ascending to where he was before? It is the Spirit who gives life; the flesh is no help at all. The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and life. But there are some of you who do not believe.” (For Jesus knew from the beginning who those were who did not believe, and who it was who would betray him.)


John 6:55-59

For my flesh is true food, and my blood is true drink. Whoever feeds on my flesh and drinks my blood abides in me, and I in him. As the living Father sent me, and I live because of the Father, so whoever feeds on me, he also will live because of me. This is the bread that came down from heaven, not like the bread the fathers ate, and died. Whoever feeds on this bread will live forever.” Jesus said these things in the synagogue, as he taught at Capernaum.


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page