top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN

WHO ARE THE TRUE SONS OF GOD?


REVELATION | JUN 24 2023

Jocee Tan by HiddenRemnant


During meditating in silence and stillness.

Eyes shut completely still abiding under the shadow of the almighty God.


In His tabernacle.


I ask Abba Father a question that He put in my heart today.🥹


About SONSHIP.


I said Father who are truly the sons of God in this age who are they?


And may I know them?


I want to know who are my true Kingdom brothers and sisters in Christ.


Then I named each prophets one by one.

And to my surprised very few are the true sons of God.


I was stunned to what I found out. 🫣😮


Father said not all prophets and apostles are His sons.😶


I don't want to mention their names.

Because I honor their mantle. 🙇🏻‍♀️


And for the sake of their privacy.


But, I am baffled to know, that even prophets, and apostles are not all called to be sons of God.


Did you know? 😧


Father said, even if we serve Him, that does not guarantee sonship.


Yes, and even those who are mighty, anointed, and powerful who performs signs, and miracles, does not mean they are all called His sons.


Then I asked a specific question regarding one mighty vessel.


I asked if this person is His son?


And Father said with a firm NO! NO!


Though this person is a true prophet.


Just not chosen to be apart of the sonship.


I knoooowwwww right?


I am stunned by this revelation.


Woooaaaa 😶😮😦


SHOCKING!!!


And could not believe it.


Abba Father help me understand.


ALTHOUGH MANY ARE CALLED IN THIS AGE BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN IN THE END.


Though many are serving Him today, but not all of us are called sons.


Father said, your positions does not give you the vip pass to be called SONS OF GOD.


Because sonship is by relational not positional. Take notes.❗️


YOU RECEIVE IT BECAUSE OF YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD NOT BECAUSE OF YOUR POSITION.


In order to be chosen to be called son, you must follow, obey, and fulfill the perfect will of the Father


"FIRST THING FIRST".


What is the perfect will of God?


Those who follow the Fathers will are all called sons of god as it is written.


Those who left their job, careers, family, business to follow Jesus. Those who gave away all their wealth, riches, and money to the poor. Those who seperated from the world, living a complete surrendered and consecrated life. Hidden in the holy mountain seeking Gods face 24/7 days.


Those who left families just to follow the Lords will. And gave up all the vanities, materials, and all the cares of this world, only to serve Lord Jesus the Christ. 🙏🏽


NO TURNING BACK.


These are all the requirements to be sons of God. Now, the question is, how many of you here have done it all?! 🫵🏼


I TELL YOU THE TRUTH, I HAVE. 😔


A very expensive price I was willing to pay. Not unless you pay the price you cannot receive the sonship.


I left my family, love ones, all my friends, and gave up my career. I no longer have communication with family and friends even today. I gave away all my wealth, riches, to the poor. And died to my self, everyday again and again. I no longer wear make ups, and worldly things. I left fame for His name.

I was even close to leave my husband at one point, for the Lord at the beggining. The Lord put me to a test, if I will leave my husband for Him? If I choose Him, or my husband. And I answered Him, with a broken heart yes... I will just for you Lord.


I was willing to leave my husband for the Lord. Eventhough it hurt me to the core and every fibre of my being. 😭😭😭


But it was just a test.


Father wanted to see how far I am willing to follow Him. How far I am willing to go with Him. How far I am willing to die to my self for Him. How far I am willing to trust Him. He tested my faith just like He tested Abraham. If Abraham was willing to kill his one and only son Isaac for the Lord. Not exactly killing a person persay. But I killed my flesh, my old ways, my pride, my carnality. The lust of flesh, and the pride of this world yes. I've been tested greatly the last 6 years. Test after test after test. 😭


I was left with nothing.


Job was also tested. God allowed the enemy to take everything away from him, and so am I. Father removed, and took everything away from me, until I was down to nothing. Left with nothing. Then He watch how I will react. If I was going to turn my back, and give up. Perhaps leave Him. Or if I was going to curse Him. And go back to my old ways. But I didn't. I willingly accepted even with a broken heart, and still remained on His feet. 😭💔


Until one day.


Father said, I passed all the test. Even the most difficult test He put me through, for all things work together for my good. But He said I didn't give up, even when I was hated, persecuted, despice, accused, and tormented by demons night after night, day after day. But I still remained the same, and faithful even when I was bleeding inside, I was still serving. 😔


TODAY HE CALLS ME HIS FRIEND AND DAUGHTER CLOSER THAN A BROTHER.

😭❤️


Proverbs 18:24

A man of many companions may come to ruin, but there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.


.....

We all know not many of us are willing to leave family members to follow Jesus.


Not all are willing to give up their career, or jobs 9-5 monday to friday for the Lord.


Not all are willing to deny themselves.


Not all are willing to give away all their wealth and riches to the poor.


Not all are willing to stay low on His feet.


Not all are willing to leave everything behind for Jesus.


Not all are carrying their cross.


And not all are willing to leave fame for His name.

Though they are serving, and holding a mic preaching on the pulpit on sunday, but every monday to friday they are busy with fun days.


In other words "WORLDLINESS".


Though they know the word, and preach the word very well, but not all are living a crucified life.

What is a crucified life?


Those who died to SELF, set apart from the world, and they live a consecrated life.


Father reminded me in His words.


Those who are led by the spirit are called sons of God.


To be called sons of God, you must be

👉🏼 "BORN IN SPIRIT".


For only those who are born in the spirit are called sons.


WHAT IS A SONSHIP?


A son does not mean just a boy or a male. But son also means daughter or girl. It is the relationship of son to father. The position of being a son, especially the son of God in Christianity.


What is the purpose of sonship?


The purpose of sons is to manifest the glory of the father. Sons are given to bring honor to the father. A son that does not honor his father will die before his time. It is a duty to honor God with our life, character, body, and substance.


The term "son of God" is used in the Hebrew Bible as another way to refer to humans who have a special relationship with God. In Exodus, the nation of Israel is called God's firstborn son. Solomon is also called "son of God". Angels, just and pious men, and the kings of Israel are all called "sons of God."


Galatians 4:3-7

In the same way we also, when we were children, were enslaved to the elementary principles of the world. But when the fullness of time had come, God sent forth his Son, born of woman, born under the law, to redeem those who were under the law, so that we might receive adoption as sons.


Romans 8:14

For all who are led by the Spirit of God are sons of God.


1 John 3:9-10

No one born of God makes a practice of sinning, for God's seed abides in him; and he cannot keep on sinning, because he has been born of God. By this it is evident who are the children of God, and who are the children of the devil: whoever does not practice righteousness is not of God, nor is the one who does not love his brother.


1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page