top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

NEW HEAVEN AND NEW EARTH

Updated: May 14

📍I SAW THE NEW JERUSALEM


VISITATION ENCOUNTER

FEB 9 2023 | 4AM


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Recently about last week.

While I was spending quality time with the Abba Father in our meeting place.


Just me and Him alone. 👨‍👧❤️

All of a sudden.


I was taken in the realms of glory.

And teleported into the next dimension.


Father took me to see the new jerusalem.

And there I am standing before the new temple.

Up close like it was surreal.

I waaass in amazement.

And can't believe I get to see it.

Stunning and glorious.

😯😮🥹


I said to Abba Father is this the new jerusalem? He said yes you got it right.


Waaaaaaaahh! Awemazinggg!

One word to described.


What a BEAUTY! 🕋🌤🌫

It wass huge and it's all made of gold.


Gold roof, gold stairs, even the walls are made of gold like crystal, the doors are also made of gold. It waaas just gooolden. Superb.


The surroundings and the atmosphere was all so bright, the light of God shines all around. Father said no need for sun, moon for He is the light.

I am literally crazy about it.


In awe of the wondrous work of the Almighty God. 😃😄


The grass so green, greener than I have ever seen, and what we have on earth.

🌿🍃🌱


Everything is ALIVE. I can't put it into words. As if they are all moving.

So lovely and magestic. Holy and pure just everything you can think of.


Everything about it represents the very person of God.


And I wasn't alone. 🥹


Infact there are many jews wearing their talit lining up to see the beauty of Gods splendor.


Father said it was a grand reveal that morning, and some of us on earth and other clouds of witnesses was invited for the grand reveal.


The revealing of the new temple. 🕋

I was one of the very few who got to be invited to see.


Wooohhoooo!!! 🎉🎉🎉


Then Father brought me to see the new heaven, and new earth.


Oh my God I am super in love.

Crying inside. 😭😭😭


Crying in tears of joy.


Just pure joy unspeakable.

I am still overwhelmed of it's holiness.

It was just sooo pure all I see is purity.


Clean and no darkness. For there is no evening or night only day time in heaven.


The glory of God luminating and radiating all around in the airwaves.


The atmosphere was just breath taking.

So bright and shining like luminous light.

Like as if I am breathing God Himself.

For He is the very source of LIFE. 🌱


The air we breath is His breath.

Take a look at the image on the comment section.

Looks like the largest grandest castle but a size of all universe, heaven, and earth combined.


I can't tell you enough how ginormous the new heaven and new earth. It's waaay bigger than the earth. 🌏


Father made me know.

It was sparkling everywhere. ✨️


The trees, the plants, and all Gods creation was soooo incredible.


You definetly see the LOVE of God for His children through His creation. 😭


The agape love of the Father is overflowing as I watch, and enjoy the scenic view of His majesty.

I feel so super blessed. Thank you Abba.


And highly favored to be able to see what not everyone have the privilegde to see. I am humbled and honored.


Forever and ever.

Waaww 😭😭😭


Remember He said in His word.


John 14:3

And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.


1 Corinthians 2:9

However, as it is written: “What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived” the things God has prepared for those who love him.


The new heaven and new earth.

Are ONLY prepared for his chosen elect.

His bride, remnants and the faithful ones.

Those who remain faithful at the end.


Without giving up and without compromising the true gospel of Christ.


And lastly it is for those who inherit His kingdom the sons of God.


The sons of God will be the ones to rule, and reign as king in the new heaven and new earth says the Father.


The rest of you will live, and get to start a new life again. 🥹


Father also said just like how we live our lives on earth.


It will be the same thing but gloriously better.

You will create and multiply. 🍇🍉🍊


But we will no longer have to work and labor for our food.


Everything will be provided.

And there will be no more crying.

No more pain. No more suffering.

No more hurt, and no more struggle.

You will no longer cry.


Every tears will be wipe away.

Crying as I am typing this silently. 😭

There will be NO MORE SIN.

And NO MORE DEMONS.

HALLELUYAAAAH!!!!

But only pure joy and happiness.

This is what the Father had always intended for us all to live our lives.


Until Adam and Eve sinned.

I cannot wait for this day.

When there is no more pain.

😭😭😭


Im excited and can't wait to go home.

And live in the new heaven and earth with my Abba Father forever.


Father made me know I will live, and get to be with Him, and always will be right by His side. 🥺


We will never be seperated again.

And will never be a part again.

Wherever He is I will be there also.


While others live with their family and children. I will be with my Abba Father.


It is the only thing I desire.

And it's the only one thing I want.


All I ever wanted and needed is to be with Him forever. Nothing else and nothing more. 😭❤️

For there is only one thing that is needed. Him.

Looking forward to it.


See the below image attached.

Thats close to what I saw. But what I saw was absolutely way way better ofcourse.


It's not exactly alike but thats the closest picture I can find, so you can see how the new heaven, and new earth looks.


And as well as the new temple.

It's all made of gold, and crystal clear, all different kinds of gem stones, rubbies, and pearls and more. 💎


I feel like I was in a dream but it wasn't a dream. Splendid. 🥹


Just whaawww!!!

It was a wonderful experience.

Thank you Abba Father. 😭🙏🏽🙇🏻‍♀️


R E V E L A T I O N 21

A New Heaven and a New Earth

21 Then I saw “a new heaven and a new earth,” for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea.


2 I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her husband.


3 And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Look! God’s dwelling place is now among the people, and he will dwell with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God.


4 ‘He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death’ or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”


5 He who was seated on the throne said, “I am making everything new!” Then he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.”


6 He said to me: “It is done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End. To the thirsty I will give water without cost from the spring of the water of life.


7 Those who are victorious will inherit all this, and I will be their God and they will be my children.


8 But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”

The New Jerusalem, the Bride of the Lamb


9 One of the seven angels who had the seven bowls full of the seven last plagues came and said to me, “Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”


10 And he carried me away in the Spirit to a mountain great and high, and showed me the Holy City, Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God.


11 It shone with the glory of God, and its brilliance was like that of a very precious jewel, like a jasper, clear as crystal.


12 It had a great, high wall with twelve gates, and with twelve angels at the gates. On the gates were written the names of the twelve tribes of Israel.


13 There were three gates on the east, three on the north, three on the south and three on the west.


14 The wall of the city had twelve foundations, and on them were the names of the twelve apostles of the Lamb.


15 The angel who talked with me had a measuring rod of gold to measure the city, its gates and its walls.


16 The city was laid out like a square, as long as it was wide. He measured the city with the rod and found it to be 12,000 stadia in length, and as wide and high as it is long.


17 The angel measured the wall using human measurement, and it was 144 cubits thick.


18 The wall was made of jasper, and the city of pure gold, as pure as glass.


19 The foundations of the city walls were decorated with every kind of precious stone. The first foundation was jasper, the second sapphire, the third agate, the fourth emerald,


20 the fifth onyx, the sixth ruby, the seventh chrysolite, the eighth beryl, the ninth topaz, the tenth turquoise, the eleventh jacinth, and the twelfth amethyst.


21 The twelve gates were twelve pearls, each gate made of a single pearl. The great street of the city was of gold, as pure as transparent glass.


22 I did not see a temple in the city, because the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb are its temple.


23 The city does not need the sun or the moon to shine on it, for the glory of God gives it light, and the Lamb is its lamp.


24 The nations will walk by its light, and the kings of the earth will bring their splendor into it.


25 On no day will its gates ever be shut, for there will be no night there.


26 The glory and honor of the nations will be brought into it.


27 Nothing impure will ever enter it, nor will anyone who does what is shameful or deceitful, but only those whose names are written in the Lamb’s book of life.


2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page