top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

ONLY A REMNANT WILL RETURN AFTER RAPTURE REVELATION

📍END TIME EVENTS


MAR 14 2024


2 Timothy 4:7

I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.


1 Corinthians 2:9

However, as it is written: “What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived” the things God has prepared for those who love him.


Psalm 25:14

The LORD is a friend to those who fear him. He teaches them his covenant.


A month ago Father woke me up in the morning to tell me, the greatest surprise of a lifetime.

He said that I will be coming home to finally be with Him forever.


He said He is taking me home soon.

🥹❤️


For it has always been my dream, and greatest hearts desire to go home.

And to be with my Father.


I have shared this revelation last month title "COME AWAY".


Father will take me home to be with Him.

And He told me the date, month, and year of my departure.


I was super excited to hear this good news. So marvelous. I am in awe.


The only thing I cannot share is the actual date.

Father told me I am not allowed to share to anyone when He is taking me home.


For it is sacred. And it's our secret.

It stays only between me and Him.


Then He reminded me when Elijah did not die, but he was taken by a whirlwind of chariots, and horses to be with the Lord.


And as well as Enoch. He did not die, but he was also taken by the Lord.


Same with me.

😃🥹❤️


John 15:15

No longer do I call you servants, for the servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all that I have heard from my Father I have made known to you.


James 2:23

And the Scripture was fulfilled that says, Abraham believed God, and it was counted to him as righteousness” and he was called a friend of God.


John 15:14

You are my friends if you do what I command you.

I am super ecstatic and I cannot wait.

Day by day, hour after hour, I count my time and days here on earth.


Eyes always fixated on the Lord, until I come home to be with Him.

Father told me I will not be here during the great tribulations.


For He will make sure, I will not endure when comets destroys earth, when 3 days of darkness comes, and when the big one hits earth.

And all the calamities and pestilence.


Father said He will take me before that happens. Halleluyaaah! 🙏🏽🙇🏻‍♀️


I am so blessed and thankful.

My heart is filled with joy.

Joy unspeakable.

Thank you pa.❤️


This message is for those who will be left behind after rapture.


Father told me many of you are called to be left behind, to stay for the great harvest. 🌾


For there is a call in your life to do great exploits in the coming days ahead after the rapture.


You will be left behind for a purpose.

So do not fear it is for Gods glory.


You have work to do for the Lord is not done with you.


And He will use your life mightily.

You will fight giants and demons.


But you will see the power of God like never before.

What eyes have not seen, what ears have not heard type of glory and power.


And some of you here are called to be martyrdom.

Now please do not be discourage.


For you are truly blessed to be chosen to stay after rapture to win as many souls.


Remember not many are chosen.

For many are indeed called but at the end few are chosen.


And you are one of the chosen ones to stay.

You will do great wonders, signs, miracles, and wonders.


Don't you wonder why you have many end time dreams?

You see yourself fighting against aliens, and all kinds of different demons?


Demons can not stand you, nor over power you, because the Lord Himself will be with His chosen elect.


And He will be with you, till the ends of the world, to empower you like never before.


For you are not going to war alone, and you will not fight these giant demons and aliens all alone.

No beloveds.


But I will be with you fighting along side you also. 🙇🏻‍♀️⚔️🛡

Father said I will return to be your general, and lead you in the battlefield.


And I will teach you to war.

We will stand together and fight together side by side.


You will not be alone.

For I am coming back to fight with you.

I promise you, and I give you my word.

I will return.. 🥹🙏🏽


And together we will crush the head of the serpent, and destroy the kingdom of darkness ones and for all.


For not by might, not by power but by the power of the Spirit of the Living God.

⚔️🛡🔥

So be of good courage.

Stand firm and be strong.

Remain and stay faithful.


Never give up, and never surrender.

But fight a good fight of faith.

This war is riggid in our favor.


For it was already done on the cross 2000 years ago.

Remember it is finished.


Isaiah 10:22

Though your people be like the sand by the sea, Israel, only a remnant will return. Destruction has been decreed, overwhelming and righteous.


Romans 11:5

So too at the present time there is a remnant, chosen by grace.


Genesis 5:24

Enoch walked faithfully with God; then he was no more, because God took him away.


2 Kings 2:2-12

Elijah Taken Up to Heaven

2 When the Lord was about to take Elijah up to heaven in a whirlwind, Elijah and Elisha were on their way from Gilgal. 2 Elijah said to Elisha, “Stay here; the Lord has sent me to Bethel.”

But Elisha said, “As surely as the Lord lives and as you live, I will not leave you.” So they went down to Bethel.


3 The company of the prophets at Bethel came out to Elisha and asked, “Do you know that the Lord is going to take your master from you today?”

“Yes, I know,” Elisha replied, “so be quiet.”


4 Then Elijah said to him, “Stay here, Elisha; the Lord has sent me to Jericho.”

And he replied, “As surely as the Lord lives and as you live, I will not leave you.” So they went to Jericho.


5 The company of the prophets at Jericho went up to Elisha and asked him, “Do you know that the Lord is going to take your master from you today?”

“Yes, I know,” he replied, “so be quiet.”


6 Then Elijah said to him, “Stay here; the Lord has sent me to the Jordan.”

And he replied, “As surely as the Lord lives and as you live, I will not leave you.” So the two of them walked on.


7 Fifty men from the company of the prophets went and stood at a distance, facing the place where Elijah and Elisha had stopped at the Jordan.


8 Elijah took his cloak, rolled it up and struck the water with it. The water divided to the right and to the left, and the two of them crossed over on dry ground.


9 When they had crossed, Elijah said to Elisha, “Tell me, what can I do for you before I am taken from you?”

“Let me inherit a double portion of your spirit,” Elisha replied.


10 “You have asked a difficult thing,” Elijah said, “yet if you see me when I am taken from you, it will be yours—otherwise, it will not.”


11 As they were walking along and talking together, suddenly a chariot of fire and horses of fire appeared and separated the two of them, and Elijah went up to heaven in a whirlwind.


12 Elisha saw this and cried out, “My father! My father! The chariots and horsemen of Israel!” And Elisha saw him no more. Then he took hold of his garment and tore it in two.



0 views0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page