top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

RELENTLESS WARRIOR BRIDE OF CHRIST

HE TRAINS MY HANDS FOR WAR🔥


MY FINGERS FOR BATTLE⚔️


MY LIFE STORY | OCT 2022


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant

Warrior Of The Supernatural


Father encourages me to share my testimony. And to also share how He trained me to rage war. In hopes you can learn from my experiences.


Lately I have been in such hardcore warfare.


I am receiving attacks after attacks.


Battles after battles.


Pheww 😅


Can I rest?


Nope.


There is no such thing.


When you are a warrior watchman there is no rest for you.


I tell you the truth.


The warfare will not end.


For as long as the devil is alive the battles will not ceased.


Over the Last two weeks.


I noticed the spiritual warfare increased

tremendously.


The higher rank you get in the spirit, the higher the devils you will face.


And you will not only encounter weak demons.


But high rank rulers of high places, kingdom of darkness and principalities.


They will never leave you alone.


Their only goal is to take you out.


Period.❌️


While I was in my sacred space.


Spending time with the Father.


I heard a noise.


And it was driving me insane I couldn't focus on praying.


So I asked the Father to reveal to me what type of demon am I dealing.


Because its important that we know what we are facing before raging war.


You cant fight something you dont know.


First you must take time studying it.


Then ones you know where to target then you attack.


Find out the weak spot.


Father revealed to me...........


I saw in my vision.


A vulture demon:


Is a large bird of prey with the head and neck more or less bare of feathers, feeding chiefly on carrion and reputed to gather with others in anticipation of the death of a sick or injured animal or person. They love to eat anything that is dead. An unclean spirit that monitors your movement.


They are disgusting.


Finally after studying this demon.


Father gave me instructions.


I prepared myself one day planning to make sure I kill this demon.


Because its really loud.


The day comes and I spend a long time praying in tongues of fire.🔥


Until the whole entire house was lit up.


Then I rage war.🛡⚔️


I CAST THE LIVING DAY LIGHT OUT OF THIS DEMON BY THE CONSUMING FIRE OF GOD AND ITS DEAD.


The next day during at night while praying around 11 pm.


As I close my eyes.


My eyes open in the spirit.


I saw the angel of death.


Standing infront of me in my bedroom.


5 feet away.


Wearing all black wearing a hood.


And I pleaded the blood of Jesus over myself and my whole entire household.


Now its important that you know when to fight and when not to fight.


By studying your enemies and by the leading of the Holy Spirit.


Unless Father says attack then you charge.


But if Father didn't tell you to fight.


THEN DON'T DO IT AND LISTEN TO HIS COMMAND.


After all He is the chief and commander.


And as I continue to plead the blood.


Then I put on the full armour of God and shield of faith.


And just like that it was gone.


But I am always prepared if incase it comes back or it will try to attack me.


Never ever let your guard down.


The next morning.


As I am spending time with the Father.


Around noon.


I heard a noise.


Sound so creepy.


Almost like snake slithering.


Maybe close to a rattle snake noise.


I opened my eyes to look on my left side.


BAAAMMMM


There it is.


I saw a GIANT SERPENT as big as a human size.


In my mind maaaan


Really?🤦🏻‍♀️


Not now I am not done with the Father.


I was really unimpressed.


I don't have time for this.


🙄


But I knew I have to fight.


If I don't it will not go and will not leave me alone.


Ugh.....I got up!


Stretch my arms and neck and my body.


I put on my full armour.


⚔️🛡🔥


And I said lets go.


I TOOK AUTHORITY.


AND COMMAND IT TO GEEEETT OUUUTTT


OF MY SIGHT, OUT OF MY HOUSE, OUT OF MY PROPERTY, OUT OF MY LAND AND OUT OF MY TERRITORY IN JESUS NAME.


And it was gone.


I went back to continue praying.


Later on during at night.


As I was praying around 12 midnight.


The same serpent came back with friends.


Ugh🤦🏻‍♀️


I command it to go back to where it came from and be gone.


I rested for 3 hours.


Then.......


Father woke me up at 4 in the morning.


When I woke up to pray.


This thing came back again.


And I was like are you kidding me?


You got to be kidding me.


I was half awake and half asleep I just woke up.


😫🥴


I said......I am not leaving my bed.


It swing at me and I got hit on my left ears.


Wow I woke up after that blow because I felt it.


It hurt.


I REBUKE IT!!!!!


And it got me again the second time.


This time I was feeling a bit drowsy.


I knew then I got hit blow after blow after blow.


It got me 3 times.


Then this time I called for back up and called mighty warring and battle angels.


I ask the Father to send back up.


Because I am wounded.


And feeling a bit weak.


It's not wise to fight in the battlefield wounded.


Always be wise as a serpent.


Know when to call for help.‼️


Angels are always around waiting for you to call on them.


Then Father send angels to help me.


I asked the Father to command the angels to bind and arrest this giant serpent.


While I speak in tongues.


And it vanished.


I continued praying but at this point I was wounded and feeling weak.


Father put me to rest in Him for an hour and when I woke up I was healed.


I knew Father restored me.


My wounds are gone.


The pain on my left ears are gone.


I am renewed, revived and restored.


Thank you LORD.


🙇🏻‍♀️🙌🏼


During the day.


While medidating in silence and stillness.


I heard the same sound.


The noise I was hearing yesterday.


When I opened my eyes the same giant serpent came back.


I saw before me.


Then Father made me know.


That this demon assignment was to take me down.


One purpose only.


It is a high rank principalities serpent.


Incharge of the territory and regions.


And I said that's it.


I HAD ENOUGH.


I WAS FUMING WITH HOLY ANGER.


😮‍💨


I SAID....


THIS IS IT THIS WILL BE YOUR LAST DAY.


I was sooooo annoyed now to the point I am serious to take it down.


And I will not stop unless it's dead.


I got up and stretch my arms, shoulders and neck.


I put on my full armour and shield of faith.


🛡


I grab my anointed scarf like mantle.


Its long and wide I use it as a weapon when I am fighting demons.


Because if I use a real knife or heavy objects I will destroy my home.


😏


Not kidding.


I wrapped it around my right hand.


While I speak in tongues of fire.


I covered myself with the blood of Jesus.


And I came closer and as I walk I was declaring psalm 23.


Then I pierced. 🤺🔥


I continue to come closer.


Face to face.


And I said as I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I fear no evil.


Strikeeeee 🤺🔥


For you are with me.


Your rod and thy staff they comfort me.


I swing. 🤺🔥


You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies.


Again I strike 🤺🔥


You anoint my head with oil.


My cup runs over.


I hit 🤺🔥


Surely your goodness and mercy shall follow me.


I punch and kick and strikeeee 🤺🔥


All the days of my life as we dwell in the house of the LORD by fireeee.


And I pierced it continuesly and repeatedly again ang again.


WHILE SAYING FIRE OF THE HOLY GHOST 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥


I remembered I felt the consuming fire of God all over me.


Like a ball of fire.🔥


I continue to pierce 🤺🔥


Again and again and again.


Then I heard in my spirit it is done.


VICTORY IS MINE!!!!!!


Phew 😅


Can I breath now?


The whole day I didn't see or hear it again.


I knew then I have won the battle.


By the power of the Holy Ghost.


Then the next day.


During at night while I was preparing to pray.


A beloved sister of mine message me.


And she told me she saw me in her dream.


I said oh really?


She explained to me that she witness me fighting a very fierce battle.


She saw me fighting a huge giant serpent.


😮


And I said yes I was yesterday.


That's true.


She saw me took a weapon and fighting very fiercely.


She saw my face and said to me I was very determined and not smiling just like a fierce warrior fighting.


When she said this to me I started laughing.


😂


Because it's true.


I was very serious.


I had enough and was very mad.


She said that I prevailed against it..


CONFIRMATION.


I said yes I know.


THANK YOU JESUS🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼


Phewwww 😅


The next 2 days after.


While I was in my silence and stillness.


I smell the most unpleasant stench.


In my mind I was like uhmm did my dog poop?


🤔


But ignored it because I was trying to focus.


But I keep smelling it.


Oh my what in the world is this smell?


All of a sudden I saw a giant demon.


Right infront of me.


And I said man can I ever rest?


Like 😒


It came close to my face.


I was like wow this thing is bold.


It was trying to intimidate me.


But I am never shaken.


You have to understand something about me.


Nothing moves me.


I fear none.


Demons do not moved me.


The only one I fear is my LORD.


I knew then this is another battle I have to fight.


Long story short I knew it will come back to fight.


And it did at night while I was praying.


It came back at night.


I asked the Father to show me.


Behold.


It look exactly like the alien predator movie.


Gross


But I was waiting for the LORD to give me instructions on how to fight this hybrid.


Because every demons are different.


You can't fight them all the same.


All of them have different ranks.


And we must always wait for instructions.


Otherwise you will only exhaust yourself.


Which is unwise.


We can't aim at something we don't know.


Unfortunately it doens't work like that.


It's like shooting an arrow in an open field guessing the arrow will hit the target.


WE CANNOT JUST GUESS. WE MUST MAKE SURE WE STRIKE AND AIM TO HIT THE TARGET AT THE WEAK SPOT TO ELIMINATE.


My only focus when I am in the battlefield is...


ELIMINATE and DESTROYED.


I SHOW NO MERCY.


I prayed to hold it to give me enough time to prepare myself for battle.


So I declared the blood of Jesus all over my home.


And myself.


Because the blood of Jesus paralized the enemies from operating.


Ones you plead the blood they become paralized and will run away and flee.


The next morning.


I received my instruction from the Father.


Father said the only way for me defeat this hybrid creature is through worship and praise.


Through dancing and by blowing the trumpet and making a sound.


Like when King David worship the LORD.


I said okay.


Noted.


Prepared myself to worship, dance and praise and just blowing the trumpet.


Until I became a holy ball of fire🔥


All around me was fireee everywhere.

I was covered and surrounded of the consuming fire of the Most High.


I felt and sense the LORD standing while I dance beside me.


🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥


And praising with my eyes close I saw the written word........


"WON"


I knew Father is saying I have won the battle.


He has given me the victory.


YASS


🎉🎉🎉


WOW😃🙌🏼


I THANK THE FATHER FOR HIS GOODNESS IN MY LIFE.


TRULY WITHOUT HIM I CAN DO NOTHING


GREATER IS HE THAT IS IN ME THAN HE THATS IN THE WORLD CHRIST IN ME THE HOPE OF GLORY.


THE GATES OF HELL WILL NEVER PREVAIL.


This is my story.


All day everyday.


There's never a dull moment I dont fight.


Everyday is a battle.


🤺⚔️🛡


We must continue fighting.


Fight a good fight of faith.


For as long as you believe and not doubt.


You will always win.


Victory belongs to Jesus.


Always remember it is finished.


Therefor it is rigged in your favour.


Just need to apply it and trust its done.


AND BELIEVE AND HAVE FAITH.


I thank the LORD for giving me the strenght to fight.


ALL GLORY TO GOD. HOSANNAH IN THE HIGHEST. MY REDEEMER. MY DEFENDER. MY REFUGE. MY FORTRESS. MY SAVIOUR.


🌿🕊👑


🛡Psalm 144:1

Of David. Praise be to the LORD my Rock, who trains my hands for war, my fingers for battle.


🛡1 Peter 5:8

Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour.


🛡Luke 10:19

Behold, I have given you authority to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall hurt you.


🛡Ephesians 6:13

Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm.


🛡Deuteronomy 28:7

The Lord will cause your enemies who rise against you to be defeated before you. They shall come out against you one way and flee before you seven ways.


🛡2 Corinthians 10:4

For the weapons of our warfare are not of the flesh but have divine power to destroy strongholds.


🛡1 John 5:4-5

For everyone who has been born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world our faith. Who is it that overcomes the world except the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?


🛡Zechariah 4:6

Then he said to me, “This is what the LORD says to Zerubbabel: It is not by force nor by strength, but by my Spirit, says the LORD of Heaven’s Armies.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2024 by Hidden Remnant. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page