top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

RESURRECTION OF CHRIST REVELATION

RESURRECTION OF CHRIST REVELATION

HOLY WEEK ENCOUNTER


JESUS IS RISEN


MAR 30 2024 | 1PM -10PM

Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Romans 16:25

Now to him who is able to strengthen you according to my gospel and the preaching of Jesus Christ, according to the revelation of the mystery that was kept secret for long ages.


Ephesians 3:5

Which was not made known to the sons of men in other generations as it has now been revealed to his holy apostles and prophets by the Spirit.

It has been a very sorrowful Holy week for me, because lately I found out the hardest truth to swallow.


Father told me His people do not love Him.

I cried and ask Him but why? 😢😔

I don't understand your people.

I am doing all that I can in my little strenght to draw them near to you.


To bring them back to their first love.

I don't know what else to do.


I am at my wits end at this point.


I am running out of prayers for them, and ideas on how else I can bring them closer to you.


I say this to Him while I sob silently.

Since morning until now.


For more than 10 hours.


😥😔😢


Why is it so hard for them to love you?

Then this is what Father told me.


They go to church, but do not love Me.


They gather together but not in My name.

They worship Me with their mouths, but their heart is far off.


They sing songs that are meaningless.

They pray like pagans with babbling words repeatedly religiously.


For they think that I will hear them with many words. But words that are empty.


They say they honor Me but exclude Me.

They say they Love Me, but their actions speak otherwise.


They go to sunday service for face value, but not to seek an encounter with Me.


They love man more than Me.


They live a double life half in and half out.

They spend all their time together to fellowship with brethrens but not with Me.


They say it's for Me, but yet exclude Me.

Only pray for a little bit, and sing songs for only 30 min or so, but their minds is focus on the food, not Me.


They only gather to eat, and make merry but not because of Me.


They claim to serve Me, but compromise My truth.

They have no sacrifice for Me nor any offerings for Me.


They have forgotten their first love.


They do not even commune in remembrance of My Love.


At this point my tears will not stop.

I was balling my eyes out.


Sobbing with a heavy heart.


I was in so much pain because I can feel my Fathers pain.


😭😭😭


Oh my heart is so saddened.


To know this disheartening revelation from my Lord is tremendously heart breaking.

💔


No one can fathom until you see Him weep.

Until then you will never understand the kind of pain I am explaining.


It's like I am being broken again.

And again and again.


I know my Lord is hurting.


And His Spirit is grieving.


For that my spirit is also grieving and moarning.

And have been weeping and travailing.


This whole week. 😭


How I long for so long.


For all the people to obey and love Him.


Just simply loving Him.


For all the sacrifices He made.


And what Father has done on the cross.

Is what I want and long for.


I want my Abba to be happy.


Father deserves to be loved too.


He has done so so much for us.


What more can you ask for?


He already died for you and me.


Is His death on the cross not enough?

Isn't that enough for you?


His blood was not yet enough?


All His bruised, wounds, nail scars not good enough for you people?


Why is it so hard for you people to love the Lord thy God with all your heart, mind, and soul?


What is stopping you from loving your God? Why do you have no regard for Him?


You care not for the Lord. 😢


He longs for all of you to seek Him and His face.

To give Him all your love and affection.


All your time and devotion.


Your heart should only be for Him.


Only for Him. [ Walang kahati sya lang ]


While I spend with Him all day today.


I could not stop weeping. 😭💔


My heart hurts so much for Him.


And then suddenly.


I was taken in the spirit.


And transported to the past.


2000 years ago back during the resurrection.


When the Messiah died and was buried.


It was so dark and grim.


Cloudy and the atmosphere was earie.


Gross darkness covered the earth.


And I was standing outside the tomb.


Just like when Mary Magdalene was waiting outside Jesus tomb.


Where they buried Him.


Then the door of the tomb opened.


John 20:1

Now on the first day of the week Mary Magdalene came to the tomb early, while it was still dark, and saw that the stone had been taken away from the tomb.


And I saw Lord Jesus Christ was resurrected.


Romans 6:5

For if we have been united with him in a death like his, we will certainly also be united with him in a resurrection like his.

He was risen from the dead.


Mark 16:6

And he said to them, “Do not be alarmed. You seek Jesus of Nazareth, who was crucified. He has risen; he is not here. See the place where they laid him.

Wearing His beautiful white long glorious

garments.✨


So pure and so Holy.


So meek like a Lamb.


And gentle like a dove.


Then Father showed me His face.


He came closer to me.


Luminating in His glory.


My most precious and beautiful King.


Then I saw His face was badly beaten.

His right eye was swollen. 🥺


You could no longer see His eye lids, and pupils for His eye sockets was completely swelling so much, and red.


Just like the image I edited from the original artist name Jessica Smith attached below.

That is how I saw my Lord.


Exactly like that. 😭


His face, hair, and everything looks just like that image down below.


Like a printed copy of His exact face.

And I saw Fathers eye was blackened.

I said Abba what happen to your eye?

Why is it bruised?


Did they punch your face?


Father said yes.


The romans soldier beat, and punch His face, and His eye from left right to center.

Over and over again. 😔


Until He bleed, and His eye was wounded.


Isaiah 53:5

But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.


I sob while taking it in the whole time.

Just processing everything.


At the same time in so much awe.

In awe of Him in reverencial fear.


Amazed because of this one of a kind encounter.

Then I remained silent.

For a while I had no words to utter.

While sobbing my tears won't stop falling out my eyes.


With my head down.


Like a little child gasping.


So heavily weigh at this moment.


And I said oh my Abbaaaa!!


How can they show no mercy.


How can they beat their own God Who created them in His image.


💔😭😔


I can't never do such a thing.

How can they?


And I just cried and cried.


While we comforted each other. 🫂


But it seems like I needed more comforting, because I was undone.


Completely lost for words.


I have nothing to say, but my heart is in pain for my Abba.


Then Father comforted me all the more.

And He took me to different places in the city of heaven.


While we entered this room.


I saw big table of delicious food.


While I wipe my tears away. 😢


A fiest and I was like oh wow.


I see soooo much food.


Then I ask is this a celebration?


Father said a celebration to LIFE.


For He is risen. Halleluyaaah!!


Glory to the Risen King. 👑🌿


And also a wedding shower for the bride.

Later on I found out it's a wedding shower celebration for me. 😮


Angels brought me plenty of gifts. 🎁


I received a bunch of gifts, plenty of gifts, gifts of healing, gifts of the spirit, gift of prosperity, and gifts of peace of mind, and even answered prayers.

Gifts from my bride groom just overflowing and long awaited answers to my prayers.


WOWW ❤️🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽


Thank you pa. 😭


Father really knows how to turn my mourning to joy. My sorrow to dancing.


Then He confirmed, and gave me a word of affirmation about my encounter through His servant.


I saw the Bride of Christ resting under a Tent. It was made of a prayer shawl called a tallit. It was the Secret Place, a Chuppah. I saw myriads of angels bearing gifts with purple bows. I asked, “Lord, what is this?” I heard, “It is a WEDDING SHOWER for My Bride.”


“Beloved. Why do you grieve? This is a season of JOY. A season celebrating LIFE and not death. The Kinsman Redeemer has saved you. For the JOY set before Him, your Savior endured the Cross. Do not weep.


"You are safe and protected under the shadow of My Wings. As Boaz covered Ruth with His garment, so your Kinsman Redeemer covers you, Dear One. You hide in the Shadow of the Almighty.

"You are HIDDEN in Me. As you rest in the tent of My Presence, the angels are bringing you long awaited gifts. Gifts of healing, gifts of the Spirit, gifts of prosperity and peace of mind and answers to prayer.


"This is the time of the Latter Rain. The time of showers of blessing being poured out upon My Bride. From My Fullness you have received Grace upon Grace. You are royalty, highly favored and loved. I am your Beloved and you are Mine.

"Look not upon those things coming upon the earth. Look to Me, My Love. I have rescued you and covered you in My protection. I have redeemed you and made you My Bride. Your Bridegroom is coming soon.


"Come, My people, enter into the King's Chamber. I have shut the doors about you: you are hidden in Christ. Hide yourself as it were for a little moment, until the indignation be past over.


"I am the Kinsman Redeemer of all who call upon My Name. Fear not. The sound of joyful shouting is in the tents of the righteous, the Right Hand of your LORD has done valiantly. The season of great joy is at hand!"


TALLIT:

"From the Hebrew root T-L-L טלל meaning COVER. A Jewish prayer shawl worn over the outer clothes during the morning prayers and worn during ALL prayers on YOM KIPPUR. At Jewish wedding ceremonies, a tallit gadol is often used as a chuppah or WEDDING CANOPY. The corner of the tallit is “knaff” in Hebrew. Many times it is translated “WINGS”.


Purple: Color of royalty.


Jesus wore a talit. Matthew 9:20-22 states “A woman who had a hemorrage for twelve years approached Him from behind and touched the tzizit on His robe. For she said to herself, “If I can only touch the hem of His garment, I will be healed.”


Jesus fulfilled the Prophet Malachi’s awesome prophecy of the Tzit-Tzit. “But unto you that fear my name shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in his wings,” Malachi 4:2.

Ruth 3:9


“Who are you?” he asked. “I am your servant Ruth,” she replied. “Spread the corner of your garment over me, for you are a kinsman-redeemer.”

Most translations say she pulled his skirt over her, however the Hebrew says, she pulled his WING over her. (Zitzit archive)


In Ruth 3:9, we see a beautiful and poignant picture of the needy supplicant, unable to rescue herself, requesting of the kinsman-redeemer that he cover her with his protection, redeem her, and make her his wife. In the same way, the Lord Jesus Christ bought us for Himself, out of the curse, out of our destitution; made us His own beloved bride; and blessed us for all generations. He is the true Kinsman-Redeemer of all who call on Him in faith. (Commentaries, Biblehub)


“He will cover you with His feathers, and under His WINGS you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart,” Psalm 91:4.


"From His fullness we have all received grace upon grace. For the law was given through Moses; grace and truth came through Jesus Christ." John 1:16-17

Hebrews 12:1-3


"Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off every encumbrance and the sin that so easily entangles, and let us run with endurance the race set out for us. Let us fix our eyes on Jesus, the author and perfecter of our faith, who for the JOY set before Him endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.


Consider Him who endured such hostility from sinners, so that you will not grow weary and lose heart."


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page