top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

SEATED BESIDE FATHER ON THE THRONE ON THE SAPPHIRE STONE

SEATED BESIDE FATHER ON THE THRONE


ON THE SAPPHIRE STONE 💎


THIS IS SONSHIP


DEC 04 2023 | 9PM


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Three nights ago while worshipping and praising playing my cylinder sand shaker instrument.


Suddenly I got lost in the spirit.


Went into trance connected spirit to spirit with Abba Father.


Then I saw demons of the dead and I saw more demons of principalities trying to come after me.


But then in a blink of an eye, I was taken in the spirit.


And I saw me and Abba Father seated side by side in heaven.


I saw myself like a little child in the spirit with short black straight hair almost like the image attached below.


Because in the spirit I am a little child.


I do not look like my earthly body.


And I was sitting beside my Abba Father on the throne room on the sapphire stone in the Holy of Holies.


No man has ever walked on sapphire stone beside Enoch says the Lord.


But here I am seated on the throne beside my Lord Jesus.


😭😭😭


Where all the 24 elders are also seated around us wearing white garments with their crown.


Oh halleluyaaahh!! Glory to the Lamb!!


We are surrounded with the chabod of the Most High God.


His Glory and power all around us.


So majestic and magnifique in every way.


👨‍👧🌟✨️


Then I saw rainbows with different colors and sunshine radiating and luminating.


Just wowow!


How wonderful!


I look and smile in awemazement.


😃😃😃


In awe of the beauty of the Lord and His splendor.


My Elohim King Supreme.


Theeeenn I saw my Abba Father turned into a LION OF THE TRIBE OF JUDAH.


Like the image I personaly made attached below.


Look how that lion looks like a precious light and radiant? Almost like a golden lion. 🥹


My personal Lion King seated beside me.


Watching me with His fierce eyes.


Guarding me with all His might.


Like a momma lioness watching her cubs so closely.


Making sure nothing will come close to its baby cub.


That's how I saw my Abba Father.


He is super over protective of me.


I cannot explain it enough you guys.


Our heavenly Father is really over protective of us.


He will not let no demon touch your life.


I am telling you all the truth.


I give you my word. 🙏🏽


While He watches over me.


🥺🥺🥺


I feel soooo protected and shielded.


I have never felt so secure and safe in my whole entire life like this before.


I feel so guarded and covered.


This is what the Father says in His word.


In Psalm 91.


Whoever dwells in the SECRET PLACE of the most high.


Shall abide under the shadow of the almighty.


As we say of the Lord, He is my refuge my fortress, and my God in Him I will trust.


Surely He shall deliver us from the snare of the fowler.


And from the perilous pestilence.


😭😭😭


The word is true and it is sharper than the two edged sword.


For it is spirit and life.


You need only to believe it.


Then Father told me I live and move and have my being in the Sacred Place where only the Redeemed may go.


I am not visiting anymore He said, but I reside in the secret place, seated beside the Majesty on High with Sapphire under my feet. 😭


Like the image on the comment section below.


The floor on the Holy Throne room of God is made of sapphire stone. 💎


It is a privilegde to be a son of God.


And I am honored and humbled. 🙇🏻‍♀️


I can't do this on my own.


Infact its not by might, not by power, but by the power of the Spirit of God.


This was only given to me by my Abba.


By His mercy and grace.


Because He is good and He is able.


Not because I am good and capable.


It is all done by His great love for me.


I cannot boast, but I can only boast in the Lord.


Thank you Abba Father. 😭🙏🏽


Sonship is for both women and men.


Not just for men just want to make that clear.


Then Father said I dwell in the Secret Place.


This is a place that the enemy cannot even visit.


Lift up your eyes, My Child. I am right beside you.


You no longer need to fight in the ground wars.


The battle is the Lord's. Leave it to Me.


Glory to God blessed be the name of the Lord on High.


Juuuuust how amazing is our heavenly Father? 😃🥹


If only people believe and not doubt.


And pay the price to live a complete surrendered life.


You too can have this kind of encounter.


And have the best experience of a life time.


I am super thankful, and beyond blessed to have my Abba Father in my life because I cannot live without Him.


I don't know what I will do without Him.


Apart from Him I can do nothing.


My life is no longer my own but it belongs to Him, and Him alone.


Forever in my heart He is enthrone.


Abba Father in me the hope of glory.


The only One who captured my heart.


And the only One who owns my heart.


My God, my Lord, and my King.


My beloved is mine and I am His.


My bestest friend. ❤️🌟🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽


✨️Galatians 4:6-7

And because you are sons, God has sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, crying, “Abba! Father!” So you are no longer a slave, but a son, and if a son, then an heir through God.


✨️Romans 8:14-15

For all who are led by the Spirit of God are sons of God. For you did not receive the spirit of slavery to fall back into fear, but you have received the Spirit of adoption as sons, by whom we cry, “Abba! Father!”


✨️Matthew 11:25

At that time Jesus declared, “I thank you, Father, Lord of heaven and earth, that you have hidden these things from the wise and understanding and revealed them to little children.


✨️Isaiah 54:10

For the mountains may depart and the hills be removed, but my steadfast love shall not depart from you, and my covenant of peace shall not be removed,” says the Lord, who has compassion on you.


✨️Psalm 107:1-2

Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever! Let the redeemed of the Lord say so, whom he has redeemed from trouble.


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page