top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

TELEPORTED BACK 2000 YEARS AGO

Updated: Jun 24

MY ENCOUNTER AT THE CALVARY


THE REVELATION OF CHRIST


JULY 22 2023 | 11PM-5AM


Jocee Tan By HiddenRemnant


🌿Ephesians 3:5

Which was not made known to the sons of men in other generations as it has now been revealed to his holy apostles and prophets by the Spirit.

Those who have eyes to see, ears to hear, hear the word of the Spirit of the Lord.


Let me share my intimate encounter last year.

This was an encounter that really move every fibre of my being, heart, and soul.


An experience I will never forget.

It mark me in another different level of supernatural.


Before I begin to share.

Lately, I am in mission of diving into a deeper revelation of the person of Lord Jesus Christ.

For my heart and soul longs to know Him more. I truly and sincerely thirst for more of Him.


I want more of my Jesus. 😭


The thing is, there is a big difference in just having a relationship with the Lord than a deep intimacy.

You can have a relationship with a person or your partner, but not intimate and that is not the same.

Intimacy is way deeper than relationship.

Deep intimacy can take you places in the dimensional glory realms.


And experience the glory of God, that you have never seen, been or encountered before.

Many knows Him. Yes. But they do not know the revelation of His person. And that is the problem with our todays church.


Because it's a stumbling block to the body of Christ to know more about the true person of the Lord.


They hear the word, read the word, speak the word, but do not really know the depths of the word.


The word is Jesus Christ.

And the more you seek Him more intensely, persistently and consistently day after day the more you will find Him.


For those who deligently seek Him shall find Him.

The more I go deeper.

The more I am getting to know my Lord in a whole different measure to a new degree.


I tell you the gospel truth.

Until my perspective about Him change, and I no longer see what others see, but I see a new different Jesus that no one sees.


I see Him in a new different levels of understanding. I see what no man see.

Truly I tell you it's that deeeeep.


It's the depthness of my hunger and thrust to truly seek, and find and know Him so intimately like no other. 😭


Like a true bride who longs for her lover.

Like a child who only depends on her Father.

Like a little one who only needs her Mother.

My heart longs for Him. My whole being hungers for more of Him. My soul is desperate for Him.

I cannot explain such hunger I feel for the Lord. No one can understand it.


And not even you who is reading this.

😔🥺


As I continue to seek the LORD with all my heart, and soul like never before.

All night long in long durations of hours after hours after hours.


Night after night and sleepless nights.

Praying and seeking unceasingly.

Meditating and knocking so precisely.

In silence and stillness deeper and more intimately.

Around 3:33 in the morning.


As I dive deeper into different levels of dimensions into the glory realms.

All of a sudden.


I teleported back in the future by the power of the Holy Spirit 2000 years ago during the crucifixion of our Messiah Jesus Christ.


I was taken at the calvary tree, exactly at 3:33 in the morning while praying.


And behold I was on my knees and face down on Jesus feet weeping.


Right beside Apostle John on my left side.

And Mother Mary on my right side.

I saw the three of us mourning.


Weeping and sobbing.

Truly I tell you the truth.


Groaning and travailing, on the feet of the Lord Jesus Christ on the cross.

😭😭😭


I weep and groan like a mother in labor.

Tears falling down my eyes as I travail.

I feel so heavily weigh.


My heart is in so much pain.

Truly I cannot explain.


The pain I feel seeing my Lord Jesus on the cross is very much painful.

I was in so much sorrow I couldn't contain.

I watch Apostle John beside me, and Mother Mary in soo much despair.

Ohhh Lord. 😭💔


The pain I feel as if I lost a love one.

But except the pain is more worst than losing a love one.


It's worst than any other pain I have endured over my lifes many years.

I want to explain but I don't know how to explain it. Please bear with me.


No matter how much I describe.

Still I do not have the right words to say.

Even Father just told me now it is true I have no words to explain, because it is a mystery to all of you, but not to me.


Not to His close friends.

For only He knows the truth. And He is my witness as I am His witness to His pain.


My experience is out of this world and no amount of words can described it.

As I groan, I look up while sobbing, and I saw my Lord Jesus right before me nailed on the cross weeping. 😭😭😭


I watch my Abba weep and weep.

And I witness His tears falling, and dripping from His eyes. I saw His eyes. Like the image I personally made below.


His tears was like raindrops. 💧

It reminds me of what a servant of God ones said about Jesus eyes.


"As I lifted my head to take in Jesus' face, I was instantly drawn to His loving eyes. They were smiling, happy eyes filled with every color of the rainbow. It was like looking into an illuminated bowl of the world’s most highly prized jewels. I felt as if I could see through them and beyond to heaven and the promise of eternal peace. They were like magnets drawing me into their depths."

Dr. Mike Evans


It was unbearable to see His pain, but so beautiful at the same time.

As we both eye locked, with tears on our eyes, and grief in our hearts.


It was sacred and pure but very intimate.

All I am feeling at this very moment was sadness, and deep sorrow.


I feel my Abbas burden and every beat of His heart I feel it too. For we are one.

My heart was so grieve to see my Lord cry before me.


My Abbaaaaaaa!! 😭😭😭


I can't stop crying while I type.

If only people knew your pain.

If only your people knew your anguish.

If only people knew how much you suffered to save the world.


How painful it was for you to lay down your life just to give us life.

If only people knew. 😭😭😭


I can't stop crying. It hurts. It hurts.

How I want you to feel how I feel too.

My heart hurts and filled with sorrow.


I was tremendously in fear, trembling, and shaking all at the same time, seeing my Lord on the cross in so much agony.

😔😭💔


If only your people know Lord.

But they don't know.

For they know nothing.

They know absolutely nothing.

They do not know your pain.


Nor they will ever understand the pain.

Father said to me just now yes it is true they do not know the pain He endured.

😭😭😭


Only those who witness your crucifixion knows, and truly understand your pain.

Apostle John I watch Him groan and travail for His Lord. I can only imagine how John feels.


I also watch mother Mary mourning for the lost of her son. Ooh nothing breaks a mothers heart but to watch her son suffer.

💔😭


Just imagine being a mother, and you watch your son being beaten, and crucified on the cross?

How terrible that would be for any mother. To see your son badly beaten, bruised, and covered with blood.


Dying on the calvary tree?

Aren't you going to lose your mind?

I know I would, infact I was losing my mind right there. For I was hurting so much.

To a point I could no longer breath.

Because I started to catch my breath.

Like a fish out of water gasping for air.

Picture me gasping for air to breath.

Because I feel like I was dying with Him.


That was me, John, and Mother Mary.

Abbaaaaaaa!! 😭😭😭

It hurts soooo much.

I saw my Lord weep.

Just like a regular man would.

So humble and pure. So gentle and meek. So precious to me.


My Lord, my God and my King.

I saw His tears turn into like a raindrops.

Then it turned into like a water falls.

I see every tear drops falling over my face, and my head, and all over me.

You see the image I created by the help of my Abba.


That is me in the middle, left side John the beloved, and Mary on my right side below on the foot of Jesus.


For I was kneeling on His feet at the cross just like Mary Magdalene did.

I have never seen my Lord in such pain.

Words cannot describe the kind of sorrow I am feeling right now. I am lost for words. 😔

My heart is torn to pieces.💔

How can I bare it's not fair.


To see my Lord in despair.

Then..... suddenly.

There was a moment of silence.

A silent that seems like eternity.

Seconds, to minutes, that turn to hours.

I call it silence of grief.

It went on for 3 hours straight.


Matthew 27:45

The place where it took place was called Golgotha. For three hours, Golgotha was a busy place, with the soldiers, the crowds and the Jewish rulers there. But from noon, for three hours until the death of Jesus, there was darkness.

No one made noise. No one moved.

None of us 3 made any moved.

We all remained silent and still.

Everyone was lost in that moment of grief.

That feeling when you lost someone so dear, and near to your heart. 💔

My spirit is grieving.

For the death of our Lord at the cross.

I could not stop my tears from falling.

I cried so much like a child.

Oh Lord 😭😭😭

And so did John and mother Mary.

I can only imagine how that felt for them.

To witness the crucifixion.

And to watch your very dearest friend, and son crucified on the cross.

Is heart wrenching and dishearthening.

What do you do at this point?

But what can you really do?

For there is nothing you can do.

But watch your very best friend die on the cross.

😭💔


Ephesians 3:3-5

How the mystery was made known to me by revelation, as I have written briefly.

When you read this, you can perceive my insight into the mystery of Christ, which was not made known to the sons of men in other generations as it has now been revealed to his holy apostles and prophets by the Spirit.

Then Father gave me the interpretation, wisdom, and understanding.

Father said why there was silence for 3 hours is because the moment He died and gave up His Spirit.


He went straight to hell and fought satan for 3 hours, and defeated satan. Then He took the keys of life and death. 🔑

As the sun rose the day after the crucifixion, no one realized the most undeserved death imaginable yielded the greatest return calculable.

With Fathers last breath on the cross, the powers of darkness were defeated, and the judgment against us was canceled. For we are bought with a price with the blood of the spotless Lamb of God, who takes away the sins of the world. 🌏


Colossians 2:14-15

Having canceled the charge of our legal indebtedness, which stood against us and condemned us; he has taken it away, nailing it to the cross. 15 Having disarmed principalities and powers, He made a public spectacle of them, triumphing over them in it.

Satan was routed, and we were ransomed. Amen. 😭🙏🏽🙇🏻‍♀️


Then I realized I am having a Mary Magdalene moment.

For it is the day of St. Mary Magdalene, Apostle of the Apostles, is the first of the women who followed Jesus to proclaim Him as having risen from the dead. The feast day of this saint, who stood beneath the Cross on Calvary, is celebrated on July 22nd.


My personal experience happened on July 22 2023 around 3:33 in the morning while praying. 🙏🏽

Number 333 signifies the Holy trinity. It symbolizes the crucifixion, the death of Christ. On the third day He rose from the dead. And ascended to heaven, and now seated on the right hand side of the Father. The resurrection of Christ.

And just now while writing I see the time 2:22 pm woowwww!!!


Confirmation affirmed.

Look at the coincidence. 😮😳

But supernatural is never coincidence for it's always intentional. For God is the God of intentions. He is an intentional God. And He is the God of purpose.

Everything He does, says, and do is with a purpose. If only man can perceive the things of God then they will believe.


Then Father made me know.

I am amongst the closest to Him.

One of the closest to His circle.

Just like Apostle John who was the one whom Jesus loved.


His mother the blessed virgin Mary who bore Him.

And Mary Magdalene who was also one of the closest to His heart beat. ❤️

Three of them was the only disciples left, who stood by Jesus feet at the cross for 3 days straight.

The rest of the disciples fleed, scattered, and abandoned my Abba only the 3 was there to console, support, and comfort our Messiah, Father said.


And some other female disciples of Jesus was watching from a far, but only the 3 of them are standing right at the foot of Jesus.

Father put in my heart I am one of the 3.

Crying.. 😭😭😭


This experience means the world to me.

You will never understand, unless you experience my encounter. 😔🥺


I tell you the truth I am marked again.

I have been marked before.

But I am marked again and again.

Forever and eveeeeerrr! 😭


My heart is undone, and my soul is gloriously and marvelously wrecked for life.

I will never forget this. Never.

Abba Father put in my heart.

For He sees me like Mary.

Because I am always on His feet.

I follow wherever He goes.


I never leave His side nor His feet.

He said to me just now yes. 😭

And wherever He is I am there.

I gave up everything to follow Him.

Not because of the benefits and the glory star that brings.


But simply because I love Him.

For didn't the word says love the Lord thy God with all your heart, all your mind, and all your soul?

Truly I tell you I cannot live without Him.

I am nothing apart from Him.

I was in the world, but Jesus came to my life, and took me out of the world.

He never judge me nor condemn me.

But instead forgave me of all my sins.

Saved me from the pits of hell.

Removed me from the miry clay.

Wash me and cleanse me from all my unrighteousness.

And today He made me whole.

The same way He did for Mary.

Sobbing..😭😭😭


Although I was not a prostitute like Mary persay. But I was a wretched sinner.

A filthy like rag when I was in the world.

Not even worthy to untie His sandals.

But still He chose me. 😭

Even when I am not deserving.

But today, I am a new creation, the old is gone, and the new has come.

I am no longer rejected, but I am now accepted, and I am His beloved.

Serving the LORD faithfully, and rejected the world to follow Him.

Just like Mary Magdalene.

Mary has become one of His faithful disciples and followed Him to the end.

😭😭😭


MATTHEW 27:45-56

The Death of Jesus

45 From noon until three in the afternoon darkness came over all the land. 46 About three in the afternoon Jesus cried out in a loud voice, “Eli, Eli, lema sabachthani?” (which means “My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”).


47 When some of those standing there heard this, they said, “He’s calling Elijah.”


48 Immediately one of them ran and got a sponge. He filled it with wine vinegar, put it on a staff, and offered it to Jesus to drink. 49 The rest said, “Now leave him alone. Let’s see if Elijah comes to save him.”


50 And when Jesus had cried out again in a loud voice, he gave up his spirit.


51 At that moment the curtain of the temple was torn in two from top to bottom. The earth shook, the rocks split 52 and the tombs broke open. The bodies of many holy people who had died were raised to life. 53 They came out of the tombs after Jesus’ resurrection and went into the holy city and appeared to many people.


54 When the centurion and those with him who were guarding Jesus saw the earthquake and all that had happened, they were terrified, and exclaimed, “Surely he was the Son of God!”


55 Many women were there, watching from a distance. They had followed Jesus from Galilee to care for his needs. 56 Among them were Mary Magdalene, Mary the mother of James and Joseph, and the mother of Zebedee’s sons.

Luke 8:1-3


Soon afterward he went on through cities and villages, proclaiming and bringing the good news of the kingdom of God. And the twelve were with him, and also some women who had been healed of evil spirits and infirmities: Mary, called Magdalene, from whom seven demons had gone out, and Joanna, the wife of Chuza, Herod's household manager, and Susanna, and many others, who provided for them out of their means.


Mark 16:9

Now when he rose early on the first day of the week, he appeared first to Mary Magdalene, from whom he had cast out seven demons.


John 19:25

Near the cross of Jesus stood his mother, his mother’s sister, Mary the wife of Clopas, and Mary Magdalene.


John 20:11-18

But Mary stood weeping outside the tomb, and as she wept she stooped to look into the tomb. And she saw two angels in white, sitting where the body of Jesus had lain, one at the head and one at the feet. They said to her, “Woman, why are you weeping?” She said to them, “They have taken away my Lord, and I do not know where they have laid him.” Having said this, she turned around and saw Jesus standing, but she did not know that it was Jesus. Jesus said to her, “Woman, why are you weeping? Whom are you seeking?” Supposing him to be the gardener, she said to him, “Sir, if you have carried him away, tell me where you have laid him, and I will take him away.”

😭😭😭


I cherished you and heart you.

My Adonai Shekinah. My Yah. My Elohim.

The King of Kings and the Lord of Lords.

My first love and my bestest friend.

No one, and no man can replace your place in my heart. You will always be part of my heart.

I love you pa. ❤️


Forever you are mine and I am yours.

Nothing can seperate me from the love of Christ. And soon going home to be with Him forever.

HOLY HOLY HOLY TO THE KING OF GLORY.


Mary Magdalene:

St. Mary Magdalene was a disciple of Jesus. According to the Gospel accounts, Jesus cleansed her of seven demons, and she financially aided him in Galilee. She was one of the witnesses of the Crucifixion and burial of Jesus and, famously, was the first person to see him after the Resurrection.

(sometimes called Mary of Magdala, or simply the Magdalene or the Madeleine) was a woman who, according to the four canonical gospels, traveled with Jesus as one of his followers and was a witness to his crucifixion and resurrection. She is mentioned by name twelve times in the canonical gospels, more than most of the apostles and more than any other woman in the gospels, other than Jesus's family. Mary's epithet Magdalene may be a toponymic surname, meaning that she came from the town of Magdala, a fishing town on the western shore of the Sea of Galilee in Roman Judea.

Gregory's Easter sermon resulted in a widespread belief that Mary Magdalene was a repentant prostitute or promiscuous woman. Elaborate medieval legends from Western Europe then emerged, which told exaggerated tales of Mary Magdalene's wealth and beauty, as well as of her alleged journey to southern Gaul (modern-day France). The identification of Mary Magdalene with Mary of Bethany and the unnamed "sinful woman" was still a major controversy in the years leading up to the Reformation, and some Protestant leaders rejected it.


Mary Magdalene is considered to be a saint by the denominations. In 2016, the church raised the level of liturgical memory on July 22 from memorial to feast, and for her to be referred to as the "Apostle of the apostles". Other churches honor her as a heroine of the faith. The other churches also commemorate her on the Sunday of the Myrrhbearers.


10 views1 comment

1 Comment


Artofarealist
May 18

Praise the LORD amen! Thank you LORD. 🔥🙏🏼❤️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page