top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

TESTIMONY OF GODS FAVOUR IN MY LIFE

ENTERING MY NEW UNBOTHERED


HE CALLS ME HIS MINE ❤️


DEC 30 2023 | 1PM-5PM


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Psalm 71:15-18

My mouth will tell of your righteous acts, of your deeds of salvation all the day, for their number is past my knowledge. With the mighty deeds of the Lord God I will come; I will remind them of your righteousness, yours alone. O God, from my youth you have taught me, and I still proclaim your wondrous deeds. So even to old age and gray hairs, O God, do not forsake me, until I proclaim your might to another generation, your power to all those to come.


This week has been such a blast, and especially this day.


Today was a day filled with excitement.


Full of signs, and wonders, and the glory of God manifesting in all sides.


I cannot express or explain it in details.


But overwhelmed of gratitude.


My heart is full of joy to hear my children testify the goodness, and faithfulness in their life through this ministry Father bestowed upon me.


😭😭😭


Today during the day.


While spending time with the Father in our inner chamber.


Immediately upon entering our sacred space.


I can't help but bow before Him.


I kneeled with my head down on His feet to thank Him for all the good He has done in this ministry and through me.


Crying silently while I type this message. 😭


And I groaned and travail in worship just thanking and praising Him.


Singing and praising His name.


🎼🎵🎶


While I bow low. 🙇🏻‍♀️


I could not contain my tears from falling.


And I lay my head on His feet.

My heart is overflowing of gratitude.


Because I have witness, and have seen that indeed the Lord is good to those who are faithful to Him.


I cannot express myself enough.


Lost for words.


But my heart is full.


😭❤️


Thank you Abba for blessing all my spiritual children.


Thank you for answering all the desires of my heart.


I praise you for everything you do.


There is no words to described your goodness.


You are so faithful and true.


You have kept every words and promises you said you will do.


And here we are today.


I see it manifest and come into full fruition.


One after another.


Blessings after blessings.


Favor upon favor.


Who am I to deserve such grace and favor from you Lord?


I am nothing. 😭😭😭


A nobody and just a simple woman of God.


But yet you give me everything.


Even waaay more than I expected.


Whatever I ask you answer instantly.


Whatever I decree you back it up with no hesitation.


All my declaration is answered suddenly.


You told me that you will answer whatever I ask.


And you said you will never withhold anything from me.


Indeed you did exactly what you said.


And fulfilled every desires of my heart.


Every dreams are coming true.


One by one. 😭❤️🙇🏻‍♀️


What else can I say but thank youuuuu.


Thank youuuuuu Abba for your unfailing and unceasing Love for me.


Time and time again you have shown your agape love for me.


And have proven yourself faithful again and again.


You never got tired or weary of doing good.


You are precious to me.


My darling Abba Father.


My sweet sweet Jesus.


And my loving Father God.


My best friend and my first love.❤️


Crying...... 😭


I am so thankful and I am so blessed to have you in my Life.


And I thank you for protecting and blessings my spiritual sons and daughters everyday.


I BLESSED YOUR HOLY NAME.


I AM YOURS AND YOU ARE MINE TILL THE END OF THE WORLD.


FOREVER AND EVER WE WILL NEVER BE APART BUT WILL ALWAYS BE TOGETHER.


I LOVE YOU PAPA. ❤️


YOU ARE THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED IN MY LIFE.


I AM SO BLESSED TO HAVE YOU.


A PRECIOUS GIFT TO ME.


AND A TREASURE IN MY HEART.


FOREVER I WILL KEEP.


A PROMISE I KEPT. 😭


Lately all my spiritual childrens shared to me, their amazing testimonies of what God has done in their lives.


How God is blessing them day after day.


I was hearing all about it, and each of them shared how much blessings they have been receiving lately from the Lord.


All their prayers are answered.


Waaaaaaww 😮😯


It is amazing and I have no words to say but thank you Lord. 😭😭😭


I am speechless.


Then I receive this rhema word for me, from the Lord through His prophet.


A confirmation to all the blessings, favour and grace of the Father has given me.


And a new life and season I am entering into.


Halleluyaaaah glory to Jesuuuuuss!


🙇🏻‍♀️❤️🙏🏽


Psalm 66:16

Come and hear, all you who fear God, and I will tell what he has done for my soul.


Matthew 10:32

So everyone who acknowledges me before men, I also will acknowledge before my Father who is in heaven.


Psalm 107:1-2

Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever! Let the redeemed of the Lord say so, whom he has redeemed from trouble.


....


This is the message I receive from the Father through a prophet. 🙏🏽🙇🏻‍♀️


I saw a huge clock in the Spirit. And I saw a Nail-scarred hand setting this clock. Only He was not moving the hands forward but He was moving the hands backward. And I heard, "I am the Redeemer of Lost Time. I am reversing your Seasons of Loss into Seasons of Blessings!"


"Beloved. I am the Redeemer of Lost Time. Of your lost time, My Child. Of the Time you feel was wasted in your life. Of the time that was stolen from you by the enemy of your soul.


" You were not just saved from your sins on the day and hour of your new birth into My Kingdom but your life was also redeemed from all the consequences of sin.


"I knew you BEFORE the foundation of the earth. Before your body was created and formed, I knew you. I saw that you would be Mine.


"I redeemed you and rescued you from the losses you have suffered. I have redeemed you from the seasons which the enemy thought he owned. I paid the ultimate price at the Cross, Beloved. You are Mine.


"Religion does not teach this. Religion keeps you in bondage. Religion keeps you looking back at what was. But Grace has set you free from the past and all its consequences.


"Here is Truth. I rescued you from not just sin but from it's consequences also. It is as though it never happened. Do you see, Dear One? I have chosen you from the beginning of time to walk in Grace and Newness of Life.


"You are the called, the chosen and the faithful. I rescued you from the power of the devil. You no longer have to pay the price of your past choices. I now carry your burdens. I carried your sorrows and shame.


"Fear not, for I have redeemed you, I have called you by your name; you are Mine. No longer carry guilt and shame from past decisions. No longer carry them for in doing so you have forgotten about the Grace of God which has delivered you from the consequences of sin.


"THIS is the Good News of the gospel. My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. The Body of Christ suffers from the lack of knowledge of My Grace and what it means.


"Know this, My Beloved One. Your physical body is suffering from the guilt and shame and sorrow and regret you are carrying. I redeemed you from the curse. I redeemed you from the consequences and the penalties of past sins, mistakes, and choices.


"I am your Redeemer. I have carried, I carry, and I will carry ALL that concerns you. I am the same yesterday, today, and forever. I am He who REDEEMED you from the curse of the law by becoming a curse for you. You are now the BLESSED of the Lord.


"Do you see? You are now accepted in the Beloved. You are a NEW CREATURE in Christ Jesus. I stopped Time and REVERSED it at the Cross and at the Moment of the Resurrection.


"The enemy illegitimately has placed burdens upon your shoulders, upon your body and upon your mind. Cast them away and refuse to carry them any longer, My Child. My Resurrection Power dwells in you!


"I am the Redeemer of your Lost Time and I am your Recompenser. I am your Abba Father. I work all things together for good.


"Let the REDEEMED of the Lord SAY SO, whom Yahweh has redeemed from the hand of the enemy. I work ALL THINGS together for the good of those who love Me. You are the Called, the Chosen and the Faithful.


"No longer suffer the consequences of the past, My Love. You have been loosed from confinement, temptation, slavery, and suffering. You have been released from all punishment. I have bought you with a Price. You are Mine.


"I am your Redeemer and Deliverer who has rescued you from the hand of the enemy. I am reversing the Time of Loss. It is even happening now. It is finished.


"Rejoice, Beloved! I AM the Redeemer of Lost Time! Those things which were lost shall be found. The Time is being Redeemed. It will be as though the Lost and Wasted Time never happened.


"In the time of My favor I heard you, and in the Day of Salvation I helped you. I tell you, NOW is the time of My Favor, now is the Day of Salvation.


"I will restore to you the years that the swarming locust has eaten. I will redeem the years that the enemy tried to kill, steal and destroy. You shall eat in plenty and be satisfied, and praise the name of the LORD your God, who has dealt wondrously with you.


"RUN UNBURDENED into your NEW TIME and SEASON. NOW is the time! I am reversing your Seasons of Loss into Seasons of Blessings!"

******************************************************************************************************************

"REDEEMING":

Strong's Greek 1805:

From ek and agorazo; to buy up, ransom; to rescue from loss. To rescue by payment of a price to recover from the power of another. "I buy out, buy away from, ransom; I purchase out, buy, redeem, choose."


"THE TIME":

Strong's Greek 2540:

Fitting season, season, opportunity, occasion, time. Set or proper time.


"REDEEMED"

Having been saved or delivered from sin and its consequences. Having been paid, recovered, bought back, or exchanged for by something or someone. Ransomed. Something paid for the freedom of a captured person. To deliver especially from sin or its penalty. To free from captivity or punishment by paying a price. To rescue, deliver, redeem, ransom, reclaim, save. To set free from confinement or danger. To rescue means freeing from imminent danger by prompt or vigorous action.

(Merriam Webster, Biblehub)

*******************************************************************************************************************

Isaiah 43:1 AMPC

"But now [in spite of past judgments for Israel’s sins], thus says the Lord, He Who created you, O Jacob, and He Who formed you, O Israel: "Fear not, for I have REDEEMED you [ransomed you by paying a price instead of leaving you captives]; I have called you by your name; you are Mine."


2 Corinthians 6:1

"For He says, "In the time of my favor I heard you, and in the day of salvation I helped you." I tell you, now is the time of God's favor, now is the day of salvation."


Galatians 3:13-14

"Christ REDEEMED US from the curse of the law by becoming a curse for us. For it is written: “Cursed is everyone who is hung on a tree.” He REDEEMED us in order that the BLESSING promised to Abraham would come to the Gentiles in Christ Jesus, so that by faith we might receive the promise of the Spirit."


Galatians 4:5-6

"But when the time had fully come, God sent His Son, born of a woman, born under the law, to REDEEM those under the law, that we might receive our adoption as sons. And because you are sons, God sent the Spirit of His Son into our hearts, crying out, “Abba, Father!"


Psalm 107:2

"Let the REDEEMED of the Lord say so, whom He has REDEEMED FROM THE HAND OF THE ENEMY!"


Ephesians 1:4-6

"According as He hath CHOSEN US IN HIM before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and without blame before Him IN LOVE: Having predestined us unto the adoption of children by Jesus Christ to Himself, according to the good pleasure of His will, To the praise of the glory of HIS GRACE, wherein He hath made us accepted in the beloved."


Joel 2:25-26

"I will restore to you the years that the swarming locust has eaten, the hopper, the destroyer, and the cutter, my great army, which I sent among you. “You shall eat in plenty and be satisfied, and praise the name of the LORD your God, who has dealt wondrously with you."


Revelation 17:14

"They will make war on the Lamb, and the Lamb will conquer them, for He is Lord of lords and King of kings, and those with Him are called and chosen and faithful.”


Ephesians 5:14-16

"So it is said: “Wake up, O sleeper, rise up from the dead, and Christ will shine on you.” Pay careful attention, then, to how you walk, not as unwise but as wise, REDEEMING THE TIME, because the days are evil."


Romans 8:27-29

"And He who searches our hearts knows the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes for the saints according to the will of God. And we know that God works ALL THINGS together for the good of those who love Him, who are called according to His purpose. For those God foreknew, He also predestined to be conformed to the image of His Son, so that He would be the firstborn among many brothers."


Jeremiah 1:5

"Before I formed you in the belly I knew you; and before you came forth out of the womb I sanctified you, and I ordained you a prophet unto the nations."


—DeborahW


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page