top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE COURTS OF HEAVEN ENCOUNTER

THE FINISHED WORK OF THE CROSS

SAVED BY GRACE THROUGH FAITH


APRIL 12 2024

Jocee by HiddenRemnant


Three nights ago.


While I was praying, and seeking the Fathers face about 6 am.


Spending our quite time alone in our secret space.

All of a sudden.


I was transported into the spirit realms.


And entered the holy gates.


To the court room of heaven.


As I entered, then I saw satan walking towards the gates, and entered followed after me.


I knew then he is here to accuse me.


I saw him wearing all black hooded ancient robes down to his feet.


Covering his face.


Just being around his presence makes me want to gag.


He is completely dark. As in pitch dark.


Then he stood up and pointed his finger.


He keeps pointing his disgusting nasty and earie very pointy finger at me.


Accusing me of false accusation.


But he was speaking in ancient latin.


Though it was latin, but I understood he is accusing me of something I didn't do.


I heard his very evil voice.


He sound so sinister and grim.


Like a grim reaper.


But then I saw my Abba Father defending me.


He stood up for me, and defended me.


Father is my advocate, my very present help, my personal lawyer, and defender.


Almost like the image I edited below.


My Father looks so radiant in His glory.


Bright light luminating through Him.


Always looking so beautiful in His splendor and majesty on high.


I tell you the truth beauty like no other.


Father ask me what I have to say about it in my defense.


To defend myself.


Then I pleaded my case.


I spoke up, and I said.


Satan you are a liaaaaar!!


You are nothing but a liar.


For you are the accuser of the brethren.

There is no truth in you.


Everything that comes out of you is nothing but lies.


For you are the father of all lies.


A deceiver and there is nothing true about you.

Why should we believe anything you say?


Everything you say is a lie.


There is no truth in you.


In darkness there is no light.


In light there is no darkness.


I am redeemed by the blood of Jesus.


I am saved by grace through faith, not by my works so I cannot boast.


I am completely aware of that.


I am the righteousness of Christ Jesus.


He wash me, and cleanse me with His precious blood that He shed on the cross.


You want an evidence?


The cross is my proof of evidence.


Let the cross speak on my behalf.


Let the finish work of the cross speak itself.

I do not need to fight for myself.


The crucifixion already has done it.


Therefor I am already redeemed.


All my sins has been wiped away by the spotless blood of the Lamb.


All my sins has been nailed on the cross.

Behold I am a new creation.


The old is gone, I am new.


The old man had already pass away.

You got nothing on me.


Everything you are doing on earth now is just to hurt my Father.


Because you are done.


You are not redeemable.


That's why you are angry.


Doing all you can in your little weak power to get my Father back.


You are a joke. A big joke.


And weak very weak.


You are nothiiiiiing!!!


For you are a defeated foe.


You are done 2000 years ago.

Therefor it is over for you.


Here's my word for you.


IT IS FINISHED, CASE CLOSED!!!!!!

...


And Father gave me the victory.


Then Father said it is done.


I won the case.


All by the grace of God.


Thank you Lord. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼❤️


For it is already rigged in my favor.


Because of the finished work of the cross.

Then long story short.


When I greeted my children that morning.


I shared with them what happened to me in heaven.


My daughter told me, just before I messaged them.


She received a word from the Lord while she was reading her bible.


And this is what she told me as a confirmation to what happened to me.


I just want to share po yung Bible verse po na binigay po ni Lord for mom po, when I opened the Bible yesterday, this was the Bible scripture I was directed to the Whole chapter of Daniel 6.


Before I read it po, I asked God po for understanding po, and revelation of His word po.


Then nung nagstart po ako na basahin na po yung verses, God put in my mind that this is mom Jocee po in (Daniel 6:1-4) which is a confirmation po sa encounter po ni mom Jocee sa courtroom of heaven that the enemy is accusing her and against her but the Lord defended her because she is blameless and righteous in the sight of God.


Ito po yung chapter —

Daniel 6 (NKJV)


¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

¹ It pleased Darius to set over the kingdom one hundred and twenty satraps, to be over the whole kingdom;


² and over these, three governors, of whom Daniel was one, that the satraps might give account to them, so that the king would suffer no loss.


³ Then this Daniel distinguished himself above the governors and satraps, because an excellent spirit was in him; and the king gave thought to setting him over the whole realm.


⁴ So the governors and satraps sought to find some charge against Daniel concerning the kingdom; but they could find no charge or fault, because he was faithful; nor was there any error or fault found in him.


⁵ Then these men said, "We shall not find any charge against this Daniel unless we find it against him concerning the law of his God."


⁶ So these governors and satraps thronged before the king, and said thus to him: "King Darius, live forever!


⁷ All the governors of the kingdom, the administrators and satraps, the counselors and advisors, have consulted together to establish a royal statute and to make a firm decree, that whoever petitions any god or man for thirty days, except you, O king, shall be cast into the den of lions.


⁸ Now, O king, establish the decree and sign the writing, so that it cannot be changed, according to the law of the Medes and Persians, which does not alter."


⁹ Therefore King Darius signed the written decree.

¹⁰ Now when Daniel knew that the writing was signed, he went home. And in his upper room, with his windows open toward Jerusalem, he knelt down on his knees three times that day, and prayed and gave thanks before his God, as was his custom since early days.


¹¹ Then these men assembled and found Daniel praying and making supplication before his God.


¹² And they went before the king, and spoke concerning the king's decree: "Have you not signed a decree that every man who petitions any god or man within thirty days, except you, O king, shall be cast into the den of lions?" The king answered and said, "The thing is true, according to the law of the Medes and Persians, which does not alter."


¹³ So they answered and said before the king, "That Daniel, who is one of the captives from Judah, does not show due regard for you, O king, or for the decree that you have signed, but makes his petition three times a day."


¹⁴ And the king, when he heard these words, was greatly displeased with himself, and set his heart on Daniel to deliver him; and he labored till the going down of the sun to deliver him.


¹⁵ Then these men approached the king, and said to the king, "Know, O king, that it is the law of the Medes and Persians that no decree or statute which the king establishes may be changed."


¹⁶ So the king gave the command, and they brought Daniel and cast him into the den of lions. But the king spoke, saying to Daniel, "Your God, whom you serve continually, He will deliver you."


¹⁷ Then a stone was brought and laid on the mouth of the den, and the king sealed it with his own signet ring and with the signets of his lords, that the purpose concerning Daniel might not be changed.


¹⁸ Now the king went to his palace and spent the night fasting; and no musicians were brought before him. Also his sleep went from him.


¹⁹ Then the king arose very early in the morning and went in haste to the den of lions.


²⁰ And when he came to the den, he cried out with a lamenting voice to Daniel. The king spoke, saying to Daniel, "Daniel, servant of the living God, has your God, whom you serve continually, been able to deliver you from the lions?"


²¹ Then Daniel said to the king, "O king, live forever!


²² My God sent His angel and shut the lions' mouths, so that they have not hurt me, because I was found innocent before Him; and also, O king, I have done no wrong before you."


²³ Then the king was exceedingly glad for him, and commanded that they should take Daniel up out of the den. So Daniel was taken up out of the den, and no injury whatever was found on him, because he believed in his God.


²⁴ And the king gave the command, and they brought those men who had accused Daniel, and they cast them into the den of lions--them, their children, and their wives; and the lions overpowered them, and broke all their bones in pieces before they ever came to the bottom of the den.


²⁵ Then King Darius wrote: To all peoples, nations, and languages that dwell in all the earth: Peace be multiplied to you.


²⁶ I make a decree that in every dominion of my kingdom men must tremble and fear before the God of Daniel. For He is the living God, And steadfast forever; His kingdom is the one which shall not be destroyed, And His dominion shall endure to the end.


²⁷ He delivers and rescues, And He works signs and wonders In heaven and on earth, Who has delivered Daniel from the power of the lions.


²⁸ So this Daniel prospered in the reign of Darius and in the reign of Cyrus the Persian.


Amen amen amen.


Remember this folks.


Know your word.


Know the word of truth.


Be deeply rooted and founded in the word. Which is Christ Himself.


For the enemy is like a roaming lion.

Always roaming about seeking for whom he may devour next.


And he will come to accuse you.


So when that time comes. Be ready.


Make sure you are found righteous, and blameless with no fault or any sin in you.


For your weapon agaisnt Him is your righteousness in Christ.


Walking upright with the Lord.

To God be all the glory.


Indeed I have nothing to boast.


For it is not my strenght nor power.


But it is by the grace of God in my life.


Halleluyah to the Lamb of God Who takes away the sins of the world. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page