top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE GATES OF HELL SHALL NOT PREVAIL

THE GATES OF HELL SHALL NOT PREVAIL


WE ARE AT WAR ENCOUNTER


SIGNS OF THE END


AUG 22 2024


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


It has been a very challenging week.


You may see me active but behind the scene I am dealing with silent battles.


I have been tremendously attacked.


The moment I close my eyes the spiritual attacked was daunting and quite intimidating.


While praying at midnight I saw giants a size of a big tree maybe 13 foot or taller.


I see an ogre holding a weapon staring me down with so much hatred.


Just like the image you see below.


Yes my beloveds ogre are real and they exist in the spirit realms.


This giants are called ogre. And they are hybrids demons, half fallen angels, and half humans.


They existed long before during the days of Noah.


Genesis 6:4 There were giants in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bare children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown.


And I said to this ogre, you have come to me with a spear and javelin but I come to you in the name of the LORD.


I shall severe your head, and cut it with a sword. And use your head as my trophy. Just like David slayed the head of goliath. I shall do the same to you.


😮‍💨⚔️🛡


1 Samuel 17:45-48

David replied to the Philistine, “You come to me with sword, spear, and javelin, but I come to you in the name of the LORD of Heaven's Armies—the God of the armies of Israel, whom you have defied. Today the LORD will conquer you, and I will kill you and cut off your head.


I FEAR NO DEMONS I FEAR ONLY THE LORD


During the day whilst busy running some errands, as I was walking my hands and fingers starting to swell.


It turned red, then it started to itch, and very uncomfortable. To a point my hand become stiff, for the blood flow completely stop.


Because I can no longer feel my hands.


Then I see my hands become swollen.


And I can't even moved my fingers it was hurting me so badly. The pain was unbearable.


The pain I was in lately was too much.


And during at night while in bed.


Another demon came to attacked me in my sleep. In my dream I saw this demon coming closer to me face to face.


It was trying to pressed me so I can't breath and moved.


I couldn't breath or moved. I was trying so hard to get up, so I can fight it but I can't. I was tremendously weakened. 😮‍💨


Then I called out to the LORD suddenly Father gave me the strenght, and I was able to get up, and shout aloud the blood of Jesus like a trumpet.


I OPENED MY MOUTH LOUDLY AND SAID IT AGAIN THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST.


🩸🩸🩸


The demon vanished in a thin air.


But I felt a tingling sensation on my chest area, and so I put my hands to check.


I sense a skin coming off from the flesh. And I felt blood dripping from my chest.


Quickly I tarry to the powdered room to check my chest. And I see scars, I realized I am wounded from the battle.


The demon attempted to scratched my chest to take my life out.


As it is exactly where my heart is in the center of my chest.


I was in so much discomfort, and pain and the wounds are so deep as it's bleeding.


This demon tried to kill me. 😮‍💨


But then Father spoke to me through His servant a prophetic source.


From The Message From The Throne.


Father said to me.


Who can fight against what I have ordained? Who can tear down what I build? Absolutely, no one! They may fight against you but they shall not prevail. I am the Keeper of your Soul. What is Mine, is Mine! No one or nothing can pluck you from My Hand. Fear not, if I am for you who can be against you? Have Courage and be Confident in who I Am. Let Fear not move you. Let Man not move you! It is I, who you are to Please. It is I, who you Belong to. Rise Up and take your Stand, for I have your Back. You are Mine and I am Yours, says the Lord.


Thank you pa. 😭😭😭


Jeremiah 1:19

They will fight against you, but they shall not prevail against you, for I am with you, declares the LORD, to deliver you.


Psalm 121:5-8

5 The Lord watches over you the Lord is your shade at your right hand; 6 the sun will not harm you by day, nor the moon by night. 7 The Lord will keep you from all harm he will watch over your life; 8 the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.


John 10:27-29

27 My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. 28 I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand.


As I was spending time with the Father during the day. He has come to set me free, and delivered me from the attacks of the enemy.


Romans 8:31 | More Than Conquerors

What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?


I ask Father to heal my cut this day.


For it is really getting worst, it is swelling, and it's irritating me.


The inflamation has begun. I can see the redness has gotten more worst than it was.


But within seconds, Father healed my wounds, and scars with His healing oil, and applied balms of gilead on my skin.


Sanitized my wounded deep cut with His blood, and anointing that destroys every yoke from any demonic residue.


To ensure there is no residue left.


So refeshing and calming while Father heals every wounds, and as I lay down like a little child having full trust in her Abba Father.


My Father truly loves me so much. 😭


Only His love keeps me going. Why I am still here today. For if it's not because of the Lord. I WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD.


And I would not even get this far and be here today.


He cleanse every cuts and wounds from any contamination, so it will not get irritated, and wiped it clean.


Now it is healed. And the wounds and the deep cut is restored, and gone.


I AM HEALED AND DELIVERED.


Halleluyaah praise Jesus.


Thank you pa for healing my wounds.


I thank you so much. Love you pa.


I can't thank my God enough for what He has done in my life. He has done it again. My heart is filled with gratitude.


There are no words to utter how grateful and thankful I truly am.


Praise the Lord for His mercy and grace.


Crying silently.. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼😭


In thankfulness my heart is full.


Again I say thank youuuuu Lord.


1 Peter 5:10

And after you have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who has called you to his eternal glory in Christ, will himself restore, confirm, strengthen, and establish you.


Romans 8:18

For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory that is to be revealed to us.


Romans 5:3-5

Not only that, but we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and endurance produces character, and character produces hope, and hope does not put us to shame, because God's love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit who has been given to us.


James 1:2-4

Count it all joy, my brothers, when you meet trials of various kinds, for you know that the testing of your faith produces steadfastness. And let steadfastness have its full effect, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking in nothing.


Psalm 34:19

Many are the afflictions of the righteous, but the Lord delivers him out of them all.


John 16:33

I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.


Psalm 71:15-18

My mouth will tell of your righteous acts, of your deeds of salvation all the day, for their number is past my knowledge. With the mighty deeds of the Lord God I will come; I will remind them of your righteousness, yours alone. O God, from my youth you have taught me, and I still proclaim your wondrous deeds. So even to old age and gray hairs, O God, do not forsake me, until I proclaim your might to another generation, your power to all those to come.



0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page