top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE GOD FATHER OF ALL FATHERS

Updated: Jun 21

FATHER GOD AND FATHER SON


NEW HEAVEN & NEW EARTH


JUN 16 2024 | ENCOUNTER


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Today I woke up feeling so excited to celebrate my Abba Father's day. 🥹


Been waiting for this day to come. Yay.


Atlast as I was spending time with Abba Father bright and early this morning.


I greeted both my Abba Father the happiest Fathers day. 🥹❤️🎂


As we commune in the inner chamber with Father God, Father Son and Father Holy Spirit.


Spending our quality time.


Then I was taken into the realms of glory and transported in spirit.


And behold.


I saw Father God and the Father Son standing on top of a mountain. 🏔


Waiting for my presence to arrive.


For it is a special day of celebration of Fathers day. A day I will never forget but will always cherished forever in my heart.


They are both looking so extraordinary and spectacular. I almost melted 🥺


Father God and Father Son are so tremendously beautiful, and splended.


Words are never enough to even begin or to described my experience.


What eyes have not seen. What ears have not heard, and what no man can conceived what God has prepared for those who truly love Him.


They both look IDENTICAL. JUST WOW.


GLORIOUSLY MAGICAL ✨️🌟


Looking at the Son is like looking at the Father. Looking at the Father is like looking at the Son.


Isn't that amaaaaazes you?


It's supernaturally wonderful to see.


Then I ask Father where is this place? This place is new I have never seen it before.


Father told me this is the NEW HEAVEN and NEW EARTH. 🌎🌫


I have seen it before but not like this.


This is beyond what I encountered.


WAAAWW 😲😮😯


Jaw dropping and so fascinating.


No wonder it looks so different and what a beeeeeauty. Ahhhhhh!!!


I cannot believe I am standing in new heaven, and new earth together with my precious Abba Father God, and Son.


Everything is BRAND NEW.


This place is spectacular and so pure.


The glory of God is shining everywhere.


I have no words to say. I am speechless right now. 😭


Revelation 21 Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea. I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her husband.


I cannot contain myself, I just want to cry everytime I remembered. Its like a dream all coming true.


When I fixed my eyes on the Lord I forget all my problems.


When I am with them, I don't remember my burdens, and earthly worries.


When I spend time with them, I get refreshed, renewed, and restored.


I no longer feel the heaviness of what this fallen world brings.


When I was there in new heaven, and new earth with the most important person, and Father in my life to me, right by my side, I immediately forget all my sufferings, and anxieties.


All my concerns is wiped away.


Suddenly, I don't remember the pain I carry no more.


I feel so revived both spiritually, and naturally. Healing is taking place.


Then I saw both Father God, and Father Son seated on the Holy throne room in the new heaven, and new earth.


At this point I wanted cry. 😭


Wrecked.


He is the radiance of the glory of God and the exact imprint of his nature, and he upholds the universe by the word of his power. After making purification for sins, he sat down at the right hand of the Majesty on high. - Hebrews 1:3


I feel such an overwhelming joy and happiness just to see both my Abba.


My heart is melting in awe of Him in adoration. The more I fell inlove with my GOD.


Then this reminded me of the verses.

Being therefore exalted at the right hand of God, and having received from the Father the promise of the Holy Spirit, he has poured out this that you yourselves are seeing and hearing. - Acts 2:33

But from now on the Son of Man shall be seated at the right hand of the power of God.” - Luke 22:69

But he, full of the Holy Spirit, gazed into heaven and saw the glory of God, and Jesus standing at the right hand of God. And he said, “Behold, I see the heavens opened, and the Son of Man standing at the right hand of God. - Acts 7:55-56


Looking to Jesus, the founder and perfecter of our faith, who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is seated at the right hand of the throne of God. -Hebrews 12:2


THE LORD OF MY LIFE.


LOVER OF MY SOUL.


MY BESTFRIEND.


I wish for all to see what I see.


They are both looking so elegant, stunning, magnificent and too beautiful to behold.


Such beauty like no other.


I just want to cry.


Sobbing silently. 😭


They are wearing the most finest white linen silk robes with blue wraps around their shoulder to their hips.


And the brightest light I have ever seen, just illuminating through them, within them, and all around them.


Ooohhh whaaaat a glooory.


Radiating in their GLORY and MIGHT.


I just want to cry right now as I described my encounter. 😭❤️


No words to say how I feel.


I am pouring my heart out in this letter.


In hopes you see what I see in spirit, and how this makes me feel.


When I saw them, all my problems and burdens I remembered no more.


And I am reminded of my Fathers love for me. How much my Abba loves me.


Despite of my flaws and short comings.


But He still loves me unconditionally.


True love that no man can give and only God can give.


I just feel sooo happy and my heart leap for joy to see both my Abba Father. 😭


No one will understand me. Unless you see them yourself, you will cry too.


For blessed are the pure at heart for they shall see God.


It's just too beautiful to behold.


I look forward for the future.


I cannot wait to go home, and be with my Abba, and spend the rest of eternity with them.


I can't contain it, and can't imagine what it's like to live in the new earth, and new heaven one day.


It makes me want to go home now. I don't want to be on earth anymore. 🥺


Though I am in this world, but I am not of this world. I am a new creation in Christ.


I don't belong in this world. I want to go home, and be with my Abba.


HOW MIGHTY AND POWERFUL IS OUR GOD.


He can literally make everything new.


Which reminds me when Father told me the other day, behold I make something new.


Isaiah 43:18-19

Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.


This is the best Fathers Day ever. 😭


Proverbs 23:24

The father of a righteous child has great joy; a man who fathers a wise son rejoices in him.


I get to spend time with my Abba.


The most special person in my life.


The Father God, the Father Son and the Holy Ghost.


What more can a child ask for.


I am beyond blessed and highly favored to experience the pure LOVE of God.


To witness His FULLNESS forever more.


I will not forget this special day.


You see the image below?


They are both seated just like that.


But ofcourse 1 million times more glorious than the image.


No man can fathom His glory.


Father God seated on the left, and Father Son seated on the right.


Matthew 26:64

Jesus said to him, “You have said so. But I tell you, from now on you will see the Son of Man seated at the right hand of Power and coming on the clouds of heaven.


Then Father made me know, that no man have seen and step foot, in the new heaven, and new earth yet, except me.


Waaaa huhu 😭😭😭


What a humbling experience, to know this revelation my heart is filled with so much LOVE from my GOD.


My heart is sobbing because of joy.


Halleluyaaaaaah!!!


I can't wait to be with my pa.


Everyday I count the times and season.


And sooner or later I am going home to be with my Abba Father forever.


Thank you pa for this wonderful encounter.


I am super grateful and thankful.


My heart is full. ❤️


Thank you for your mercy and grace.


Thank you for being you.


Thank you for not leaving me nor forsaking me.


Thank you for loving me even when I am not spotless.


Thank you for giving me life more abundantly.


Thank you for your faithfulness.


Thank you for your patience.


Thank you for your kindness.


Thank you for never changing on me.


Thank you for being the same God yesterday, today and forever.


Thank you for loving me unconditionally.


I cannot thank you enough pa.


But most importantly.


Thank you for being a good good papa.


Love you pa. 😭❤️


Here is a word from the Lord for this special day to us all from His servant.


It is always Father's Day in My Kingdom, My Child. Come rest and receive Holy Spirit CPR in the Arms of Jesus."


On this Father's Day, the Holy Spirit showed me that there are many feeling unloved and forsaken. You feel like an orphan. There are many who feel God has forgotten about you as your earthly father did or His Presence has departed from you.


I heard," I am the Father of fathers. I am your Father and the Father of all your generations. Have no fear, Beloved. My Forever Love has transported you into the Realm of the Everlasting Arms."


On this Father's Day, our Abba Father wants you to know that it is ALWAYS Father's Day for you. He loves you unconditionally every day of the year and His thoughts today are all about you!


He is a selfless Father of all fathers. He is a Father to you and to your children and your children's children. There are no orphans, there are no outcasts, there are no strangers of God.


There have been many false shepherds who have told you that God no longer fellowships with you because of something you have done.


Know this, Child of God. When Jesus became your Savior, the Father belongs to you and you to Him. Our God is a faithful God.


It is impossible for Him to lie. He remains faithful even when we are unfaithful. He loved us before the foundations of the world. His love is not based on your actions.


It is by Grace you are saved. Forever, you are His. There is a realm in the Spirit where He will show you who you are in Him through Jesus Christ.


It is the Realm of His Everlasting Arms. As you rest here, He will refill you and refresh you by His Spirit. It is ‘Holy Spirit CPR’ in the Arms of Jesus.


Allow the Spirit to take you there today. And I hear Him saying to you:


“Beloved. Come to me, Weary One. Rest in the Everlasting Arms of your Father. I will never withdraw My Arms of Protection around you.


"Do not let the enemy deceive you, My Child. I have promised to NEVER leave nor forsake you.


"The devil attempts to change your perception and your perspective. He is crafty, Beloved. He is sly and conniving. He is a liar and the father of lies.


"I am the Father of Truth and Grace. Keep your eyes upon Jesus. I am not like an earthly parent whose love is sometimes based on performance and obedience.


"The Work of the Cross forever bound Us together in Grace. It is never your works which find you in favor, but I have bestowed My Favor upon you forever because you are Mine.


"These Arms of Love will never let you go. Though you may sometimes struggle, My all encompassing Power will strengthen you and I will never let you fall.


"Think on this, Beloved. Your Savior went to the cross, died a torturous death, and never doubted that the Love of the Father would raise Him up from the dead.


"It is this same Love which never gives up on you, Dear One. As He is, so are you in this world. The Father, the Son, and The Holy Spirit are One. And so are WE, My Child.


"I am in you and you are in Me. Does not My Word confirm this? For you did not receive the spirit of bondage again to fear, but you received the Spirit of adoption by whom you cry out, “Abba Father.”


"No longer feel unwanted, My Child. No longer feel that you are forsaken and alone. No longer feel unlovable.


"I crown you with Glory and Honor. I have clothed you in My Robe of Righteousness and the Garments of Salvation. You are a Beloved Royal Child of the King.


"You are not lost, Little One of Mine, but you are found. I have transported you from the kingdom of darkness into My marvelous Light.


"I am the only Father who bends down to rescue you. With JOY I endured the cross to bring you unto Me forever.


"All the darkness shall flee as I open your eyes to see from My Perspective. The Light of My Face shines upon you always. You have captured My Heart forever, My Child.


"See the Son shining, My Child? Rise up and come away. Let go of your own ways and thoughts of hopelessness and let Me show you that you are seated with Me in the Heavenly Realms.


"Sighing and sorrow shall flee in My Presence. In My Presence is fullness of joy, and at My right hand, pleasures forevermore.


"Arise and shine, My Son, My Daughter, for Your Light has come. And the Glory of the Lord is risen upon you.


"For behold, the darkness covers the earth, and deep darkness the people; but the LORD arises over you, and My Glory will be seen upon you.


"Rest forever in My Everlasting Arms, for it is finished. And you will shine like the sun in the Kingdom of your Father and like the stars forever and ever. He who has ears, let him hear. I LOVE YOU!”


“For you did not receive the spirit of bondage again to fear, but you received the Spirit of adoption by whom we cry out, “Abba, Father.”” Romans 8:15.


“If we are faithless, He remains faithful, for He cannot deny Himself.” 2 Timothy 2:13.


“And because you are sons, God has sent forth the Spirit of His Son into your hearts, crying out, “Abba, Father!”” Galatians 4:6.


“But because of His great love for us, God, who is rich in mercy, made us alive with Christ even when we were dead in our trespasses. It is by grace you have been saved! And God raised us up with Christ and seated us with Him in the heavenly realms in Christ Jesus, in order that in the coming ages He might display the surpassing riches of His grace, demonstrated by His kindness to us in Christ Jesus. For it is by grace you have been saved through faith, and this not from yourselves; it is the gift of God, not by works, so that no one can boast.” Ephesians 2:4-9.


“What is man that You are mindful of him, or the son of man that You care for him? You made him a little lower than the angels; You crowned him with glory and honor. You made him ruler of the works of Your hands; You have placed everything under his feet.” Psalm 8:4-6.


“Then the righteous will shine like the sun in the kingdom of their Father. He who has ears, let him hear.” Matthew 13:43.


“Those who are wise will shine like the brightness of the heavens, and those who lead many to righteousness, like the stars for ever and ever.” Daniel 12:3.


“Until the day breaks and the shadows flee away, I will go my way to the mountain of myrrh and to the hill of frankincense. You are all fair, my love, and there is no spot in you.” Song of Solomon 4:6-7. Isaiah 60


By Waldron



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page