top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE HOUSE OF BETHEL REVELATION

THE HOUSE OF BETHEL REVELATION


DEEP CALLS UNTO DEEP


AUG 24 2024 | 1PM-6PM


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


John 15:13

Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends.


As I continue to dig deeper in the presence of the heavenly Father in praise, and worship.


In awe of His faithfulness.


Whilst I worship in travail, and in deep groaning on Jesus feet, I keep getting a flash back of the scene where Jesus was crucified at golgotha.


I knew then in my spirit Father is calling me to dig deeper in the realms of His glory like never before.


As I continue to sob while both hands lifted high in deep worship, in spirit and in truth.


Suddenly I was taken in a vision, and I saw myself kneeling down wearing white garments, and white vail just like Mary Magdalene at the feet of Jesus at the calvary tree.


And I cannot withhold or contain myself but weep, and tears just keep falling down my eyes. 😭


For I watch my Lord Jesus crucified on the cross. Half naked in cold without anything to cover Him.


And Father told me the reasons why the roman soldier removed His red robes is because it is to put Him to shame.


For nakedness symbolizes shame.


Then I had an epiphany within me, what if that was me?


What if I was the one who was crucified?


What if my hands, and feet was nailed on the tree with 8 inches nails.


Half naked with no clothes on.


Wearing a crown of torns on my head.


Then I look at my hands, while in tears, and I touched the middle of my palms, then I also touch my feet.


To see how much it would hurt me to be hammered with a long nails on a tree.


I wanted to almost feel it, though I was afraid. But the curiosity in me keeps taunting me.


While sobbing 😭😭😭


And I said, pa I would not be able to handle the excrutiating pain you endured on the cross.


The scars, the wounds, the bruises, the stripes from the wips. And while you are cold, hungry, and thirsty all at the same time, for long durations of hours.


I picture my Lord drinking a wine vinegar from a dirty sponge, with his lips all busted up, and cracked because of the wounds, and scars from the punching.


Pause please, and just think about that for a minute, if that was you drinking a wine vinegar? While your lips are cracked up, while bleeding?


Wouldn't you feel the pain from the sting and let alone the burning sensation in your mouth, and all over your lips from the vinegar? Oh Lord. 😢


No man will ever truly perceived to understand the dephtness and the magnitude of the sufferings of my Father.


Even no matter how much I try to explain and scribe word for word what I share to you about my encounters and what I witness.


Truly I tell you the truth, you will still not comprehend His mercy, His greatest love, and His grace.


No, you don't understand. 😭


Unless you was there to witness what I saw? Unless you saw Him on the cross weeping in so much grief, and sorrow just like a normal man would.


All because of His love for souls.


Father did that for you and me.


And I said, even when I just get a small wounds, perhaps a tiny cut, or small pain from my hands, I cry like a wimpy big baby to my Abba.


How much more enduring the torment, the agony, the unbearable pain, and hurt both emotionally, physically and naturally.


What if that was me? 😭


Or what if that was you?


Mind you it does play tricks with your mind too mentally, for the battle is in the mind when you go through such anguish.


Anguish is severe mental or physical pain or suffering. Extremely distressed. Anguish is an intense, and complex emotional state caused by mental or physical suffering.


Picture yourself out if that was you.


For the reasons of the torment you are going through in all sides, and in every areas that even your emotions, and feelings runs wild.


As I continue to cry, I keep saying Lord.


I would not be able to survive what you have gone through on the cross, and even before the crucifixion.


I keep groaning 😭


I can't imagine the pain my Abba Father endured on the cross 2000 years ago.


It pains me to think about it.


For I see Jesus Christ crucified and nailed on the cross in my vision.


I cried and cried and I can't stop crying.


Then I was brought back to my last encounter when I was also there during the time of crucifixion.


This is true story.


I encountered and witness the death of the Lord Jesus Christ personally in spirit.


And I was in between Beloved John, and Mother Mary at the feet of Jesus Christ groaning and travailing for our beloved.


I thought of John, and Mary how they felt and how much it hurts them to witness Christ crucified.


While I was having a Mary Magdalene moment together with John and Mary.


If that was you, aren't you going to ball your eyes out in sadness? Because I almost lost my self during my encounter.


I cried so much I couldn't breath anymore. I felt like I was losing my mind.


Then, as I calm myself down. 😔


Father and I begun to talk about a deeper mystery untold.


And now being revealed to me.


At the back of my mind, I always have this crazy thoughts.


Where is Father?


I know He is in heaven and He dwells in us.


But do you really know where He really is though? Have you seen Him? Exactly you have not seen Him or seen where He is to be EXACT.


Thus I asked Father.


I said pa, remember the time you came to me back in 2018 and that was the very first time I met you, referring to the [ Holy Spirit ] and seen you face to face.


And you came to me eyeball to eyeball, nose to nose, and you spoke to me spirit to spirit, heart to heart and mind to mind 3 times that my heart is your temple?


Father said yes.


Then I continued and say, what exactly do you mean by that?


Though I know you are with me, in me, through me, and you are here with me talking to me one on one.


But where exactly are you?


And I giggled in excitement while I await to know where is Abba Father exactly.


Because I know you are omnipotent, and omniscient but at the same time omni present. All powerful. All knowing. And..


You are everywhere all at the same time.


Abba Father yes its true.


But my little nugget brain wants to know more, where to be exact? 🥺


Then behold, I saw heavenly Father as a mighty warrior with a head of a powerful and strong EAGLE, with a SWORD on His hands.


WHEEWW 😳😯


Father looks so FIERCE, ALL POWERFUL and MIGHTY. Full of His glory and might.


Eagles are prophetic and biblical. 🦅


We can find a golden thread throughout the Bible where God uses the image of an eagle to portray His might and power.


This includes the ability to protect His children like an eagle would protect its young. Under the wings of an eagle (Psalm 91:4). The spiritual meaning of the eagle in the Bible is GOD ALMIGHTY.


The eagle, like God, is powerful, swift, far-sighted, and cares for its own. Eagles also symbolizes strength, freedom, power, and SPIRITUAL CONNECTION.


Revelation 12:14 simply says the woman, representing believing Israel, will be given wings of a great eagle to fly to a place in the wilderness to escape the wrath of the Antichrist.


The SWORD from His hands. 🗡


Is the sword of the Spirit, it refers to the word of God. His word is sharper than the two edged sword. The word of God is a sword. It is a symbol of divine chastisement.


It also symbolizes power, protection, authority, strength, and courage; metaphysically, it represents discrimination and the penetrating power of the intellect. The sword is phallic, with the sheath being yonic. It is a symbol of knighthood and chivalry.


Ephesians 6:17 reads, And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God. Here, the sword is a symbol of divine truth and spiritual warfare, empowering believers to stand firm against evil.


Hebrews 4:12 For the word of God is living and active, sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing to the division of soul and of spirit, of joints and of marrow, and discerning the thoughts and intentions of the heart.


HIS WORD IS SPIRIT AND LIFE AND IT ALSO BRINGS LIBERTY AND FREEDOM


For where the Spirit of the Lord is there is freedom.


And behold I was taken to another vision. I saw Abba Father a form of an eagle dwelling on a high mountain top.


At that point, Father told me it is Mount Zion. Oh!


I asked, where exactly is Zion located?


Father pointed at the middle of my heart. He said it's there in the center of your heart.


Joel 2:32

And it shall come to pass that everyone who calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved. For in Mount Zion and in Jerusalem there shall be those who escape, as the Lord has said, and among the survivors shall be those whom the Lord calls.


Obadiah 1:17

But in Mount Zion there shall be those who escape, and it shall be holy, and the house of Jacob shall possess their own possessions.


Psalm 48:1-2

A Song. A Psalm of the Sons of Korah. Great is the Lord and greatly to be praised in the city of our God! His holy mountain, beautiful in elevation, is the joy of all the earth, Mount Zion, in the far north, the city of the great King.


I was like, huh? 😮


He said yes that is where Mount Zion is located.


Hebrews 12:22

But you have come to Mount Zion and to the city of the living God, the heavenly Jerusalem, and to innumerable angels in festal gathering.


Psalm 125:1

A Song of Ascents. Those who trust in the Lord are like Mount Zion, which cannot be moved, but abides forever.


Revelation 14:1

Then I looked, and behold, on Mount Zion stood the Lamb, and with him 144,000 who had his name and his Father's name written on their foreheads.


At that point. I was silent. I guess silently taking it in, and still trying to process this revelation.


Afterwards. I still can't get enough, thus I asked again.


Pa what is in my heart?


What do you see? 🥺


Suddenly, Father started playing songs of worship on my television without me holding the remote control.


Then He begun to sing to me.


And while Father was singing to Me, He said join Me, and sing along with Me.


He said pay attention, and focus on the lyrics.


I listened to the lyrics carefully while processing what Father is speaking to me through the lyrics.


The song went like this.


Make me a bethany.


And just like Mary, I will pour my oil out.


And just like David, I will worship You alone.


I want to move Your heart, I want to see Your face.


Make me a Bethany, Make me a Bethany

Come and rest here and be pleased

As I worship at Your feet.


Just like Noah, I will listen and obey.


And just like Moses, I will live to seek Your face.


Make me a Bethany, Make me a Bethany

For the Lamb I long to see, Is the only thing that’s needed.


This one thing I want Lord, To pour my oil at Your feet. This one thing I want Lord

To sit and worship my King.


There is only one thing that’s needed.


😭😭😭


Then I saw Mary Magdalene in a vision, with her faced down on Jesus feet washing His feet with the oil of myrrh.


The most expensive oil ever made.


Washing Jesus feet so carefully, and gently with oil while using her beautiful silky long bronze hair.


She was weeping in tears of joy as she smile continuesly, and as she wipe, and wash Jesus feet.


Mary Magdalene is the most beautiful woman. Probably one of the most beautiful woman I have seen in my life.


This is the second time I have seen her.


Not only she is beautiful on the outward appearance, but she is also beautiful on the inside.


Then Father said to me.


That is me for Him. That is what He sees in my heart. I represent Mary Magdalene to Abba Father.


And the song symbolizes my love and adoration for Him.


Father said to me, you are a worshipper and you are My bethany.


Psalms 100

2 Worship the LORD with gladness; come before him with joyful songs. 3 Know that the LORD is God. It is he who made us, and we are his ; we are his people, the sheep of his pasture. 4 Enter his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise; give thanks to him and praise his name.


John 4:23

But the hour is coming, and is now here, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth, for the Father is seeking such people to worship him.


I cried and cried. 😭😭😭


Even until now I am still weepy as I type.


This is so intimate and so sacred.


But precious at the same time.


My heart melted in awe of what I heard and seen and witness this day.


I have been weeping all day.


Not in sadness, but in so much joy in my heart. To know what is in my heart means so much to me.


For I was afraid at first to find out maybe there is something else in my heart that does not glorify God in my life.


I thought Father will exposed something else to me like an unknown sin or something.


But I was not expecting, that He will tell me that I am like Mary Magdalene, and I am His bethany.


I swear, I tell you the truth I was not expecting Him to tell me this.


And I was not anticipating Father will sing to me this beautiful, and lovely song of worship.


Still crying.. 😭


Pa huhu I cant stop crying.


My heart is so full of gratefulness.


Father answered yes I know.


I never ones thought in my life, I would be a somebody today.


Not just a somebody. But a special someone, and very valuable soul to the Holy Father.


Someone Like Mary Magdalene.


Who would have thought?


But who am I, nothing but a sinner.


Not even worthy to untie His sandals.


A wretched one, filthy like rags.


I was rejected and abandoned.


Despice and hated and persecuted.


But today given a new identity in Christ.


I was lost and now I am found. Found in Jesus Christ the perfector of my Faith.


I was rejected by many but now.


Song of Solomon 6:3

I am my beloved’s and my beloved is mine; he browses among the lilies.


A child of the most High God.


While I type this last message.


Father hold me in His arms like blanket reassuring, and comforting me that it is not a mistake, nor it is a lie, but it's true.


Everything I heard Him say and showed me is truth be told, and it was hidden in ages to the saints of old, but this day revealed to me.


Father keeps reminding me again and again this is how He sees me.


I am His bethel. 😭


And that I should never forget Who I am in His eyes, and in Him.


I live to worship Him and only Him.


I worship you I live, I worship you I live, I live to worship you. 🎼🎵🎶


Thank you pa for the unmeasurable love.


For your unfailing love, that never cease, for your love that is endless, and for your greatest sacrifice on the cross. Love you because you first love me.


MY FIRST LOVE. 😭❤️


BETHEL MEANS A HOUSE OF GOD


Bethel (Hebrew: בֵּית אֵל, romanized: Bēṯ ʾĒl, "House of El" or "House of God", also transliterated Beth El, Beth-El, Beit El; Greek: Βαιθήλ; Latin: Bethel) was an ancient Israelite city and sacred space that is frequently mentioned in the Hebrew Bible.


Bethel, ancient city of Palestine, located just north of Jerusalem. Originally called Luz and in modern times Baytin, Bethel was important in Old Testament times and was frequently associated with Abraham and Jacob.


Beth·​el ˈbeth-əl a place of worship especially for sailors. Etymology. from Hebrew bēthʼēl. Bethel is a gender-neutral name with religious roots. It stems from Hebrew origins and means "house of God." In the Bible, Bethel was the placename given to the spot where Abraham built an altar.


Genesis 28:10-22


Jacob’s Dream at Bethel


10 Jacob left Beersheba and set out for Harran. 11 When he reached a certain place, he stopped for the night because the sun had set. Taking one of the stones there, he put it under his head and lay down to sleep. 12 He had a dream in which he saw a stairway resting on the earth, with its top reaching to heaven, and the angels of God were ascending and descending on it. 13 There above it stood the Lord, and he said: “I am the Lord, the God of your father Abraham and the God of Isaac. I will give you and your descendants the land on which you are lying. 14 Your descendants will be like the dust of the earth, and you will spread out to the west and to the east, to the north and to the south. All peoples on earth will be blessed through you and your offspring. 15 I am with you and will watch over you wherever you go, and I will bring you back to this land. I will not leave you until I have done what I have promised you.”


16 When Jacob awoke from his sleep, he thought, “Surely the Lord is in this place, and I was not aware of it.” 17 He was afraid and said, “How awesome is this place! This is none other than the house of God; this is the gate of heaven.”


18 Early the next morning Jacob took the stone he had placed under his head and set it up as a pillar and poured oil on top of it. 19 He called that place Bethel, though the city used to be called Luz.


20 Then Jacob made a vow, saying, “If God will be with me and will watch over me on this journey I am taking and will give me food to eat and clothes to wear 21 so that I return safely to my father’s household, then the Lord will be my God 22 and this stone that I have set up as a pillar will be God’s house, and of all that you give me I will give you a tenth.”


1 John 4:19

We love because he first loved us.


1 John 4:18

There is no fear in love, but perfect love casts out fear. For fear has to do with punishment, and whoever fears has not been perfected in love.


1 John 4:10

In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page