top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

“THE LAST SUPPER ENCOUNTER”

📍Jocee Tan by hiddenremnant


It's been so long since I had this experience but I have never shared it yet.


So today Id like to share my encounter 4 years ago in 2020.


I had an spectacular encounter that almost left me speechless to the degree.


And for the first time in a long time, I am finally going to share it. 🥹


While I was in a deep sleep.


My spirit was taken out of my body.

I had an out of body experience.


An experience of a lifetime that will always engraved in my heart forever until this day.

I was taken back in the future 2000 years ago. During the time when Jesus and His disciples had their last supper.


Yes, I was there too. 🥺


I was standing on the right side of the Lord Jesus Christ.


And I saw the long table made of wood.

Then I saw the 12 disciples also seated on both left and right on the long table.


Just like the image of last supper.


As I look on my right side I saw Apostle Paul. He was standing facing the other side.


Apostle Paul was wearing a beige robes to his ankle, and a brown covering wearing gladiator brown leather sandals.


I knew then that I was invited to partake in Christ suffering to commune in this last supper of our Lord Jesus Christ.


In remembrance of His death on the cross as a form of His greatest love. ❤️


I saw our Messiah wearing a white robes, with maroon wraps around His chest.


With His curly brown golden hair to His shoulder.

My Abba is beautiful. 😭


I witness Him took the wooden cup of His blood of sacraments, and I watch Him drink, then He passed the cup to me next to drink.


Then I took the cup from His hand, and I also drank, and partake in communion.


Matthew 20:20-22🍷

20 Then the mother of Zebedee’s sons came to Jesus with her sons and, kneeling down, asked a favor of him.


21 “What is it you want?” he asked.

She said, “Grant that one of these two sons of mine may sit at your right and the other at your left in your kingdom.”


22 “You don’t know what you are asking,” Jesus said to them. 👉🏼[ “Can you drink the cup I am going to drink?” ] “We can,” they answered.

After I drank from His cup, I was taken back to my body.


And I woke up.

When I woke up I was wondering what that was about. What an experience.


It's sooo deep, and intimate.


But sacred at the same time.

🥺😭


And for so long I have always wondered why I was invited to drink Fathers cup, together with the 12 apostles and the Lord Jesus.


Until recently when I was watching the last supper movie I was reminded again.


And it brought back memories the reasons why I was invited to commune with them.


It is because I am chosen to seat beside my Lord Jesus Christ on His right side and I am part of His 12 disciples. 😭


Revelation 3:21

To the one who is victorious, I will give the right to sit with me on my throne, just as I was victorious and sat down with my Father on his throne.


Matthew 20:23-28

23 Jesus said to them, [ “You will indeed drink from my cup, but to sit at my right or left is not for me to grant. These places belong to those for whom they have been prepared by my Father.” ]


24 When the ten heard about this, they were indignant with the two brothers. 25 Jesus called them together and said, “You know that the rulers of the Gentiles lord it over them, and their high officials exercise authority over them.


26 Not so with you. Instead, whoever wants to become great among you must be your servant, 27 and whoever wants to be first must be your slave


28 just as the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.”

😭😭😭


And the greatest amongst you are the least.

The image down below is me beside my Lord Jesus and the rest of the 12 disciples.


Truly I tell you the moment I drank from the cup, my life changed that very moment.


I was never the same person again.

Something in me change. Forever. 😭


Something happened to me instantly.

The only word I can say is.


I was MARKED.


Father reminded me the time He wash Peters feet, when He told Him, that if you don't let me wash your feet, you have no part in me.


If I did not drink from the cup I have no part in Him.

It all made sense to me now lately Father made me know that I am one of His disciples.


So glorious, humbling, and I am grateful.

My heart is full, and I am honored. 🙇🏻‍♀️


To be chosen to be one of His disciple is overwhelming. Halleluyaah! Praise the Lord. The greatest reward of all time.


The hard labor and suffering.

The pain and the persecution.

The price we pay to follow the Lord.


Was never easy but very difficult.

But it's all worth it, if only we endure to the end without giving up. Without surrendering. Without quitting.


But continue to fight a good fight of faith. Until you finished the race.


2 Timothy 4:7

I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.


😭😭😭

For many today claims to be Fathers disciples, but yet they never had encounters from the Lord to specify it's true, for they have no evidence.


This is my testament of my faith.

And Fathers faithfulness in my life.


Thank you pa for this wonderful and extraordinary experience. Love you.


Encounters likes this cannot be bought with a price. And no amount of money can buy this.

And I will never change it for the world.


My beloveds keep going. Keep fighting. But never give up.


6 more years and you are going home to be with the Lord if you remain steadfast.

Remain faithful to the end, even if it will cost you.... your life.

😭🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽


Matthew 26:17-30

The Last Supper

17 On the first day of the Festival of Unleavened Bread, the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Where do you want us to make preparations for you to eat the Passover?”


18 He replied, “Go into the city to a certain man and tell him, ‘The Teacher says: My appointed time is near. I am going to celebrate the Passover with my disciples at your house.’” 19 So the disciples did as Jesus had directed them and prepared the Passover.


20 When evening came, Jesus was reclining at the table with the Twelve. 21 And while they were eating, he said, “Truly I tell you, one of you will betray me.”


22 They were very sad and began to say to him one after the other, “Surely you don’t mean me, Lord?”


23 Jesus replied, “The one who has dipped his hand into the bowl with me will betray me. 24 The Son of Man will go just as it is written about him. But woe to that man who betrays the Son of Man! It would be better for him if he had not been born.”


25 Then Judas, the one who would betray him, said, “Surely you don’t mean me, Rabbi?”

Jesus answered, “You have said so.”


26 While they were eating, Jesus took bread, and when he had given thanks, he broke it and gave it to his disciples, saying, “Take and eat; this is my body.”


27 Then he took a cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them, saying, “Drink from it, all of you. 28 This is my blood of the covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.

 

29 I tell you, I will not drink from this fruit of the vine from now on until that day when I drink it new with you in my Father’s kingdom.”

30 When they had sung a hymn, they went out to the Mount of Olives.

 


1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page