top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE MINISTRY OF ANGELS ENCOUNTER

Updated: Jul 11

TESTIMONY REVELATION


NOV 23 2023 | 11AM-4PM


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


John 15:15-25

No longer do I call you servants, for a servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all things that I heard from My Father I have made known to you.


While spending time with Abba Father.


Yesterday in our inner chamber He said to me.


There are many routing for you than against you.


Ask Me to open your spiritual eyes, and I will open it to show you, those who are for you, and with you, by your side.


And so I did. 🙇🏻‍♀️


I ask Father to open my eyes.


Behold, I saw angels many of them.


Some with wings, and some with no wings.


Like the image I personally created below with me and my Abba Father.


There are more than 100 angels.


I was in awe wow 🥹😯😮


Like heaven on earth.


Thy kingdom come, thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.😶‍🌫️🌫


Father said each believers have one angels, and some have two.


But those with bigger kingdom assignment and responsibilities.


He assigns more higher ranks angels for them depending of the magnitude, and the level of the calling and mandates.


I see them wearing white garments flying and elevated in round motion circle over me, surrounding me.


And I saw the portals of heaven are open right above them.


I see them encamps around me.


Hovering all around.


Protecting and guarding me in all my ways.


I see the levels of protections and immunity around me.


Nothing can touch me.


Wow I am in so much awe 😃🤭


Then I saw Firy came closer to me side by side.


Firy is the name of my personal battle angel.


He has been with me for a long time.


Since I started my journey.


And he is a cherubim angel, and a warrior angel who always partners with me in battles.⚔️🛡


When He is warring with me He changes and transformed into a massive giant battle angel wearing his golden armour.


He has a blonde curly short hair.


Though he is very gentle, kind, and super sweet.


He is always smiling and happy.


But do not mess with Him.


He is a very powerful angel, and can destroy 1000 of my enemies all at ones.


I know because I saw him fight, and destroy demons years ago. 🤭


But this time, I see many more angels that are with me in this hour.


I noticed Father added more angels to work with me. Woaaa 😃


Then Father impressed me, they are the angels assigned to work along side me, to help me finished my mission on earth.


They are always here with me, right by my side, waiting for every decree, and declaration I speak to come forth.


For whatever I decree on earth as a sonship it must be established in heaven.


They are the ministry of angels personally handpicked, and assigned for me.


They are all so beautiful and stunning.


Luminous lights are coming through them, and around them.


So bright and magnificent like my Abba Father. Just wowww!! 🥹✨️


So radiant and wonderfully made.


I love my angels. 🤍


I always tell Father to thank them for me, and to let them all know that I love them.


Thank you Abba Father. ❤️🙇🏻‍♀️🥺


Glory to His name the name that is above all other names.


My Lord, my God, and my King.


But most of all my bestfriend. 👨‍👧🤍


🪽Psalm 91:11

For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways.


🪽Hebrews 1:14

Are they not all ministering spirits sent out to serve for the sake of those who are to inherit salvation?


🪽Psalm 34:7

The angel of the Lord encamps around those who fear him, and delivers them.


🪽Matthew 18:10

“See that you do not despise one of these little ones. For I tell you that in heaven their angels always see the face of my Father who is in heaven.


🪽Exodus 23:20

“Behold, I send an angel before you to guard you on the way and to bring you to the place that I have prepared.


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page