top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE THRONE ROOM OF GOD

ASCEND HIGHER


AUG 2 2022


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


To enter the throne room you have to be invited. ✉️


As I was praying in complete silence and stillness three days ago.


I sat still and quite with only soaking in His presence music and eyes close.


I was speaking to Abba in my heart and mind in spirit, and in truth as I focus my eyes only on Him.


I saw my spirit lifted high, and soar so high like an eagle. 🦅


Then I ascended higher and higher and I saw myself in mount Zion. 🗻


Where God dwells in the secret place under the shadow of the almighty.


I am surrounded with the Glory of the most high. 🌫😶‍🌫️☁️


WOW SO GLORIOUS😭


I waited and waited patiently and finally after so many hours, here I am in heaven standing before the very throne room of the Father God.


I saw myself standing before the throne room.


And all I see is the luminous light of the Father God.


It feels like I am standing before the sun but except it's more Pure and Holy.


The throne room of God is filled with His glory and majesty.


Just wow.


As I stand in awe of His excellence, sovereignity, and supreme right before me is the brightest light of His Shekinah glory.🌟


And I see the Father God seated on the throne.😃


So marvelous and extraordinary full of His plaroma.


I am literally having a Moses moment.


When Moses was in the mountain for 40 days with GOD.


Just Him and God alone.


That's how it feels for me too.🥺


I look at the Father to focus on Him.


Paying attention to every little details.


And I see the silhouette of His snow white wavy hair shoulder lenght, I see shoulder, arms, hip, and the shape of His face.


Why I am describing Him?


Because no one can see His face. 😅


Exodus 33:20

But,” he said, “you cannot see my face, for no one may see me and live.


But by His Grace Father allowed me to see Him and stand before Him that close. 😭


You cant really see His face clear because of His glory.


I tell you the truth His glory is too much.


His face is like a consuming fire coming out of Him.


All over Him. 😳


Indeed He is made of fire.


🔥Hebrews 12:29

for our “God is a consuming fire.


People it's not a lie.


Looks like the image I posted below.


Very close but ofcourse 1000 times more glorious than the photo.


You can't even compare His glory.


But that's the closet I can find.


Because I want you all to also have an experience, as I am describing the Holy Father.


I was standing right beside Him, facing Him and we are having a conversation.


And spending time together.


He is everything to me.🥺


I enjoy our time together.


The rest was a mystery.😁


E n d o f m y t r a n c e.


This is my life and I wouldn't change it for the world.


I live it and I breath this day after day.


Father said for me to share all my encounters.


He wants me to testify that He is real.


Those who doubt.


GOD IS REAL.


He is not a myth or from a story.


I pray my testimony will help you build your faith.


I am not going to lie to you I feel special.


Id be lying to you if I say I don't.🥺


But I mean to say that in a humble way.


It is a very humbling experience.


It was an amazing personal encounter.


Then..........


Father God is saying to me in my spirit, no unclean can enter His throne.😳


He means it.


He wants me to tell you.


You have to be invited to see Him seated on His throne face to face.


Because not all can come near Him without an invitation.


He also put in my heart to tell you, no man can see Him without Holiness, because no sin can stand before Him or you will perish.😥


Father put that in my spirit to tell you.


That is serious beloved.


For didn't Father say in His WORD BE YE HOLY FOR I AM HOLY?


1 Peter 1:16

For it is written: “Be holy, because I am holy.


That explains why.


You have to be pure to see God.


Matthew 5:8

Blessed are the pure in heart, for they will see God.


If you want to see Him then REPENT and Be HOLY.


............................................................................


i n t h e G l o r y r e a l m


I didn't realized, how long I was gone.


Because when you are in the glory realm, you can't keep track of the time.


I was so lost in the spirit.


When you are with the Father you forget that you still live in the world. 😫


You don't want it to end.


I didn't want to be back on earth.😔


I love every moment with my Abba Father.


The LOVE He makes me feel is too much.


He is so precious and special to me.


Father is my everything.


No one can ever replace Him.


Forever He is mine and I am His.


I love Him so much.❤️


And I pray for you to experience His Love too.


For GOD is LOVE.


He is the sweetest you'll ever know.😄


GLORY TO GOD. 🌿👑


🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Revelation 4


The Throne Room of Heaven


4 After these things I looked, and behold, a door standing open in heaven. And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.”


2 Immediately I was in the Spirit; and behold, a throne set in heaven, and One sat on the throne. 3 And He who sat there was like a jasper and a sardius stone in appearance; and there was a rainbow around the throne, in appearance like an emerald. 4 Around the throne were twenty-four thrones, and on the thrones I saw twenty-four elders sitting, clothed in white robes; and they had crowns of gold on their heads. 5 And from the throne proceeded lightnings, thunderings, and voices. Seven lamps of fire were burning before the throne, which are the seven Spirits of God.


6 Before the throne there was a sea of glass, like crystal. And in the midst of the throne, and around the throne, were four living creatures full of eyes in front and in back. 7 The first living creature was like a lion, the second living creature like a calf, the third living creature had a face like a man, and the fourth living creature was like a flying eagle. 8 The four living creatures, each having six wings, were full of eyes around and within. And they do not rest day or night, saying:


Holy, holy, holy,

Lord God Almighty,

Who was and is and is to come!


9 Whenever the living creatures give glory and honor and thanks to Him who sits on the throne, who lives forever and ever, 10 the twenty-four elders fall down before Him who sits on the throne and worship Him who lives forever and ever, and cast their crowns before the throne, saying:


11 You are worthy, O Lord,

To receive glory and honor and power;

For You created all things,

And by Your will they exist and were created.


Though I am still in this world, but I am not of this world for I am seated in heavenly places with Christ as a Royal Priesthood sons of God.


End of my story.


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page