top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE GRAND REVEAL OF THE ANTI CHRIST

Updated: May 14

📍REVELATION FROM THE FATHER

THE SON OF PERDITION


📍APRIL 24 2024

Jocee Tan by hiddenremnant


Two days ago while I was spending time with the Father during the afternoon.

I was taken in a quick vision.


And behold, I saw myself in what seems to be like a fashion show.

I was standing in the crowds at the front.


Vip front seat row where all the people get to sit on stage.

Then it reminded me when I was in the world.

I use to be a very popular influencer, fashion, and make up blogger, and a professional personal fashion stylist.


And believe it or not I was an event planner, and a vip host of night clubs too.

So I am very familiar to the spotlight.

That was my old life before I met the Lord.


I hate to say it, but I use to be famous before I met Jesus face to face.

I am aware, and I know how the limelight works, and operates to deceive people, for money, fame, and what the world has to offer, for I use to be part of it.


Trust me I know.

It reminded me of my old lifestyle.

Thank God I am no longer deceive by them, for I am now a new creation in Christ. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼


In a vision I was at the front, and I get to see the first front view when models come out of the stage.


Then I saw the red curtain rolled up.

And I saw the anti christ false messiah coming out of the red carpet.

Walking on the runway. 😳


I tell you the truth.

He look very nice, and polished.

In the spirit he looks like our Lord.

Please read that again.


I said in the [SPIRIT]

The false messiah will not look exactly like Jesus Christ in the flesh or in the form of a man.

But I saw the false messiah in the spirit.


He looks like the replica of Jesus.

Only the imitated version of Him, not the actual, for I know how my Lord looks.


The spirit of the anti christ is a false light.

Yet for many people who have not met the Lord Jesus Christ yet, they will be easily deceive, and fall for it.


He is very well postured and dressed in suit with ties.

As I watch him make his way.

Cat walking on the red carpet.

He was smiling with such poised.


Very well mannered and appearance of a well known famous man.

I can definetly see his influence and followers.

Oh the crowd love him and screamed.

And all the paparazzi, and audience grab their cameras, and phones to take a shot, and photos of him. 📸📽🎥


The people are all over him. Wow. 😳

They are so deceive by him.

You see the image I edited below?

Looks kind of like that.


Then Father made me know.

He comes with great influence.

With millions of followers all around the world.

The false messiah will become very famous, almost similar to a star, but with power like a president.

He will not be an ordinary man.


For many loves and adores him.

The crowd bow to him in awe.

Because of the way he carries himself.


The way he looks, and speaks with such excellent intel, and knowlegde.

I heard Father say a "beacon".

A man with great influence and prominent.

And his name is no other than Barrack.


Yes I already revealed who is the false messiah to all of you last Dec 2022.

To those of you who does not know.

Barrack Obama is the seed of Ishmael.


The son of the egyptian Hagar from Abraham.

Ishmael is an ancestor of the arabs.

Yes he is half hebrew and half Egyptian.

And Obama comes from Ishmael lineage in other words bloodline.


He was born for such a time as this.

A son of perdition just like Judas Escariot.

All along we thought Obama was a God sent to help America become better again.


But oh boy we are all wrong.

He will deceive many.

And I say maaany!


Many will fall for his wise words.

For he is a very cunning man but evil.

The devil has been grooming him behind the scene close doors for many years.


And he has been working alongside pope in the vatican all this while.

Obama and pope controls the new world order. They will wear out, and persecute the saints.

And will begin to change the time, and the law just like what Prophet Daniel said.


Daniel 7:25

He shall speak words against the Most High, and shall wear out the saints of the Most High, and shall think to change the times and the law; and they shall be given into his hand for a time, times, and half a time.


The enemy is preparing him for the day of his grand reveal.

And it is coming very soon.

He will call himself God deceiving many.

Then the next anti christ who is the owner of meta I will not mention his name.


But you know who he is.

He will be the one to help the false messiah create power that comes from ai.


Artificial intelligence is the science of making machines that can think like humans.

It can do things that are considered "smart."

AI technology can process large amounts of data in ways, unlike humans.


The goal for AI is to be able to do things such as recognize patterns, make decisions, and judge like humans.


Ai will trick many people with false lights on the sky, and the clouds.


To make it seem like they are in control of the world like gods.

Just like what is written in Matthew 24:24


For false christs and false prophets will arise and PERFORM GREAT SIGNS and WONDER, so as to lead astray, if possible, even the elect.


False christ is Barrack. False prophets is Pope, and MZ.

And the world will begin to believe, and think Obama is the messiah, but it's a big lie from the pit of hell.


For even the very elect will get deceive too. So let no one deceive you.


1 John 2:18

Children, it is the last hour, and as you have heard that antichrist is coming, so now many antichrists have come. Therefore we know that it is the last hour.


1 John 4:3

And every spirit that does not confess Jesus is not from God. This is the spirit of the antichrist, which you heard was coming and now is in the world already.


1 John 2:22

Who is the liar but he who denies that Jesus is the Christ? This is the antichrist, he who denies the Father and the Son.


2 John 1:7

For many deceivers have gone out into the world, those who do not confess the coming of Jesus Christ in the flesh. Such a one is the deceiver and the antichrist.


2 Thessalonians 2:3-4

Let no one deceive you in any way. For that day will not come, unless the rebellion comes first, and the man of lawlessness is revealed, the son of destruction, who opposes and exalts himself against every so-called god or object of worship, so that he takes his seat in the temple of God, proclaiming himself to be God.


Matthew 24:24

For false christs and false prophets will arise and perform great signs and wonders, so as to lead astray, if possible, even the elect.



2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page