top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

UNCOVERED TRUTH REVELATION

Received April 16 2024 | 8:44am


Jocee Tan by HiddenRemnant


Father said a [ TRUE ] servant of God will always have a covering, and protection. Depending on how they live their lives and that depends on the levels of their sacrifice, obedience, holiness, faith and intimacy to Him. Then thats the same amount of protection they will also have. True man and woman of God will have warring angels to guard them always in all of their ways. In their going in, and going out. Wherever they go angels always surround them.


Like for instance same thing with me, wherever I go the angels are always beside me, guarding me in all of my ways. And nothing shall by any means hurt them, as for the levels of angelic protection around the servants, that encamped their home, and their church building by reason of the divine immunity over their life and ministry.


The Father then said to me if any servant gets harmed or killed it is for they do not have a divine immunity for covering. And they do not have angelic hords of battle angels to protect them. Now the question is why some servants of God are getting harmed if they are supposed to have divine covering? Father said because they are not His true prophets or true teachers but false.


Then He made me know, I protect My own sheeps. My remnant shall not be harmed or touched or killed but they are preserved. No one can snatch them away from My hand. So if any servants gets brutally harmed and hurt for that is because they are not His sheep. They do not belong to Him. Even though they maybe biblical, and claim to be Gods servants but they are not of God. This is what Father told me.


Now that makes perfect sence, because I always see my Fathers protection over me. I see Abba Father destroy, and slay demons, witches and agents of satan all the time when they come around me to attack me. One thing I know about my LORD He is super, and over protective of me. That's the only reason why I am still here, well, and alive. But if it wasn't for Gods protection in my life, and ministry I would not be here today. I guarantee you, and even just now while writing this, Father said yes it is true, I would have been dead many years ago. 🥺


I have watch satan come for me, to take my life time and time again over the last many decades because of my high calling and assignment. He tried to stop me over 300 times, probably even more than that. I tell you the truth. But nothing can harm me or even stop me no matter how much the enemies attempt because of my Fathers hand of mercy.


I am still alive untouched, unharmed by the grace and mercy of God. Glory to Jesus. 🙇🏻‍♀️ Thank you pa. ❤️☝🏼


If you see any servants get harmed it is because they are not protected as for they do not belong to the Lord. In that, they are not His sheep. Do not judge based on human titles, ranks, position or popularity or fame. Man looks at the outward appearance and status but God looks at the heart.


1 Samuel 16:7

But the LORD said to Samuel, “Do not consider his appearance or his height, for I have rejected him. The LORD does not look at the things people look at. People look at the outward appearance, but the LORD looks at the heart.”



0 views0 comments

ComentĂĄrios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page