top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

VISION OF MY RED BALLGOWN

GIFT FROM ABBA FATHER


JULY | 2022


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Last week while I was praying during at night.


Father open my spiritual eyes.


And I saw a beautiful lacey red gown.


Sewed intricately, and handcrafted nicely put together.


With red silk satin linen materials, inside as a double layers of the gown. 😮


Not too sure if I am describing it correctly.


But I think it's close enough.


It was so beautifully done.😃


Very elegant and royalty.👸🏻


Dress made just for a princess.


I noticed it was being done like someone is making it for me.


After my vision.


Father impressed me in my spirit, the beautiful red long gown is my gift from Him.🎁


Made just for me.


Wow😯


According to my likings and taste.😁


Then I was being reminded of my vision this whole week.


I feel strongly in my heart Father wants me to share it for His Glory.😇❤️


This is the closest image I can find but not quite.


The one I saw in my vision was nothing close to the image below.


Close but not exactly the same.


But you get the picture.😅


What a loving Father we have?


You see when you obey Him?


He will reward you.


When He said He will reward you?


Father meant it.


His arms is not short.


I have seen Fathers faithfulness in my life time and time again all my life.


He never let me down.😭


He never fails me.🙇🏻‍♀️


Father does what He says He will do.


He is faithful and true to His words.


As long as you abide and remain in Him.


Stay faithful to Him and SEEK Him while He maybe found.


Seek, knock and ask.


He will never fail you.


I promise you.


TRUST IN HIM.


I am a living testimony because of His goodness.


GOD IS GOOD.😭❤️


RED SIGNIFIES POWER, THE BLOOD OF JESUS, AUTHORITY, AND ANOINTING.



Father wants me to tell you that you too will receive a gift from Him. As long as you don't give up, remain faithful and steadfast. Always walk in humility and love. Obey Him. And He will also reward you for your faithfulness.🤍 #TakeHeart


James 1:17

Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change.


2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page