top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

VISITATION FROM THE HOLY SPIRIT

📍PERSONAL ENCOUNTER

📍TESTIMONY | 2 0 1 7


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


One day during summer time.

It was my day off from work.


This is when I was still working.

I decided to take a nap on the couch during the day.

It was around 3 in the afternoon.


And I was playing soaking in His presence Julie True worship songs.

While laying down.


My eyes close gently and then I fell asleep.

All of a sudden I heard a loud noise.

A mighty rushing wind.💨


But I kept my eyes close.

It continued.

Then it started to swirl like a whirlwind.

🌪


Although I was a bit scared.

But I feel very at peace.

Then it started to get very strong.

Like a tornado inside my house.


Aye ooo😯


Although it was strong but nothing was destroyed.

Nothing was touched.


Not even a piece of paper.

I was afraid to open my eyes.

But I was listening.


I was trying to hear where its coming from.

Because all my doors are shut.


My windows are all close.

I don't have a fan at home because my condo have a built in air conditioning.


There is no crack or holes in my condo.

So I was wondering where is this loud noise and wind coming from?


During that time I was still drinking milk.

And have no clue what is supernatural.

😆😅


I was so clueless.

And then all of a sudden I felt a powerful whirlwind went through me in and out of my body and all over me.


Like a rushing wind but with fire combined. 💨🔥

But at the same time I feel cool breeze.❄️

I was like waaaaaaaa 😮


So amazed of what is happening to me.

But I didn't understand it that time.

I didnt moved from the couch.😂


Afraid of what I am going to see.

Hide face.


I remained completely still.

Then I felt a tangible presence come closer to me.

I was a bit nervous.


Afraid to open my eyes.

🤭😥


It was coming closer to me and then I felt it bend over closer to my face where I was laying.

Because I can sense the presence so strongly.

Then my spiritual eyes opened.


And behold I saw a Man.

😮😯


A Man wearing a vail with a head covering like a nun.


I saw the face, the eyes, the nose, the mouth, the whole face all the way to the chest.


The head was covered with a covering.

But I can see the whole face and chest.

It was a spirit.


Not made in flesh.


Because I can see through the translucent face and body.


He came literally 2 inches away face to face to me.

How can I not see it clear it was on my face.

😅


He was that close to me so I saw everything perfectly.


I see no flesh like humans.

Nothing like that.


It was transparent like a liquid.

Mixed with mist and smoke and wind.

I can't explain it.


I feel like im going crazy over here trying to put into words.🤦🏻‍♀️


John 3:8

The wind blows wherever it pleases. You hear its sound, but you cannot tell where it comes from or where it is going. So it is with everyone born of the Spirit.


And then this man spoke to me.


Spirit to spirit. Heart to heart. Mind to mind.

Without opening its mouth.


But I understood what it was saying to me.

He said your heart is my temple.....❤️


He said it again the second time.

Your heart is my temple......❤️


And then He repeated Himself the third time.

Your heart is my temple.❤️


He said it three times.


Then He put it my spirit He is the God of confirmation and numbers.


And number 3 is the sign of the HOLY TRINITY.

THE TRIUNE GODHEAD.


I melted in awe.😃

And He made me know in my spirit that He is God.

The third person of the Godhead.


He is the Holy Spirit of the Father God.

The breath of God.🕊


His name in hebrew is Ruach Hakodesh.

Means Spirit and Breath of God.


My very first time meeting Holy Spirit.🕊

I felt like it was an initiation or something

😆😅


He was with me for a long time.


I just couldn't put my fingers on it, on what exactly He was doing to me in that moment.


Because I frozed and couldn't move but I was wide awake the whole time.


After He was done with me He vanished in a thin air just like that.


If I am not mistaken He was probably imparting something in me.


I just don't know what it was.

Until today I have no idea what happened to me that day.


But it was the most beautiful extraordinary encounter I have ever experienced in my life.


To see the Holy Spirit 🕊for the first time I fell inlove.❤️


He is so precious. 😃


What a beautiful God we serve.

He is so Holy and Pure.


So full of His glory.

And LOVE.


So merciful and filled with His grace.

Mighty and powerful.🔥


He is my everything.

Since then we became best of friends.

We are unseparable.

You cannot seperate us.


FOR WE HAVE BECOME ONE.


Intwined as one body.

And I can't live without Him.

Please don't grieve my Holy Spirit, He is all I have.🕊️


🌬Acts 2:2

And suddenly there came from heaven a sound like a mighty rushing wind, and it filled the entire house where they were sitting.


💨John 14:26

But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, he will teach you all things and bring to your remembrance all that I have said to you.


🔥Romans 8:26

Likewise the Spirit helps us in our weakness. For we do not know what to pray for as we ought, but the Spirit himself intercedes for us with groanings too deep for words.


🕊Galatians 5:22-23

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law.


🌪Acts 2:38

And Peter said to them, “Repent and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins, and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.


❄️1 Corinthians 6:19

Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own.


🪔Isaiah 11:2

And the Spirit of the Lord shall rest upon him, the Spirit of wisdom and understanding, the Spirit of counsel and might, the Spirit of knowledge and the fear of the Lord.


⚡️Acts 1:8

But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you, and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth.


😶‍🌫️2 Corinthians 3:17

Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.


🌫John 16:12-15

I still have many things to say to you, but you cannot bear them now. When the Spirit of truth comes, he will guide you into all the truth, for he will not speak on his own authority, but whatever he hears he will speak, and he will declare to you the things that are to come. He will glorify me, for he will take what is mine and declare it to you. All that the Father has is mine; therefore I said that he will take what is mine and declare it to you.


🌟Ephesians 4:30

And do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, by whom you were sealed for the day of redemption.


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page