top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

WEARHOUSE OF TREASURES IN HEAVEN FATHER AND CHILD BONDING

📍MY VISITATION IN HEAVEN


JULY 18 2023 | 2PM


Jocee Tan by HiddenRemnant


OUT OF DARKNESS INTO HIS WONDERFUL LIGHT.


Today while spending time with the Father in the secret place.


Praying for all the souls in every nations.

Especially for all the children.


For my heart cries out for all the little ones around the world.😞


Abba Father and I are both praying together for all the childrens.🙏🏽🙇🏻‍♀️


We partner to pray together for nations.

Oh! you didn't know Father prays?


You are mistaken beloveds. 😃


My Father is the greatest intercessor there is ever existed.


And Abba prays for the saints all day everyday, according to the will of God, for He intercedes for us with groanings too deep for words.


Hebrews 7:25

Consequently, he is able to save to the uttermost those who draw near to God through him, since he always lives to make intercession for them.


Romans 8:26-27

Likewise the Spirit helps us in our weakness. For we do not know what to pray for as we ought, but the Spirit himself intercedes for us with groanings too deep for words. And he who searches hearts knows what is the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes for the saints according to the will of God.


Father prays way more than you and me, and just to think about it, He is God Almighty, but yet so humble.


After our long intercession.

Father and I took a break phew! 😅

A very beautiful and glorious break.


Infact, Father and I had a bonding time today in heaven.


Father took me in the Spirit to a wearhouse department store in heaven for shopping.😮

You see the image attached below?


It's called a wearhouse because it's got everything.

And I was like waaaaww 😃


Like a little kid so happy to go shopping with her daddy.


Giggles 🤭


Abba Father splurge and gave me all that I desire, and like on earth.


I am not kidding you.


What we have on earth they also have it in heaven, but except it's 10 million times way better, and magestic.✨️


Father gave me new heavenly clothing, 👗and new shoes. 👟


And I was trying on shoes hehe! 🤭


Father knows exactly what I like.


I couldn't stop giggling the whole entire time like a little child because I was so happy.😅


He knows everything I like on earth.


And I like slippers for I am a very simple woman of God.🥹


I do not like glamour like I use to when I was in the world.


Infact I am the complete opposite of my old self today. Thank God.


Father gave me beautiful slippers.

I was trying it on and it fit me perfectly.

And I loooooved it. Hee 😆🤭


Wow 🫢


Then we took a little mini snack break.

Father took me to a beautiful restaurant.

And we had an afternoon tea.🍵


Yes we have a restaurant in heaven.

You'll be surprised what they have.


With tiny sandwiches, scones, and yummy treats of different kinds of sweets and pastries.🍰🎂🧁

Nomnomm woww! 🤭


After our tea time.


We went back to continue shopping.

I am telling you beloveds, I had a blast and I enjoyed every moment of my time with the Father.🥹


We both had a great time.


Then Abba Father gave me the most beautiful diamond earrings. 💎


Waaaaaa 😭


The biggest diamond I have ever seen.

Bigger than my pinky finger.


I am so so sooo full of gratitude.🙇🏻‍♀️


Im in tears while sharing this story right at this moment.😢


And I thank Abba again and again and again. 🫂

Then after Father took me to the salon.


And I had a complete make over.

Abba Father gave me beauty for ashes.

Waaaaaa😮


🌟Isaiah 61:1-3

The Spirit of the Lord God is upon me, because the Lord has anointed me to bring good news to the poor; he has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to those who are bound; to proclaim the year of the Lord's favor, and the day of vengeance of our God; to comfort all who mourn; to grant to those who mourn in Zion to give them a beautiful headdress instead of ashes, the oil of gladness instead of mourning, the garment of praise instead of a faint spirit; that they may be called oaks of righteousness, the planting of the Lord, that he may be glorified.


I got my hair done, while I sat nicely, and comfortably.


I was being taken care of and being pampered.

Then I saw my guardian angel.


He is a cherubim.


With red bronze wavy shoulder lenth hair.

Wow he is big and tall hehe so cute. 🤭


This is how it's like to live in heaven.

I feel like a true princess.👸🏻


A princess of a royal King.👑


Woww I am still so overwhelmed even until now.

It is the best experience ever.


I feel so loved and so valued.😭

Like a very valuable precious gem to Abba Father.

I am so grateful and thankful.


I remembered thanking Abba Father so much I couldn't contain myself from crying.😭


I cried and I cried because of Joy.

The Joy I feel is out of this world.


Truly He blessed me beyond what I expected. 👏🏼

Even more than what I imagined.


And I told Abba I don't want to ever lose Him.

Because I don't know what I will do if I lose Him.

Then Father kissed me on my left cheeks.


Awee 🥺


I told Abba Father He makes me the happiest little girl in the whole world.


I am the happiest little camper whenever I am with my Abba.👨‍👧


He is the only one who can make me happy, and satisfy me.


There is no one like Him.

He is my everything.

And He is all I ever wanted and all I ever needed all my life.


How I long for so long to be loved.

And here I am today.


In my Fathers arms so loved and cherished.

I am no longer rejected, but I am His beloved.😭

And forever I belong to Him.


No one can seperate me from the Love of Christ.

Then Father gave me a scripture.


🌟1 Peter 2:9-10

9 But you are his chosen people, the King’s priests. You are a holy nation, people who belong to God. He chose you to tell about the wonderful things he has done. He brought you out of the darkness of sin into his wonderful light.


10 In the past you were not a special people, but now you are God’s people. Once you had not received mercy, but now God has given you his mercy.


Crying..... 😭😭😭


10 years ago I was not worthy, but today He calls me a son, His King and Priest.

Thank you Abbaaaaa!!


I have never felt sooo loved this way before.

I said to Abba I feel sooo special.

And He made sure I know that I am.


That I am His forever and I belong to Him.

Why would I change this for the world?


Why would I want to be a mediocre living a regular basic christian life when I can have His fullness?

The fullness of Who He is to me.


The fullness of His person.

There is no one like my Abba Father.

No one can compare to Him.


There is no man who can love me like my heavenly Father.


He is everything to me, and He is very special to me.


So near and dear to my heart.

The very beat of my heart.❤️


I love you Abba Father forever and ever.

Thank you for making me feel so super special today and always.


You never fail. You always do what you say you're going to do.


So faithful and true to your words.

I am so filled with gratitude.


No words can described how thankful I am today, and everyday, and for the rest of my life.


Thank you thank you thank youuuu !!

😭😭😭


For loving someone like me even when I am not worthy.


I was nothing and today you gave me everything.

Everything that you are.

I cant stop crying. 😭


I am so happy to be with my Abba today in heaven and always.


I wouldn't change it for anything.


If only people knows this version of Him.


If only people give Him the chance to show His faithfulness and goodness.


How much He loves us all.

All this is not just for me.


All this heavenly treasures and gifts and treats is not just available for me.


It's available for all of you too.

But that depends on you, if you want to obey, and follow His will.


I am so full of joy and I cannot explain it enough.

My heart is full. ❤️


How I wish for all of you to encounter Him, and visit heaven.


But it takes a lot of sacrifice and paying the price if you want to see Him.


This is what the bible says in...


🌟Matthew 6:19-21

Treasures in Heaven

19 “Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moths and vermin destroy, and where thieves break in and steal. 20 But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moths and vermin do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal. 21 For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.


🌟Luke 8:39

Return to your home, and declare how much God has done for you.” And he went away, proclaiming throughout the whole city how much Jesus had done for him.


🌟Revelation 12:11

And they have conquered him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, for they loved not their lives even unto death.


🌟Psalm 71:15-18

My mouth will tell of your righteous acts, of your deeds of salvation all the day, for their number is past my knowledge. With the mighty deeds of the Lord God I will come; I will remind them of your righteousness, yours alone. O God, from my youth you have taught me, and I still proclaim your wondrous deeds. So even to old age and gray hairs, O God, do not forsake me, until I proclaim your might to another generation, your power to all those to come.


............................................................................

Down below id like to share the testimony of the Korean artist who died and visited heaven and hell.

Here is the testimony about the department stores in heaven to give you a better idea, and a picture of where Father took me today in the spirit.


............................................................................

WRITTEN BY KOREAN ARTIST

HWA BI JUNG | YOU CAN ALSO WATCH HER VIDEO TESTIMONY ON YOU TUBE

We arrived on a street on Heaven and I saw various transparent buildings that sparkled like crystals. And that street curved liked a crescent moon, and I felt like a model walking on an ice-like transparent railway.


The Holy Son told me that this building was a “Department Store in Heaven.”


When I went inside, female heavenly beings who looked courteous and elegant greeted us.

Inside the department store, there were various articles of clothing and it was filled with all kinds of fruits, vegetables, and foods. There were also all different kinds of gemstones.


The Holy Son said,

The department store in Heaven is not a place where you buy and sell like in the world.

It is a place where high-quality gifts are given after considering the worth of the person’s righteousness. However, gifts are not given to just anyone. Only a person with righteousness and love can receive them.


The countless of items in this department store of Heaven was prepared for you. All of these items which you were to enjoy in the world, the various precious gemstones, clothing, and gifts were prepared for you.


So must not be disheartened just because you cannot enjoy things on earth. All the things of the world are meaningless. These precious treasures in this place of heaven can be used to fill your house, and you can decorate your house with only the gifts I give. The gives that the Holy Trinity gives you will fill your house with truth and love.


And it will be decorated with these beautiful things. Lacking nothing.

Says the Lord.


Please check the photos below.


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page