top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE JUSTIN BIEBER EXPOSURE

THE JUSTIN BIEBER EXPOSURE


PROPHETIC NEWS UPDATE


HIDDEN MYSTERY


AUG 15 2024


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


Those who have eyes to see, and ears to hear, heed to the word of the Lord.


Psalms 25:14-15

The secret [of the wise counsel] of the LORD is for those who fear Him, And He will let them know His covenant and reveal to them [through His word] its [deep, inner] meaning.


About a week ago.


I had a dream, in my dream the Lord brought my spirit all the way back in the past.


Then I was taken inside a house, and inside there are plenty of different rooms.


For what it seems like a huge mansion owned by a famous producer, or rappers.


I am familiar to this lifestyle, for when I was in the world I was expose to this kind of life back in 2013.


Instantly, I am aware where I was in spirit I knew what was happening for I have seen it, and experienced it.


Party like a rockstar just drinking your life away, and having a blast. With no care for a thing.


As I continue walking in the hall way.


I saw Justine Bieber high in drugs, and intoxicated to a point he was already laying on the couch dozing off.


With his head tilted on the right side of his arms eyes shut.


Completely unaware to his surrounding.


Immediately, I saw a black man, unzipping his pants, and rubbing his private part with his hand. đŸ«ŁđŸ€Ż


Yes I saw the whole thing took place.


Arghh đŸ˜«


I waaas so shocked and was kind off taken back, while I watch what is happening.


I didn't really know what to think of at that very moment. My brain was still loading.


Then in my spirit Father revealed to me that he was being sexually assaulted by a gay black man.


I am not familiar with the face, for he was wearing a cap, but it seems like he is one of the producers or someone who work with Justin in the same industry.


He could have been a rapper too or a song writer in the music entertainment.


Then Father made me know that was not the first time Justin was molested, and sexually assaulted when He was in his teenage years.


But it happened to him multitudes of times. Infact Father said Justin was a victim of gay rape in hollywood.


😭😱😔


This broke my heart when I found out that this is what happened to Justin at a very young age, I didn't know.


I felt so sadden and I grieve for him.


Back to the scenario.


The scene shifted and I was now taken to another time.


Which is when Justin Bieber was only a teenager this was in the year 2010.


He was in between 15 years old and older.


Justin Bieber is currently 30, and Miley Cyrus is 31.


Pretty much the same age.


Father made me know they dated during their teenage days, they was both just coming out in the limelight.


When they are both young, wild and free.


Though they never admitted they dated to the public, but secretly they was seeing each other, and was pretty much very sexually intimate.


Father revealed this to me, for no one knows about their secret sexual relation in hollywood.


Then I was shifted to another house.


If not mistaken it was Justin mansion, I saw Miley went in the bed room. And I watch Justin followed her to the room.


And I was outside the room, listening to them while they are both being intimate.


As I can hear them both, while they are having a sexual intercourse.


I was so weirded out about the whole thing, and what I am witnessing is making me feel very uncomfortable.


Hmmmp. đŸ˜«đŸ˜–


Within me, Miley and Justin? I did not know this. I never heard they actually dated.


According to the hollywood source they are just good friends. Well, I guess not.


Theeeeeen, out of nowhere suddenly, I heard Miley Cyrus screeeeaaaam.


"NO JUSTIN, NO, NO, JUSTIN NOOOOOO DOOOON'T"


Aaawwwhhhhh!!! Huhu!


I heard it as clear as black and white.


No filter.


She started crying, she was really upset.


I was wondering what happened?


Why she is upset, they seem like they was just enjoying each other.


And now she's crying? Why?


I ask the Father I am confused.


Then Father made me know Justin forced himself in the back, not the front side.


Ugh!! I can't believe what I am hearing and witnessing. đŸ„Č


I just don't want to mention it.


And Miley didn't like that at all.


Since then their relationship ruined.


Then Father said, this is the reasons why Justin has not been the same.


Hence he got himself in sooo much trouble with the law, even got into hard drugs, got addicted and alcoholic.


Since the trauma from the sexual assault he changed, and became rebellious.


The list continues.


Why Justin suffered for so long, from the trauma, and addiction.


This is what HOLLYWOOD does to you.


It takes your purity and steals your innocence without you knowing.


😔đŸ„ș😱


Then they give you a new identity. Something that was not you.


You become something you was not.


A complete different persona. No longer yourself. Lost in the world of darkness.


And this is what is happening to many famous singers, actors and rappers for so long and so many years.


You cannot trust anyone.


HOLLYWOOD IS A DOGGY DOG WORLD.


Only those who are strong make it.


But not the weak of hearts.


Why many stars commit suicide from mental scarring, and abused.


Justin suffered from mental illness for a while over the years Father said. 😱


And he got very sick to the point of losing so much hair in secret.


He was dealing with all this when he married Hailey Bieber.


I actually feel very saddened for him.


My heart feels nothing but compassion for Justin and I sob silently while I share what Father revealed to me.


This is not something to joke about. It's very serious and I don't take this lightly.


I care for every soul. For every soul matters to the Father.


Let us keep him in prayers.


Let us hold each other and unite as one.


And let us pray for hollywood stars.


Father said nobody prays for them and they need our prayers too. I have been praying for him and his family.


đŸ„ș😔😭


For Gods glory may the Lord use his story to inspire others who are also a victim of sexual assualt, addiction and mental illness.


By mercy and grace let your will be done Lord in Jesus name amen.


Hebrews 4:13

And no creature is hidden from his sight, but all are naked and exposed to the eyes of him to whom we must give account.


Ephesians 3:5

Which was not made known to the sons of men in other generations as it has now been revealed to his holy apostles and prophets by the Spirit.


Daniel 2:47

The king answered and said to Daniel, “Truly, your God is God of gods and Lord of kings, and a revealer of mysteries, for you have been able to reveal this mystery.”


Luke 12:2

Nothing is covered up that will not be revealed, or hidden that will not be known.


Ecclesiastes 12:14

For God will bring every deed into judgment, with every secret thing, whether good or evil.



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page