top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

THE ONE WHO AFTER GODS HEART

Updated: Jul 11

THE ONE WHOM JESUS LOVES


NEXT LEVEL INTIMACY


DEC 07 2022 | ENCOUNTER


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


This year has been a rollercoaster ride.


Oh Lord I tell you it has been a very bumpy one.😥


There has been many ups and downs.


I watch people come and go.


I see everything bad and good.


When you have a high calling.


The responsibility is greater.


The demands and expectation are higher. 😥😔


You see and witness everything.


While maintaining my love walk.


And my heart posture.❤️


In humility for that is what Father seeks.


Some... you have control, and well some you have no control.


Although, pressed on every side, from all the relentless unending, seem like a never ending battles.


But phew still I stand.🥺🙇🏻‍♀️


All because of my Jehovah Gibbor.


The Hebrew word gibbor, meaning strong and mighty.


Jehovah Jireh, meaning "God will provide."


Jehovah Rapha "the God that heals".


Jehovah Nissi, "God is our Victory”


Jehovah Rohi, "God our shepherd"


Jehovah El Shaddai, "The God who is more than enough"


Jehovah-gmolah, The Lord our Recompense"


Jehovah Mekoddishkem, “the LORD who sanctifies you,”


Yahweh “The Lord” and “God”.


Jehovah Adonai, “Lord God”, “Master”.


Jehovah Elohim Father God / God the Creator.


Jehovah Shalom, "the LORD of peace".


YHWH. Adonai. El. Elohim. Shaddai. Ehyeh. Tzevaot.


The joy of the Lord is my strenght.


...


Truly..... I tell you.


It's all because of Him why I am still here.


Only if you know the battles I fight day after day then you will understand. 😔


Innocent lives, and lost souls relies on you.


And you can't give up, because you have people who needs you.


You have to keep going and keep fighting.


Despite of it, my trust is in the Lord.


Not in man or horses or chariots.


...


But Father never fails me for He fails not.


My Lord and Saviour.


My rock, and my banner who keeps me.


My protector who preserves me.


Beloveds hear my heart.


Many seek GODS FACE but not His heart.


I see many desires to see Gods face.


But all I want is His Heart.❤️


What I long for is the Fathers heart.


I only desire to be closer to His heart.


All I ever wanted is to be His bestfriend.


...


I work so hard and labor tireslessly to be His friend.


Until we became closer than a brother.


And today we are the bestest friend. 😭


We are unseperable and unbreakable.


Our love for each other is immovable.


I never thought id be this close to Abba.


Indeed closer than a brother.🥺


...


Right now in this very moment....


While I write my story, Father is here right by my side.


Helping me to write about Him.


He wants me to tell you about His love.


And about His goodness.


His faithfulness.


His unfailing love.


His liquid love.


I am telling you it's true.🥹


His tangible presence surrounds me like a whirlwind.💨


Fathers glory cloud is overwhelming.☁️


And the more I draw myself closer to Him.


The more He draws closer and closer to me.😭


Lately, Abba Father has been making His heart known to me more than ever.


Like I have never known before.


...


Yesterday, while in my silent, and stillness eyes close, I felt His gentle embrace.


I cannot put it into words for it is so sacred to me.


But magical.✨️


Abba grab me with His arms, and put me to lay on His chest like a child.


Hovering around me like a thick blanket of His glory cloud.😶‍🌫️


Oh it was such an awesome encounter.


Then Abba put me to rest in His bossom.


Like a baby laying on her Fathers chest.


I felt nothing but His love.


Peace that surpasses beyond understanding.


And joy unspeakable.


What a joy to be with Him and in Him.


Like two become one for we have become one.


One heart, one mind, and one spirit.


Instantly I feel renewed, refreshed, revived. Waaaw!


Abba always tells me I am His image, and likeness and my heart is His temple.


😭😭😭


We are so entwined together as one.


As I lay on His chest like a child resting on her daddy.


Then I hear a sound. 🔊


A very loud sound but a glorious sound.


It sounds like the whole earth is quaking.


The whole building was trembling.


The land was moving and shaking.


But very gently, and the purest way.


And then I hear bobomm bobomm!


It continues....bobomm bobomm!


Getting louder and louder.


I stayed still and listen quitely.


But it's not a fearful sound, but a very beautiful one.


I asked in my spirit what is this sound Abba?🥺


Then Abba Father made me know.


I am hearing His heart beat.💗


And what I am hearing is the very sound of His LOVE for me.


He said in my spirit I am inside His heart.


Awe🥹


Which is why I can hear His heart beat so loud and clear.


Everytime I hear my Abba Fathers heart.


It puts me to rest.


Then I keep hearing His heart beat.


I put my ears to His chest closer.


As I listen..... I hear it so beautifully.


Bomm bomm bomm 💗💗💗


Just wow and what a glorious sound.


Then I remembered when all those days, I desired, and long so much to be closer to His heart.😭


All I ever wanted is His heart, and to be closer to Him.


Today, here I am laying and resting inside my Abba Fathers heart.


I am honored and so full of gratitude.


I want nothing more but His heart.


Father said to me I am the apple of His eyes, and a child who after His own heart.


Waaaaa 😭😭😭


...


It's true, because I have been longing to be this close to Him.


To be my bestfriend.


So intimate.🥹


Every time His heart beats my heart also skips a beat.


💗😢


Wow it was immaculate.


Words cannot described how intimate my precious encounter with Abba.


To the point you can feel His heart beating inside your heart, because we are one.


I feel my Abba Fathers heart.


Waaaaaaa 😭


That to me is more than a relationship.


I don't desire only to have a relationship with Him, but I desire to have a deeper intimacy.


A next level of intimacy to a point where Father and I become one for eternity. 😭


Like Enoch 🥹


David have seen something in the Fathers heart, that Moses did not see.


Now I know what David saw.


Many desires wealth, jewelries, riches, fame, status, title, positions, gifts, power, likes, attention, beauty and all the things of this world.


But only few desire to seek the Fathers heart. 😔


For the last 4 years I have serve the Father faithfully, and I never fail to seek His heart and mind.


But especially His heart.🩷


Until today I still do and that never change.


I could have wish upon a stars to have the moon, but instead all I ask is to be closer to His heart.💗


Crying while typing......😭


This is all I ever wanted.


Not His face.


Not His hand.


Not even His Kingdom.


Nor His glory.


But His heart.


Everyday my only focused is to seek His heart.


Nothing else matters to me.


...


My beloveds learn to have an attitude of gratitude.


And be humble because a humble heart is a grateful heart.🩷


But a pure heart shall see God.


His heart is my heart.


Our heart is ONE.


The beat of His heart is the same as mine forever entwined.


...


Abba Father help me write this love letter of our intimate time together.


What a loving Father.😭


So sweet and so precious.


I cannot live without my bestfriend.


I don't know what I will do without Him.


He is all I ever needed. And all I ever wanted.


Nothing in this world that can satisfy me.


Only Him. 🤍


I don't take this lightly.


I cherished moments like this.


Because moments like this is priceless.


You can't put a price on this.


HOLY TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY FOREVER YOU WILL REIGN, MY ADONAI THE GOD OF ISREAL THE KING OF GLORY


🌿🕊👑


💗Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up David to be their king, of whom he testified and said, ‘I have found in David the son of Jesse a man after my heart, who will do all my will.


💗Zechariah 2:8

For thus said the Lord of hosts, after his glory sent me to the nations who plundered you, for he who touches you touches the apple of his eye.


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••


3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page