top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHiddenRemnant

BEAUTY FOR ASHES & MANY OILS OF JOY CELEBRATION IN HEAVEN ENCOUNTER

📍ROYAL PINK PALACE


JAN 1 2023 |


Jocee Tan by Hidden Remnant


1 Corinthians 2:9

However, as it is written: “What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived” the things God has prepared for those who love him.


During the new years eve, the moment the clock hit 12 midnight. 🕛


Suddenly, I felt the strong power, and glory of God like a powerful whirlwind around me and through me carrying me.


I was soaring higher, and higher like an eagle both physically and spiritually.


Then I remembered what Abba Father said to me weeks before.


Because of the constant onslaught and battles day after day.


It has really taken a tool on me physically and had become very weak.


And could not go on to fight.

The spiritual warfare has really wore me down the whole year of 2023.


Father said to me even if im weak He is my strenght, and the weaker I become the more His glory will over power me.


He said HIS GRACE WILL CARRY ME TO CROSS OVER to the new year.


HE IS THE PERSON OF HIS GRACE. HE IS GRACE.

When the midnight hit 12 on the dot.


Father carried me to the other side.


And I leap for joy and screamed HAPPYYY NEEEWWWW YEAAAARRR!!!! WOOHOO!! HORAAAAY!!! 🎉🎉🎉


That is what you call GRACE.


Halleluuuuyaaaahh! 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽

Glory to Jesus!! ❤️


And only He can give to those He loves.

Grace is undeserved favor. Grace is the basis for the Christian faith. We believe we are saved by faith through grace. God's grace is usually defined as undeserved favor.


Grace cannot be earned; it is something that is freely given. We count on God's grace and the bridge he built in our relationship with him. 🥺

Finally this is the moment I have been waiting for.

It use to be just a dream, but now it's here, a dream coming true.


Like cinderella turning into a beautiful princess.

I have finally cross over on the other side.

With nothing missing nothing broken.

Then Father said to me.


Today Abba says it's the dawning of a new day, a new year, and a new season.


It's a season of the great restitution, recompense, and restoration.


Arise and shine my beloved for this is your time, indulge yourself in my Glory that is rising upon you.

You have made it through the storm and landed safely on the shores of destiny.


You're now standing on the summit of the mountain in the journey for elevation and greatness.


Remove the grave clothes and wipe away every tear.


Mop up the bitter waters and receive beauty for ashes and many oils of joy.


Your joy will be full, and you will shine and blossom like a flower, says Abba.


Beloved I will adorn you with royal apparels, these are clothes fit for kings for You are a king and will rule and reign in this new year and new dawn era.

It's now time for you to change the narrative and everything about yourself so that you are relevant and consistent with the new season.


Change even the lyrics of the songs you sing and sing the song of praise for this is where your journey is ending, in praise, says Abba.

There is a welcoming party waiting to receive you with shouts of well done for you have charted through difficult terrains where only eagles dare and lions parade.


Beloved it is time to celebrate and be celebrated, says Abba Father.


😭😭😭


I am so overwhelmed of joy.


The heaviness is being lifted and just like that it is gone.


I feel so light.


Thank you Lord. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽


Then while I was spending time with the Father in our secret chamber.


I saw an bald angel with oil on His hands pampering me.


His hands are covered of oil.


Massaging my face so gently with such tenderness.


It feels super relaxing.

Like being treated in a spa.


But waaay better than the ones on earth.

And Abba Father said to me just relax, and enjoy your beauty for ashes, and receive many joys of oil.

😯😮🥺


Woaaaaaahhh!


Isaiah 61:3

And provide for those who grieve in Zion to bestow on them a crown of beauty instead of ashes, the oil of joy instead of mourning, and a garment of praise instead of a spirit of despair. They will be called oaks of righteousness, a planting of the LORD for the display of his splendor.


I laid my head backwards patiently and stayed still.

I rested and remained calm.


I didn't move as I enjoyed every luxury spa treatment given to me all by the grace of the Father. 🥺


Then angels are fixing and combing my hair.

They put a nice beautiful brand new bridal gown on me to wear and replaced my graven clothes from 2023.


A beautiful strapless white gown almost similar to the gown on the picture below.


It showed the shape of my body. 😳


Wow I am in awe of my beauty.

Angels put my hair in a tie in a hair clip.


While I sit up patiently being pampered in all sides just amazing.


What an awesome encounter in heaven.

Then Father gave me the most beautiful pink flower necklace. 🌸🌸🌸


The flowers are like pink sakura flowers.

It was reaaaaaal flowers 😯


Waaaaaaa 🤭


And it's gorgeous.

Looks so good on me.


Almost similar to the image on the comments section below.


Truly I feel like a true royal princess.

But Father does not call me princess.


He calls me King made to rule and reign beside Him. 🥺


I look so stunning and so beautiful.

Fit and skinny. 😃


That is how I look spiritually.


I look nothing like my earthly flesh.

My new glorified heavenly body is perfected in Christ image.


Like Father and son. 🥺


Just waaaaww! 🤭


I am so blessed and highly favoured.

What a transformation.


GLORY TO JESUSSSS ❤️🙏🏽


It went on for days.

I was being pampered over and over again.

Angels are busy making me look beautiful and fresh.


I really feel so much relax.


Renewed, refreshed and restored in all sides of my being.


Then..... my experience reminded me of Queen Esther. 😳😮


When she was pampered and soaked in oil for 6 months and another 6 months for cosmetics and perfume to smell and look pleasing to the King.


Esther 2:12-18

For six months she was treated with oil and myrrh and for six months with perfumes and cosmetics. Then she was ready to go to the king. Anything she asked for was given to her to take with her from the women's quarters to the king's palace.


The special treatment continued for days.

And when it was finished.


I immediately run to the mirror to see and check my face and how I look.


Woowwww I look stunning and my face are so rosy and pinkesh.


😮😳


I was sooooo shocked when I put my fingers on my face.


My face felt soooo soft like a baby face.

It feels so nice and smooth.


Why invest in expensive skin products to look young when you have Abba Father?


He will do for you what no man can't do.

He will renew your youth and your strenght in just moments.


And you will soar with wings high like eagles.

Father will do it free of charge.


Because it was already fully paid on the cross at the calvary tree 2000 years ago.

You just need to believe and have faith.


Then live your life more abundantly and enjoy your inheritance as heirs of Christ.


For the word says those who follow the will of the Father shall be called sons of God, and will inherit the kingdom of heaven.


Indeed this year is the unveiling of the sonship.

Then behold.

Father took me to my pink palace.🏩


I saw the top parts of my castle.

And above I have a better view.

Like a paronamic view.

I can see the size of my castle.

😯😮🤭


It is enooooormous and big.

Like I mentioned before its like a size of a nation.

I ask Father if I can see closer.


I saw the lights are on in the middle of some parts of the castle.


Then I saw green trees around. 🌳

I noticed Father added trees for me.

So cuteeee hehe 🤭


Then He zoomed the top part of my palace.

And I saw a terrace in the middle of the compound where you can stand to look and see the view outside.


But this terrace is not an ordinary terrace.

It's build specifically for royal kings to enjoy the view like in the medieval times.

But except waaay waaay better than the castles on earth.


Wooaaaaahhhh!!! 😮😯


I was soooo stunned by its beauty.

And so beautiful and wonderful.

I noticed Father added a terrace for me to enjoy the scenec view one day, when I finally go home to be with Him.


Hee I giggled in awe 🤭


I am so happy and excited and cannot wait to go home soon. 🥹


Thank you Abba for your endless love.

Love that is everlasting and marvelous.


Sufficient grace and mercy that endureth forever and ever.


King Elohim Supreme. 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏽🔥


The true living God.

Almighty and glorious in everyway.

Mighty and all powerful.


I am soooo thankful and grateful.

There are no words to thank you Lord.

I cannot ever repay you for what you have done in my life again and again.


Thank you for everything that you do.

I cannot thank you enough. 😭😭😭


Words are not enough to give you thanks and praise for all you have done for me.

But all highest praise and glory belongs to you and you alone.


🙇🏻‍♀️❤️🔥


Romans 8:14-15

For all who are led by the Spirit of God are sons of God. For you did not receive the spirit of slavery to fall back into fear, but you have received the Spirit of adoption as sons, by whom we cry, “Abba! Father!”


John 6:39-40

And this is the will of him who sent me, that I should lose nothing of all that he has given me, but raise it up on the last day. For this is the will of my Father, that everyone who looks on the Son and believes in him should have eternal life, and I will raise him up on the last day.”


Galatians 4:6-7

And because you are sons, God has sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, crying, “Abba! Father!” So you are no longer a slave, but a son, and if a son, then an heir through God.


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page